The product “Green-Kelp” (Green-Kelp) consists of extremely valuable algae for the human body-kelp and spirulina.

Kelp (seaweed) contains the highest amount of iodine in a bioavailable form, which is almost completely absorbed by the human body. Therefore, it is a necessary means of preventing endemic goiter in areas where there is a shortage of iodine. Of the trace elements, in addition to iodine, kelp contains manganese and iron. Kelp also contains polyunsaturated fatty acids and polysaccharides, which improve blood flow and prevent the formation of blood clots.

Spirulina (blue-green algae) contains more than 2000 minerals, including those that are not found in other foods, such as selenium in a bioavailable natural form. The composition of kelp contains a large amount of proteins – up to 70% of the dry weight. This is more than in caviar, eggs, or fish. Spirulina contains a lot of natural dyes in bioavailable form, in particular, carotenoids that have strong antioxidant properties, for example, 1 g of spirulina contains the same amount of beta-carotene as 1 kg of carrots. Spirulina, unlike other types of blue-green algae, does not contain toxins and is absolutely safe to eat. Since time immemorial, it has been used by the inhabitants of Mesoamerica, such as the Aztecs, African tribes in the area of Lake Chad and the inhabitants of China (Lake Qinghai).

Both algae contain a large amount of vitamins, in particular, A, PP, C, group B, macro-and microelements, essential enzymes and other useful substances that complement each other. Of the macronutrients in these algae, there is a lot of calcium, magnesium, potassium and phosphorus.

Both algae contain large amounts of alginates-natural sorbents that bind and remove heavy metals and radionuclides from the body. After the Fukushima nuclear disaster, seaweed was introduced in Japan as a mandatory component of baby food.

Green-Kelp consumption contributes to:

  • prevention of iodine and selenium deficiency in the body;
  • elimination of heavy metals and radionuclides from the body and prevention of neoplasms;
  • normalization of metabolism, especially for a weakened and losing weight body;
  • improve vision;
  • prevent protein and vitamin B12 deficiency in vegetarians;
  • increase endurance to physical exertion.

Composition:

kelp, spirulina

Method of application:

Take 1-2 capsules 2 times a day.

The duration of the reception is 30 days.

Energy value per 100 g of product:

  • 255.5 kcal/ 1069 kJ

Nutritional value per 100 g of product:

  • proteins – 28.6 g,
  •  fat – 10.0 g,
  •  carbohydrates – 19.5 g

Storage conditions:

Store at a temperature of +5 < sup>oFrom to +25 < sup>oC and humidity not more than 75%.

Expiration date:

2 years

Certificate

1 review for Green-Kelp

  1. aurora

    Доброе утро! Ребята, попробовала добавлять капсулам с грин-келп в разные салаты – очень вкусно! Вкус любого салата становится ярче!!! Пробуйте. А это мой завтрак

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Green-Kelp

14,40

Nicht vorrätig

Das Produkt “Green-Kelp” (Green-Kelp) besteht aus äußerst wertvollen Algen für den menschlichen Körper – Seetang und Spirulina.

Seetang (Seekohl) enthält die höchste Menge an Jod in bioverfügbarer Form, die fast vollständig vom menschlichen Körper absorbiert wird. Daher ist es ein notwendiges Mittel zur Vorbeugung von endemischen Kropf in Gebieten, in denen es einen Mangel an Jod gibt. Von den Spurenelementen, neben Jod, in Seetang sind Mangan und Eisen. Seetang enthält auch mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren und Polysaccharide, die den Blutfluss verbessern und die Bildung von Blutgerinnseln verhindern.

Spirulina (Blaualgen) enthält mehr als 2000 Mineralien, einschließlich solcher, die in anderen Lebensmitteln nicht vorhanden sind, zum Beispiel Selen in bioverfügbarer natürlicher Form. Die Zusammensetzung von Seetang enthält eine große Anzahl von Proteinen-bis zu 70% des Trockengewichts. Es ist mehr als in Kaviar, Eiern oder Fisch. Spirulina enthält viele natürliche Farbstoffe in bioverfügbarer Form, insbesondere Carotinoide, die starke antioxidative Eigenschaften haben, zum Beispiel enthält 1 g Spirulina die gleiche Menge an Beta-Carotin wie 1 kg Karotten. Spirulina enthält im Gegensatz zu anderen Blaualgenarten keine Toxine und ist absolut sicher zu essen. Seit jeher wurde es von mesoamerikanischen Einwohnern wie den Azteken, afrikanischen Stämmen in der Region des Tschad-Sees und den Einwohnern Chinas (Qinghai-See) verwendet.

Beide Algen enthalten eine große Menge an Vitaminen, insbesondere A, PP, C, B – Gruppe, Makro-und Spurenelemente, essentielle Enzyme und andere nützliche Substanzen, die sich gegenseitig ergänzen. Von den Makronährstoffen in diesen Algen gibt es viel Kalzium, Magnesium, Kalium und Phosphor.

In beiden Algen in großen Mengen enthalten Alginate-natürliche Sorptionsmittel, die Schwermetalle und Radionuklide binden und aus dem Körper entfernen. Nach der Atomkatastrophe von Fukushima wurde Seekohl in Japan als obligatorischer Bestandteil der Babynahrung aufgenommen.

Die Verwendung von “Green Kelp” fördert:

  • Prävention von Jod-und Selenmangel im Körper;
  • Entfernung von Schwermetallen und Radionukliden aus dem Körper und Prävention von Tumoren;
  • Normalisierung des Stoffwechsels, insbesondere für einen geschwächten und schlankeren Organismus;
  • Verbesserung der Sehkraft;
  • Prävention von Protein-und Vitamin-B12-Mangel bei Vegetariern;
  • Verbesserung der Ausdauer gegenüber körperlicher Anstrengung.

Zusammensetzung:

seetang, Spirulina

Art der Anwendung:

Nehmen Sie 1-2 Kapseln 2 mal täglich.

Dauer der Aufnahme-30 Tage.

Energiewert in 100 g Produkt:

  • 255,5 kcal / 1069 kj

Nährwert in 100 g Produkt:

  • Proteine-28,6 g,
  • Fette-10,0 g,
  • Kohlenhydrate-19,5 g

Lagerbedingungen:

Bei einer Temperatur von +5oC bis +25oC und einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75% lagern.

Haltbarkeit:

2 Jahre

Zertifikat

1 Bewertung für Green-Kelp

  1. aurora

    Доброе утро! Ребята, попробовала добавлять капсулам с грин-келп в разные салаты – очень вкусно! Вкус любого салата становится ярче!!! Пробуйте. А это мой завтрак

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.