FISH-OIL caps

11,70

SKU: 20 Categories: , , Tag:

far eastern fish oil in capsules.

Fatty acids are the most important structural elements of the body that must be obtained from food. Unfortunately, not everyone knows what fatty acids are useful for, and the normal work of which organs is completely impossible without them. Fatty acids have been shown to be particularly effective in reducing the level of atherogenic triglycerides in the blood, as well as “bad” cholesterol – low-density lipoproteins. As a result of the implemented changes that have occurred in the diet of people of recent generations, there have been violations in the regulation of many biological processes.

Among them, especially serious consequences for the body are:

  • disorders of lipid (fat) metabolism in the liver and blood plasma;
  • violation of fine mechanisms of regulation of the balance of pro-inflammatory and anti-inflammatory substances.

These two processes lead to the development of major cardiovascular diseases, including atherosclerosis, coronary heart disease, acute and chronic insufficiency of cerebral blood supply, hypertension, and also lead to a huge variety of processes in which the leading role belongs to inflammatory reactions (arthritis, allergies, thrombophlebitis, etc.). Many modern medical studies confirm that the cause of such disorders is a lack of unsaturated fatty acids in the diet. It has been observed that people who consume large amounts of conventional fatty foods along with marine fish fats have very low rates on the spectrum of cardiovascular diseases. The use of marine fish fat leads to normalization of blood viscosity indicators, and also prevents the development of thrombosis.

Recommended:

As an additional source of natural highly refined fish oil.

  • have a tonic, anti-inflammatory, immunocorrective effect;< / li>
  • Normalize the body’s metabolism, promote weight loss;
  • Help the heart work;
  • Restore elasticity and vascular tone;
  • Reduce the risk of atherosclerosis, cardiovascular diseases (heart attack, hypertension, stroke);
  • Prevent the development of arrhythmia;
  • Improve the formula of blood lipids;
  • Contribute to the destruction of cholesterol plaques on the walls of blood vessels;
  • Beneficial to skin, hair, nails; Beneficial effect on the functioning of the Central nervous system. Prevent the development of neuro-degenerative diseases, including senile dementia and Alzheimer’s disease;
  • they help in the treatment of chronic fatigue syndrome, emotional disorders and even depression.

The main polyunsaturated fatty acids are docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) And eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA) – are essential for humans, since they are practically not synthesized in the body. DHA is actively transported through the placenta from the mother to the fetus, and is present in breast milk during breastfeeding. Children who use DHA have better results in tests for attention and cognitive abilities. A special role is assigned to DHA in the formation of visual receptors in newborn children.

Main difference from competitors

We do not add any additives to our products. Our product is made from wild salmon fish caught in the Kamchatka Peninsula area. Far Eastern salmon “feeds” in the waters of the Pacific Ocean and has the highest level of fatty acids compared to other commercial fish of the Far East.

Composition:

  • 100% salmon oil.

release form:

  • 60 capsules with a content weight of 1000 mg.

scope of application:

  • As an additional source of natural highly refined fish oil.

Contraindications:

individual intolerance to the components, pregnancy, breast-feeding, hemorrhagic syndrome. before use, it is recommended to consult a doctor.

Shelf life:

2 years from the date of manufacture.

Recommendation for admission:

take 1 capsule 2 times a day. Duration of reception: 1 month, if necessary, you can repeat.

 Fish oil of the Far East (FISH-OIL) declaration of conformity

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FISH-OIL caps”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FISH-OIL caps

11,70

Artikelnummer: 20 Kategorien: , , Schlagwort:

Fischöl fernöstlich in Kapseln.

Fettsäuren sind die wichtigsten strukturellen Elemente des Körpers, die mit Nahrung hergestellt werden müssen. Leider weiß nicht jeder, wofür Fettsäuren nützlich sind, und die normale Arbeit welcher Organe ohne Sie ist völlig unmöglich. Fettsäuren haben sich als besonders wirksam erwiesen, um atherogene Triglyceride im Blut sowie “schlechtes” Cholesterin – Lipoproteine niedriger Dichte-zu reduzieren. Aufgrund der Veränderungen, die in der Ernährung der Menschen der letzten Generationen stattgefunden haben, gab es Störungen in der Regulierung vieler Biologischer Prozesse.

Unter Ihnen haben besonders schwerwiegende Folgen für den Körper:

  • Störungen des Fettstoffwechsels in der Leber und im Blutplasma;
  • Verletzung der subtilen Mechanismen zur Regulierung des Gleichgewichts von entzündungshemmenden und entzündungshemmenden Substanzen.

Diese beiden Prozesse führen zur Entwicklung der wichtigsten Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, einschließlich Atherosklerose, koronare Herzkrankheit, akute und chronische Versagen der zerebralen Blutversorgung, Bluthochdruck, und führen zu einer Vielzahl von Prozessen, in denen die führende Rolle gehört zu entzündlichen Reaktionen (Arthritis, Allergien, Thrombophlebitis, etc. ). Viele moderne medizinische Studien bestätigen, dass die Ursache solcher Störungen ein Mangel an ungesättigten Fettsäuren ist. Es wurde beobachtet, dass Völker, die große Mengen an gewöhnlichen fetthaltigen Lebensmitteln zusammen mit den Fetten von Meeresfischen Essen, sehr niedrige raten über das Spektrum der Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen haben. Die Verwendung von Fett von Meeresfischen führt zur Normalisierung der Blutviskosität und verhindert auch die Entwicklung von Thrombosen.

Empfohlen:

Als zusätzliche Quelle für natürliches, hochreines Fischöl.

  • haben eine stärkende, entzündungshemmende, immunokorrektive Wirkung;
  • normalisieren den Stoffwechsel im Körper, fördern den Gewichtsverlust;
  • Helfen der Arbeit des Herzens;
  • stellt die Elastizität und den Ton der Gefäße wieder Her;
  • reduzieren Sie das Risiko von Atherosklerose, Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen (Herzinfarkt, Bluthochdruck, Schlaganfall);
  • behindern die Entwicklung von Arrhythmien;
  • Verbessern die blutfettformel;
  • zur Zerstörung von Cholesterin-Plaques an den Wänden der Blutgefäße Beitragen;
  • eine Positive Wirkung auf den Zustand der Haut, Haare, Nägel; eine Positive Wirkung auf das funktionieren des zentralen Nervensystems. Behindern die Entwicklung von neurodegenerativen Erkrankungen, einschließlich seniler Demenz und Alzheimer-Krankheit;
  • Helfen bei der Behandlung von chronischem Müdigkeitssyndrom, emotionalen Störungen und sogar Depressionen.

Die wichtigsten mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren-docosahexaenova (DHA) und eicosapentaenova (EPA) – sind für den Menschen unverzichtbar, da Sie im Körper praktisch nicht synthetisiert werden. DHA wird aktiv durch die Plazenta von der Mutter zum Fötus transportiert, ist während der Fütterung in der Muttermilch vorhanden. Kinder, die DHA verwenden, haben bessere Ergebnisse in aufmerksamkeitstests und kognitiven Fähigkeiten. Eine Besondere Rolle spielt DHA bei der Bildung von visuellen Rezeptoren bei Neugeborenen Kindern.

der Hauptunterschied von der Konkurrenz

Wir fügen unseren Produkten keine Zusätze hinzu. Unser Produkt besteht aus wilden Lachsfischen, die in der Region der Halbinsel Kamtschatka gefangen werden. Fernöstlicher Lachs wird in den Gewässern des Pazifischen Ozeans» gefressen ” und hat den höchsten Gehalt an Fettsäuren im Vergleich zu anderen fischfischen des Fernen Ostens.

Zusammensetzung:

  • 100% lachsfett.

Formfreigabe:

  • 60 Kapseln mit einem Gewicht von 1000 mg.

Anwendungsbereich:

  • als zusätzliche Quelle für natürliches, hochreines Fischöl.

Kontraindikationen:

Individuelle Unverträglichkeit von Komponenten, Schwangerschaft, stillen, hämorrhagisches Syndrom. Vor der Anwendung wird empfohlen, einen Arzt zu konsultieren.

Haltbarkeit:

2 Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum.
< h3>empfangsempfehlung:

1 Kapsel 2 mal am Tag. Dauer der Aufnahme: 1 Monat, wenn nötig, können Sie wiederholen.

Fischöl fernöstliche (FISH-OIL) Konformitätserklärung

Fischöl fernöstliche (FISH-OIL) Konformitätserklärung

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „FISH-OIL caps“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.