i-Norm

10,80

Complex food additive. 60 tablets, weighing 250 mg.

Currently, the average daily intake of iodine among Russian residents is 40-80 mcg per day, with the recommended rate of 150-200 mcg, which is 2-3 times lower than the physiological needs of the body. For comparison, a US resident receives 400-800 micrograms of iodine per day, and a Japanese resident receives about 1500 micrograms per day or more. According to the Ministry of health of the Russian Federation, the lack of iodine in the body is experienced to some extent by up to 70% of Russians. So, the average Muscovite consumes from 40 to 80 micrograms of iodine per day instead of the norm of 100-150 micrograms.

The main reservoir of iodine in nature is The world ocean. In the course of The earth’s evolution, more iodine was washed from the soil surface by glaciers, snow, and rain, and carried away by wind and rivers to the sea. Therefore, this trace element is concentrated in the seas, oceans and underground waters. The land surface and fresh water were depleted of iodine.

When choosing an iodine-containing drug, it is important to pay attention to which compound contains iodine.

To ensure that the body does not experience additional stress during the assimilation of foreign compounds, a group of Russian scientists has created an innovative product with high bioavailability of organic iodine – “AI-Norm” (I-Norm), the technology of which is protected by a patent.

We have enriched our product with organic iodine obtained by enzymatic iodization of amino acid residues of cow’s milk whey proteins, followed by additional purification from inorganic iodine by ultrafiltration, as well as freeze-drying or spray drying.

The unique structure of the covalent bond of iodine atoms with whey milk protein allows you to regulate the balance of iodine in the human body, that is, to get exactly as much of this trace element as it needs, and the” excess ” can be safely removed through the kidneys.

The” storage “of iodine in our body, as well as the” producer ” of iodine-containing hormones (thyroxine, triiodothyronine) is the thyroid gland. Iodine regulates metabolism and stimulates the immune system cells.

During our entire life, we consume no more than one teaspoon of iodine from the outside, but a deficiency of this trace element, depending on the level of deficiency, can cause irritability, fatigue, sweating, headaches, sudden weight changes, memory loss, problems with the cardiovascular and respiratory systems. A special group is pregnant and nursing mothers: they need almost twice as much iodine as an ordinary adult. Lack of iodine provokes miscarriages, stillbirths, increases the risk that the child will be born with abnormalities. The fetus does not have its own thyroid gland until 16 weeks, but literally from the first days of life, the embryo needs its mother’s hormone – thyroxine. Otherwise, there may be problems with the development of vision and hearing. Severe iodine deficiency is fraught with mental retardation of the baby. Although even a slight degree of iodine deficiency leads to the fact that the child’s IQ level will be 10-15 points lower than that of peers from regions that are safe in terms of iodine. Most often we are talking about an IQ below 100, absent-mindedness, attention deficit, inhibition – thus, the lack of iodine can play a bad joke with the child’s future performance in school and in General with his success.

The food product “AI-Norm” (I-Norm) is recommended to be used as a source of iodine in organic form to reduce the risk of developing iodine deficiency and related diseases. It is known that when using drugs containing inorganic forms of iodine (potassium iodine), there is an overabundance of iodine and the so-called “overdose” associated with the accumulation of iodine in the thyroid gland, which significantly worsens its work. And this is a significant difference between iodine-containing preparations in organic form.

Organic iodine has a unique effect on the human body:

  • removes heavy metals and radionuclides,
  • normalizes digestive and metabolic processes,
  • normalizes cholesterol in the blood, prevents the formation of blood clots,
  • prevents heart disease, thyroid, nervous system, diabetes.

Composition: whey protein concentrate enriched with organic iodine 150 mcg, lactose, starch.

Recommendations for use: 1 tablet 2 times a day with meals.

Contraindications: individual intolerance to product components.

release Form: 60 tablets, weighing 250 mg.

Nutritional value per 100 g of product: protein-86.5 g, fat-2 g, carbohydrates-27

Energy value per 100 g of product: 468 kcal / 1960 kJ

Storage conditions: in a dry place, protected from light, at a temperature from +5 °C to +25 °C and a relative humidity of not more than 75%.

Shelf life: 2 years from the date of manufacture.

It is not a medical-preventive or specialized food.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “i-Norm”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I-Norm

10,80

Komplexe Nahrungsergänzung. 60 Tabletten mit einem Gewicht von 250 mg.

Derzeit ist die Durchschnittliche tägliche Aufnahme von JOD unter den Bewohnern von Russland 40-80 MCG pro Tag, mit der empfohlenen rate von 150-200 MCG, das heißt, 2-3 mal niedriger als die physiologischen Bedürfnisse des Körpers. Zum Vergleich, ein Bewohner der USA pro Tag erhält 400-800 MCG JOD, und ein Bewohner von Japan etwa 1500 MCG pro Tag oder mehr. Nach Angaben des Gesundheitsministeriums der Russischen Föderation, der Mangel an JOD im Körper in unterschiedlichem Maße bis zu 70% der Russen. So verbraucht der Durchschnittliche Moskauer von 40 bis 80 MCG JOD pro Tag anstelle der Norm von 100-150 MCG.

Das wichtigste Reservoir an JOD in der Natur ist der Ozean. Im Laufe der Evolution der Erde wurde eine größere Menge JOD von der Bodenoberfläche durch Gletscher, Schnee, Regen gespült und durch wind und Flüsse ins Meer getragen. Daher ist dieses Spurenelement in den Meeren, Ozeanen und Grundwasser konzentriert. Die Oberfläche des Landes und das Süßwasser erwiesen sich als mageres JOD.

Bei der Auswahl eines jodhaltigen Medikaments ist es wichtig, darauf zu achten, in welcher Verbindung JOD enthalten ist.

Damit der Körper keine zusätzliche Belastung bei der Aufnahme fremder verbindungen erfahren kann, hat eine Gruppe russischer Wissenschaftler ein innovatives Produkt mit hoher Bioverfügbarkeit von organischem JOD geschaffen – «AI-Norm» (I-Norm), dessen Technologie durch ein Patent geschützt ist.

Unser Produkt wurde mit organischem JOD angereichert, das durch enzymatische Jodierung der Aminosäurereste von Molkenproteinen aus Kuhmilch mit zusätzlicher Reinigung von anorganischem JOD durch Ultrafiltration sowie durch Sublimation oder Sprühtrocknung gewonnen wurde.

Die einzigartige Struktur der kovalenten Bindung von jodatomen an Molkenprotein ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Gleichgewicht von JOD im menschlichen Körper zu regulieren, d.h. genau so viel von diesem Spurenelement zu erhalten, wie es benötigt wird, und “überschuss” ohne Schaden durch die Nieren zu bringen.

Der» Speicher ” von JOD in unserem Körper sowie der «Produzent» von jodhaltigen Hormonen (Thyroxin, Trijodthyronin) ist die Schilddrüse. JOD reguliert den Stoffwechsel, stimuliert die Arbeit der Zellen des Immunsystems.

Im Laufe des Lebens verwenden wir nicht mehr als einen Teelöffel JOD, aber der Mangel an diesem Spurenelement, abhängig von der Höhe der Mangel, kann Reizbarkeit, schnelle Müdigkeit, Schwitzen, Kopfschmerzen, plötzliche Gewichtsveränderung, Gedächtnisverlust, Probleme mit dem Herz-Kreislauf-und Atmungssystem verursachen. Eine Besondere Gruppe sind schwangere und stillende Mütter: Sie brauchen fast doppelt so viel JOD wie ein normaler Erwachsener. Der Mangel an JOD provoziert Fehlgeburten, Totgeburten, erhöht das Risiko, dass das Kind mit Abweichungen geboren wird. Der Fötus hat bis zu 16 Wochen keine Schilddrüse, aber buchstäblich von den ersten Tagen des Lebens benötigt der Embryo das Hormon Thyroxin der Mutter. Andernfalls können Probleme mit der Entwicklung des Sehens, des Hörens auftreten. Schwere Jodmangel ist mit geistiger Behinderung des Babys behaftet. Obwohl selbst ein leichter Mangel an JOD dazu führt, dass der IQ des Kindes 10-15 Punkte niedriger ist als bei Gleichaltrigen aus den in Bezug auf JOD wohlhabenden Regionen. Meistens sprechen wir über den IQ unter 100, Streuung, Aufmerksamkeitsdefizit, Hemmung – so kann das unterbezahlte JOD einen schlechten Witz mit der zukünftigen Leistung des Kindes in der Schule und im Allgemeinen mit seinem Erfolg spielen.

Das Lebensmittelprodukt “AI-Norm” (I-Norm) wird empfohlen, als Quelle von JOD in organischer Form verwendet werden, um das Risiko von Jodmangel und damit verbundenen Krankheiten zu reduzieren. Es ist bekannt, dass bei der Verwendung von Medikamenten, die anorganische Formen von JOD (Kalium JOD), gibt es einen überschuss an JOD und die so genannte “überdosierung”, verbunden mit der Ansammlung von JOD in der Schilddrüse, die Ihre Arbeit erheblich verschlechtert. Und das ist der wesentliche Unterschied zwischen jodhaltigen Präparaten in organischer Form.

Organisches JOD hat eine einzigartige Wirkung auf den menschlichen Körper:

  • leitet Schwermetalle und Radionuklide ab,
  • normalisiert Verdauungs-und Stoffwechselprozesse,
  • normalisiert Cholesterin im Blut, verhindert die Bildung von Blutgerinnseln,
  • verhindert Herzerkrankungen, Schilddrüse, Nervensystem, Diabetes.

Zusammensetzung: Molkenproteinkonzentrat angereichert mit organischem JOD 150 MCG, Laktose, Stärke.

Anwendungsempfehlungen: 1 Tablette 2 mal täglich zu den Mahlzeiten.

Kontraindikationen: individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten.

Formfreigabe: 60 Tabletten, Gewicht 250 mg.

Nährwert pro 100 G Produkt: Proteine-86,5 G, Fette-2 G, Kohlenhydrate-27

Energiewert pro 100 G Produkt: 468 kcal / 1960 kJ

Lagerbedingungen: an einem trockenen, lichtgeschützten Ort, bei einer Temperatur von +5 °C bis +25 °C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75%.

Haltbarkeit: 2 Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum.

ist Keine therapeutische und prophylaktische und spezialisierte Ernährung.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „I-Norm“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.