Echinomin

14,40

SKU: 33 Category:

“EHINOMEN” (capsule) – product of sea urchins with leaves of bergenia.
It is made from sea urchins – spherical echinoderms of the genus Strongylocentrotus family Strongylocentrotidae order Echinoida and Badan leaves.

40 gelatin capsules of 500 mg

Action:

Functional food product “ECHINOMINE” is a source of antioxidants (sea urchin pigments and vitamin C) and has a tonic effect.

Description:

Sea urchin tissues contain a large number of substances that are useful for the body: carnitine, polyunsaturated fatty acids, phospholipids, cardiolipin, glycosides, aromatic compounds, peptides, amino acids, macro – and microelements, organic selenium compounds, and many others that have a tonic, antioxidant, radioprotective, and hypolipidemic effect.

A unique feature of sea urchins is their natural pigments related to vitamins of group K (spinochrome E, echinochrome A, etc.). one of them-spinochrome E is a strong antioxidant. Spinochrome E has the ability to interrupt the pathological processes of free radical oxidation in the body associated with the appearance of such dangerous radicals as ROS – reactive oxygen species. Reducing the amount of ROS under the influence of sea urchin spinochromes reduces the risk of many of the most dangerous human diseases, stabilizes cell membranes, suppressing lipid peroxidation, and helps prolong an active lifestyle and longevity. Spinochromes of sea urchins contribute to the preservation of macro – energy molecules (ATP, etc.) in human organs and tissues, and cardiolipin contained in sea urchin hydrolyzate stabilizes the membranes of mitochondria-a kind of “power plants” that provide energy to all human cells.

Selenium-containing peptides of sea urchins activate the most important selenium-dependent enzymes of human antioxidant protection.

Sea urchins contain a significant amount of substances of a lipid nature, which consist mainly of polyunsaturated fatty acids belonging to the “omega 3” group (eicosapentanoic acid EPA), currently known as a preventive means of preventing cardiovascular diseases, by regulating blood clotting and preventing the formation of blood clots.

Vitamin C has a restorative, antioxidant effect, increases the body’s resistance to infectious diseases, stress, adverse environmental effects, strengthens the walls of blood vessels, and participates in blood clotting processes.

Badan leaves have a normalizing effect in heart rhythm disorders, contribute to the reduction of atherogenic factor, have a positive effect on the state of protein and carbohydrate metabolism, hepatobiliary system and hemostasis system.

“ECHINOMINE” has the following positive effect:

  • restores vascular elasticity and normalizes blood pressure and the cardiovascular system;
  • normalizes the level of sex hormones;
  • normalizes prostate function, preserves full-fledged reproductive function in men, improves potency;
  • have immunostimulating and radioprotective effects;
  • accelerates the process of tissue regeneration;
  • improves attention, memory, ability to focus, reduces fatigue;
  • improves the functioning of the body’s antioxidant defense.

Composition:

The enzymatic hydrolyzate of sea urchins and leaf bergenia, starch, Aerosil, calcium hydrogen phosphate dihydrate, gelatin capsule.

Information about the nutritional and energy value of the product in 100 g:

  • protein – 16.6 g
  • carbohydrates – 50 g
  • Kcal – 266.3

Recommendations for use:

Adults take 1 capsule 2 times a day with meals. Take periodically, the duration of continuous intake is 20 days.

Contraindications:

Individual intolerance to the product components, pregnancy, breast-feeding, and childhood. Consult your doctor before using

storage Conditions:

Store in a dry, dark place at a temperature of +5oC to +25oC with a relative humidity of not more than 80%.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Echinomin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Echinomin

14,40

Artikelnummer: 33 Kategorie:

“ECHINOMIN” (Kapseln) – ein Produkt aus Seeigeln mit badanblättern.
Hergestellt aus Seeigel – Stachelhäuter Kugelform der Gattung Strongylocentrotus Familien Strongylocentrotidae Kader Echinoida und Blätter der bergenia.

40 Gelatinekapseln von 500 mg

Aktion:

Funktionelles Lebensmittelprodukt “ECHINOMIN” ist eine Quelle von Antioxidantien (Pigmente von Seeigel und Vitamin C) und hat eine stärkende Wirkung.

Beschreibung:

Stoff Seeigel enthalten eine große Anzahl von nützlichen Substanzen zu dem Körper – Carnitin, mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren, Phospholipiden, cardiolipin, Glykoside, aromatische verbindungen, Peptide, Aminosäuren, makro – und Mikroelemente, organische selenverbindungen und viele andere., mit Tonic, antioxidative, радиопротекторным, die lipidsenkende Wirkung.

Ein einzigartiges Merkmal der Seeigel sind Ihre natürlichen Pigmente, die sich auf die Vitamine der Gruppe K beziehen (spinochrom E, echinochrom A usw.). Einer von Ihnen-spinochrom E ist ein starkes Antioxidans. Spinochrom E hat die Fähigkeit, die pathologischen Prozesse der frei radikalen Oxidation im Körper zu unterbrechen, die mit dem auftreten von gefährlichen radikalen wie AFK-aktiven Formen von Sauerstoff verbunden sind. Verringerung der Anzahl der AFK unter dem Einfluss von spinochromov Seeigel reduziert das Risiko von vielen der gefährlichsten menschlichen Krankheiten, stabilisiert die Zellmembranen, hemmt die Lipidperoxidation, fördert die Verlängerung des aktiven Lebensstils und Langlebigkeit. Spinochrome Seeigel tragen zur Erhaltung der menschlichen Organe und Gewebe makroenergetische Moleküle (ATP, etc.), und in der hydrolyseat Seeigel cardiolipin stabilisiert die Membranen der Mitochondrien – eine Art «Kraftwerke», die Energie für alle menschlichen Zellen.

Die selenoderzhaschie Peptide der Seeigel aktivieren die wichtigsten selenozavisimajemyje Enzyme des antioxidativen Schutzes des Menschen.

Seeigel enthalten erhebliche Mengen an Lipid Stoffwechsel der Natur, enthalten vorwiegend mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren, die zur Gruppe der «Omega 3» (эйкозапентановая Säure EPA), die derzeit als präventive Mittel zur Vermeidung von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, durch die Regulierung der Blutgerinnung und die Hindernisse der Bildung von Blutgerinnseln.

Vitamin C hat eine stärkende, antioxidative Wirkung, erhöht den Widerstand des Körpers gegen Infektionskrankheiten, stressbelastungen, negative Umwelteinflüsse, stärkt die Wände der Blutgefäße, beteiligt sich an den Prozessen der Blutgerinnung.

Badana Blätter haben eine normalisierende Wirkung bei Herzrhythmusstörungen, tragen zur Verringerung der atherogenen Faktor, haben einen positiven Einfluss auf den Zustand der Protein-und Kohlenhydratstoffwechsel, hepatobiliäre System und Hämostase.

«ECHINOMIN ” hat die folgende positive Wirkung:

  • stellt die Elastizität der Gefäße wieder her und normalisiert den Blutdruck und die Arbeit des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems;
  • normalisiert das Niveau der Sexualhormone;
  • normalisiert die Funktion der Prostata, behält die volle Fortpflanzungsfunktion bei Männern, verbessert die Potenz;
  • haben immunstimulierende und radioprotektive Wirkung;
  • beschleunigt den Prozess der Geweberegeneration;
  • verbessert die Aufmerksamkeit, Gedächtnis, Konzentrationsfähigkeit, reduziert Müdigkeit;
  • verbessert die Funktion der antioxidativen Abwehr des Körpers.

Zusammensetzung:

Hydrolysat enzymatisch aus Seeigel und Badan Blätter, Stärke, aerosil, Calciumhydrogenphosphat Dihydrat, Gelatinekapsel.

Angaben zum Lebensmittel – und Energiewert des Produkts in 100 G:

  • Proteine-16.6 G
  • Kohlenhydrate-50 G
  • Kcal-266.3

Anwendungsempfehlungen:

Erwachsene 1 Kapsel 2 mal täglich zu den Mahlzeiten. Nehmen Sie regelmäßig, die Dauer der kontinuierlichen Aufnahme 20 Tage.

Kontraindikationen:

Individuelle Intoleranz der Produktkomponenten, Schwangerschaft, stillen, Alter der Kinder. Vor der Anwendung ist es notwendig, einen Arzt zu konsultieren

Lagerbedingungen:

Lagern Sie an einem trockenen, lichtgeschützten Ort bei einer Temperatur von +5 ° C bis +25 ° C bei einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 80%.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Echinomin“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.