Blueberry+

10,80

Complex dietary supplement for eyes Blueberry+. 30 tablets of 300 mg each.

Our eyes have a natural defense mechanism against the damaging effects of external factors – the pigment layer, which is provided by carotenoids-lutein and zeaxanthin. Lutein and zeaxanthin accumulate in the cells of the central region of the retina (macula) – the most important part of the eye for visual perception – and perform protective and shielding functions.  The ability to maintain full vision depends on the level of lutein and zeaxanthin in the retina of the eye.

With a deficiency of these substances, the protective function of the retina against damaging factors (UV radiation, bright light, radiation from a computer screen or TV) decreases. This can lead to increased sensitivity to light, decreased visual acuity, and gradual structural and functional changes.

Since lutein is not synthesized in the human body, and zeaxanthin is formed in the retina directly from lutein, regular intake of lutein with food is necessary to prevent the development of negative changes and maintain visual acuity. And if there are risk factors, this number should be doubled! Unfortunately, our normal diet contains significantly less than the norm of these carotenoids necessary for maintaining vision.

“Blueberry plus” will help to solve the problem of lutein and zeaxanthin deficiency – the only natural carotenoids that can accumulate in the tissues of the eye and protect it from external aggressive factors.

The product “Blueberry plus” was specially created for the protection of the retina and intensive vision support. The unique formula of the product contains vitamins and trace elements necessary for vision, as well as the maximum amount of lutein and zeaxanthin – carotenoids that are concentrated in the central area of the retina (macula), which provides visual acuity and color perception.

“Blueberry+” is a source of compounds that ensure normal metabolism in the tissues of the eye, in this regard, it is:

* Improves vision;

* Reduces the risk of macular degeneration (destruction of the visual spot) in the elderly or with an existing disease of one of the eyes;

* Slows the development of retinopathy , a common complication in patients with diabetes and systemic autoimmune diseases;

* It is an additional tool in the prevention of visual impairment in people who work at a computer for a long time;

Lutein and zeaxanthin are carotenoids, the main pigments of the macular macula, which protect it from oxidative degeneration under the influence of solar radiation and other influences. Inside the eye, lutein (and its isomer, zeaxanthin) is unevenly distributed: Up to 70% of lutein and zeaxanthin from their total content in the eye is concentrated in the yellow spot of the retina. In addition to the retina and the underlying pigment epithelium, they are found in the vasculature of the eye, the iris, the lens, and in the ciliary body. Their concentration decreases exponentially from the center of the retina to its periphery.

The complex of biologically active substances in our product helps to improve the functional state of the visual apparatus:

* taking lutein and zeaxanthin leads to their accumulation in the retina

* taking antioxidants (lycopene, lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, selenium and zinc) protects the lens of the eye from clouding;

* a complex of essential vitamins and antioxidants supports metabolic processes at the cellular level and contributes to the natural maintenance of visual functions

Composition: dry blueberry powder, lutein, zeaxanthin, lycopene, blueberry, beta-carotene, vitamin C, oyster extract, zinc citrate, selenium, vitamins B1, B2, B6.

Nutritional value per 100 g of product: protein-1.05 g, fat-0.65 g, carbohydrates-9.88 g.

Energy value per 100 g of product: 45.2 kcal / 189 kJ.

Recommendations for use: 1 piece 1 time a day with meals.

Contraindications: individual intolerance to the components of the product.

Storage conditions: in a dry place, protected from light, at a temperature of +5 °C to +25 °C and a relative humidity of not more than 75%.

Expiration date: 2 years from the date of manufacture.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blueberry+”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blueberry+

10,80

Komplexes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Augen “Blueberry Plus” (Blueberry +). 30 Tabletten von 300 mg.

Unsere Augen haben einen natürlichen Schutzmechanismus gegen die zerstörende Wirkung externer Faktoren – die Pigmentschicht, deren Arbeit Carotinoide – Lutein und Zeaxanthin zur Verfügung stellen. Lutein und Zeaxanthin sammeln sich in den Zellen des zentralen Bereichs der Netzhaut (Makula) – der wichtigste für die visuelle Wahrnehmung des Auges – und führen eine schützende und abschirmende Funktion aus.  Vom Gehalt an Lutein und Zeaxanthin in der Netzhaut des Auges hängt die Möglichkeit ab, eine vollständige Vision zu erhalten.

Bei einem Mangel an diesen Substanzen verringert sich die Schutzfunktion der Netzhaut gegen schädliche Faktoren (UV-Strahlung, helles Licht, Strahlung des Computer-oder Fernsehbildschirms). Dies kann zu erhöhter Lichtempfindlichkeit, verminderter Sehschärfe, allmählichen strukturellen und funktionellen Veränderungen führen.

Da Lutein nicht im menschlichen Körper synthetisiert wird und Zeaxanthin in der Netzhaut direkt aus Lutein gebildet wird, ist eine regelmäßige Einnahme von Lutein mit Nahrung notwendig, um die Entwicklung von negativen Veränderungen zu verhindern und die Sehschärfe zu erhalten. Und in Gegenwart von Risikofaktoren sollte diese Menge verdoppelt werden! Leider enthält unsere normale Ernährung deutlich weniger als die Norm dieser Carotinoide, die zur Aufrechterhaltung des Sehvermögens benötigt werden.

“Heidelbeere Plus” wird helfen, das Problem des Mangels an Lutein und Zeaxanthin zu lösen – die einzigen natürlichen Carotinoide, die sich in den Geweben des Auges ansammeln können und es vor den Auswirkungen von äußeren aggressiven Faktoren schützen.

Das Produkt “Heidelbeere Plus” wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Netzhaut des Auges zu schützen und die Sehkraft intensiv zu unterstützen. Die einzigartige Formel des Produkts enthält die für das Sehen notwendigen Vitamine und Spurenelemente sowie die maximale Menge an Lutein und Zeaxanthin – Carotinoide, die sich im zentralen Bereich der Netzhaut des Auges (Makula) konzentrieren, die Sehschärfe und Farbwahrnehmung gewährleistet.

«Heidelbeere Plus ” ist eine Quelle von Verbindungen, die einen normalen Stoffwechsel im Auge Gewebe zu gewährleisten, in dieser Hinsicht ist es:

* Verbessert Vision;

* Reduziert das Risiko einer Makuladegeneration (Zerstörung des Sehflecks) bei älteren Menschen oder bei einer bestehenden Erkrankung eines der Augen;

* Verlangsamt die Entwicklung von Retinopathie-eine häufige Komplikation bei Patienten mit Diabetes und systemischen Autoimmunerkrankungen;

• Ist ein zusätzliches Mittel zur Verhinderung von Sehstörungen bei Personen, die lange am Computer arbeiten;

Lutein und Zeaxanthin-Carotinoide, die Hauptpigmente der Makulation der Netzhaut (Makula), schützen sie vor oxidativer Degeneration unter dem Einfluss von Sonnenstrahlung und anderen Einflüssen. Im Auge ist Lutein (und sein Isomer Zeaxanthin) ungleichmäßig verteilt: Im gelben Fleck der Netzhaut sind bis zu 70% Lutein und Zeaxanthin von ihrem Gesamtgehalt im Auge konzentriert. Neben der Netzhaut und dem darunter liegenden Pigmentepithel finden sie sich in der Gefäßhaut des Auges, der Iris, der Linse und im Ziliarkörper. Ihre Konzentration nimmt exponentiell vom Zentrum der Netzhaut zu ihrer Peripherie ab.

Der Komplex von biologisch aktiven Substanzen in unserem Produkt trägt zur Verbesserung des Funktionszustandes des Sehapparates bei:

* die Einnahme von Lutein und Zeaxanthin führt zu ihrer Ansammlung in der Netzhaut

* die Einnahme von Antioxidantien (Lycopin, Lutein, Zeaxanthin, Vitamin C, Selen und Zink) schützt die Augenlinse vor Trübung;

* ein Komplex von essentiellen Vitaminen und Antioxidantien unterstützt metabolische Prozesse auf zellulärer Ebene und trägt zur natürlichen Erhaltung der visuellen Funktion bei

Zutaten: Trockenes Pulver von Heidelbeeren, Lutein, Zeaxanthin, Lycopin, Blaubeeren, Beta-Carotin, Vitamin C, Austernextrakt, Zinkcitrat, Selen, Vitamine B1, B2, B6.

Nährwert pro 100 g Produkt: Proteine-1,05 g, Fette-0,65 g, Kohlenhydrate-9,88 g.

Energiewert pro 100 g Produkt: 45,2 kcal / 189 kj.

Anwendungsempfehlungen: 1 Stück 1 mal täglich zu den Mahlzeiten.

Kontraindikationen: Individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten.

Lagerbedingungen: an einem trockenen, lichtgeschützten Ort, bei einer Temperatur von +5 °C bis +25 °C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75%.

Haltbarkeit: 2 Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Blueberry+“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.