Lecithin TUBE F

11,70

Food supplement Lecithin from sunflower Lecithin TUBE F (E322)

Sunflower lecithin contains phosphatidylcholine, the most abundant phospholipid in the cell membrane, where it plays a key role in cellular communication and synaptic transmission. In addition, sunflower lecithin naturally contains phosphatidylinositol, phosphatidyl ethanolamine, and essential fatty acids. The introduction of lecithin in the diet supports the emulsification of fats, contributing to their dissolution in water; and since it is a phospholipid containing choline, the body easily absorbs it.

When the body of an adult, and especially a child, the amount of lecithin is normal, the general condition of the cardiovascular system improves, the maximum absorption of vitamins A, K, E, and D occurs, the formation of hemoglobin and red blood cells is stimulated, as well as the stimulation of bile secretion, the body’s resistance to toxic substances increases.

Lecithin is found in all tissues and in almost all animal and plant fluids. Natural food source of lecithin – meat of animals, birds and fish.

Lecithin was discovered by the French scientist Maurice Gobley in 1850, having found it in the egg yolk. The egg yolk was immediately used as a source of lecithin.

What is lecithin?

The term “lecithin” has two meanings, semantically related to each other, but still having a fundamental difference. The biochemical term “lecithin” is used as a synonym for phosphatidylcholine, one of the main molecules of cell membranes. The commercial term “lecithin” means a natural mixture of various fats (including glycolipids, triglycerides, sterols, and sphingolipids) and some fatty acids, carbohydrates, and vitamins.

Lecithin is essential for any body. This is the main substance, due to which the intercellular space (intercellular matrix) is formed, the nervous system functions correctly, and brain cells work normally. Lecithin is one of the main materials of the liver. It is also required by the body as a building material for the repair of damaged cells. Lecithin is the primary vehicle for delivering nutrients, vitamins, and drugs to cells. This substance is a powerful antioxidant that prevents the formation of free radicals. Lack of lecithin in the body can lead to a decrease in the effect of drugs, dementia, Parkinson’s disease, multiple sclerosis and other diseases of the nervous system.

It is quite difficult to overestimate the importance of lecithin, because it makes up 30% of the mass of the brain, 17% of the peripheral nervous system, being the central nutrient for nerve endings. If the body of an adult is not enough phospholipids, this will lead to a deterioration in attention and memory, fatigue, fatigue, and nervous irritability.

Lecithin is essential for the smooth functioning of the liver: its task is to normalize the consistency of bile in the body, to assist in the transport of fats from the liver cells.

Lecithin is the basis for proper fat metabolism. Thanks to it, oxidative processes in living cells are accelerated. When the body of an adult, and especially a child, the amount of lecithin is normal, the general condition of the cardiovascular system improves, the maximum absorption of vitamins A, K, E, and D occurs, the formation of hemoglobin and red blood cells is stimulated, as well as the stimulation of bile secretion, the body’s resistance to toxic substances increases.

If you are deficient in lecithin, your body cannot process vitamins A, D, E, and K. When you add the right amount of lecithin to your diet, your digestion and use of these vitamins improves by 100% or more, depending on the current lecithin deficiency in your diet.

Our body consists of 600 trillion cells of various purposes, and all of them are consumers of lecithin.

Lecithin is especially necessary for the elderly, because over the years the content of lecithin in the body decreases. The greatest danger is the lack of lecithin in the diet of young children. Lecithin, obtained by a child in the first years of life, is essential for its development.

If You are constantly engaged in physical exercises to improve muscle tone, the content of lecithin in the muscles increases. This increase in the lecithin content in the muscles partially contributes to the increase in their endurance.

There is very little of its own lecithin in the human body. The human body, on average, contains about 300g of its own lecithin.

What is the benefit of lecithin?

  • Lecithin is necessary for the body as a building material for the renewal of damaged cells.
  • Improving the health of the cardiovascular system.
  • Helps relieve arthritic pain.
  • Improving the exchange of information between cells.
  • Improve your memory, reaction speed and the ability to learn.
  • For the normal functioning of the liver and rapid cell regeneration.
  • Lecithin is responsible for the transportation of fats and fat metabolism.
  • It causes an improvement in reproductive function and normal intrauterine development of the child.
  • Prevention of gall stone disease.
  • Improving the condition of the skin and hair.
  • Improving physical performance and muscle endurance.
  • Leticitin is a powerful antioxidant.
  • Lecithin reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood.
  • With a deficiency of lecithin, the effectiveness of the effects of drugs decreases.

Indications for use:

  • infectious diseases and functional disorders of the nervous system;
  • acute hepatitis, including chronic;
  • obesity and disorders of lipid metabolism;
  • multiple sclerosis;
  • in cardiovascular diseases;
  • in Alzheimer’s disease and atherosclerosis;
  • in systemic skin diseases such as atopic dermatitis or psoriasis.

Description

  • Food additive Sunflower lecithin “Lecithin TUBE F” (Lecithin TUBE F)
  • Liquid form in a tube, net weight 100 g.

Produced according to:

GOST 32052-2013

Composition:

Sunflower lecithin (E322). It does not contain GMOs.

Nutritional value per 100 g of product:

  • protein-0.5 g,
  • fat-92 g,
  • carbohydrates-2 g.

Energy value of 100 g:

  • 860 kcal / 3600 kJ.

Recommendation for use:

The recommended daily intake is 5-6 g for adults and 1-4 g for children.

Scope of use:

As a food supplement, an additional source of phospholipids, nicotinamide, pantothenic acid, folic acid, and biotin.

Contraindications:

Individual intolerance to the components of the product.

Storage conditions:

Store in a dry, dark place at a temperature of 5-25°C and a relative humidity of no more than 80%. Shelf life: 2 years from the date of manufacture.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lecithin TUBE F”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lecithin TUBE F

11,70

Sonnenblumenlecithin Lecithin Tube F (Lecithin Tube F) (E322)

Sonnenblumenlezithin enthält Phosphatidylcholin, das häufigste Phospholipid in der Zellmembran, wo es eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Zellkommunikation und synaptischen Übertragung spielt. Darüber hinaus enthält Lecithin aus Sonnenblumen natürlich Phosphatidylinosit, Phosphatidylethanolamin und essentielle Fettsäuren. Die Einführung von Lecithin in die Ernährung unterstützt die Emulgierung von Fetten und fördert ihre Auflösung in Wasser; und da es ein Phospholipid ist, das Cholin enthält, absorbiert der Körper es leicht.

Wenn ein Erwachsener, und vor allem ein Kind, die Menge an Lecithin normal, verbessert den allgemeinen Zustand des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems, gibt es eine maximale Aufnahme von Vitaminen A, K, E, und D, Stimulation der Bildung von Hämoglobin und roten Blutkörperchen, sowie die Stimulation der Galle, erhöht die Resistenz des Körpers gegen die Auswirkungen von toxischen Substanzen.

Lecithin ist in allen Geweben und in fast allen Flüssigkeiten von Tieren und Pflanzen enthalten. Die natürliche Nahrungsquelle von Lecithin ist Fleisch von Tieren, Vögeln und Fischen.

Lecithin entdeckte der französische Wissenschaftler Maurice Gobley (Maurice Gobley) im Jahr 1850 und entdeckte es im Eigelb. Das Eigelb begann sofort als Quelle von Lecithin verwendet werden.
< h3>Was ist Lecithin?

Der Begriff «Lecithin ” hat zwei Bedeutungen, die semantisch miteinander verbunden sind, aber immer noch einen grundlegenden Unterschied haben. Der biochemische Begriff “Lecithin” wird als Synonym für Phosphatidylcholin verwendet, eines der Hauptmoleküle der Zellmembranen. Der Handelsausdruck “Lecithin” bedeutet eine natürliche Mischung aus verschiedenen Fetten (einschließlich Glykolipide, Triglyceride, Sterole und Sphingolipide) und einer bestimmten Menge an Fettsäuren, Kohlenhydraten und Vitaminen.

Lecithin ist für jeden Körper notwendig. Dies ist die Grundsubstanz, durch die der interzelluläre Raum (interzelluläre Matrix) gebildet wird, das Nervensystem richtig funktioniert, normalerweise funktionieren Gehirnzellen. Lecithin ist eines der Hauptmaterialien der Leber. Es wird auch vom Körper als Baumaterial benötigt, um beschädigte Zellen zu reparieren. Lecithin ist das Hauptfahrzeug für die Lieferung von Nährstoffen, Vitaminen und Medikamenten an die Zellen. Diese Substanz ist ein starkes Antioxidans, das die Bildung von freien Radikalen verhindert. Ein Mangel an Lecithin im Körper kann zu einer Verringerung der Wirkung von Medikamenten, Demenz, Parkinson-Krankheit, Multipler Sklerose und anderen Erkrankungen des Nervensystems führen.

Es ist ziemlich schwierig, die Bedeutung von Lecithin zu überschätzen, weil es 30% der Masse des Gehirns, 17% des peripheren Nervensystems ausmacht und ein zentraler Nährstoff für Nervenenden ist. Wenn der Körper eines Erwachsenen nicht genügend Phospholipide hat, wird dies zu einer Verschlechterung der Aufmerksamkeit und des Gedächtnisses, Müdigkeit, Müdigkeit und nervöser Reizbarkeit führen.

Lecithin ist notwendig für das reibungslose Funktionieren der Leber: Seine Aufgabe ist es, die Konsistenz der Galle im Körper zu normalisieren, die Unterstützung beim Transport von Fetten aus Leberzellen.

Lecithin ist die Grundlage für den richtigen Fettaustausch. Dank ihm werden Oxidationsprozesse in lebenden Zellen beschleunigt. Wenn ein Erwachsener, und vor allem ein Kind, die Menge an Lecithin normal, verbessert den allgemeinen Zustand des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems, gibt es eine maximale Aufnahme von Vitaminen A, K, E, und D, Stimulation der Bildung von Hämoglobin und roten Blutkörperchen, sowie die Stimulation der Galle, erhöht die Resistenz des Körpers gegen die Auswirkungen von toxischen Substanzen.

Wenn Sie Ihrer Ernährung die erforderliche Menge an Lecithin hinzufügen, verbessert sich die Verdauung und Verwendung dieser Vitamine um 100% oder mehr, abhängig vom aktuellen Lecithinmangel in Ihrer Ernährung.

Unser Körper besteht aus 600 Billionen Zellen für verschiedene Zwecke, und sie sind alle Verbraucher von Lecithin.

Lecithin ist besonders für ältere Menschen notwendig, da der Lecithingehalt im Körper im Laufe der Jahre abnimmt. Eine große Gefahr ist der Mangel an Lecithin in der Ernährung von Kleinkindern. Lecithin, das von einem Kind in den ersten Lebensjahren erhalten wird, ist von entscheidender Bedeutung für seine Entwicklung.

Wenn Sie ständig trainieren, um den Muskeltonus zu verbessern, steigt der Lecithingehalt in den Muskeln. Eine solche Erhöhung des Gehalts an Lecithin in den Muskeln trägt teilweise zur Erhöhung ihrer Ausdauer bei.

Das eigene Lecithin im menschlichen Körper ist sehr wenig. Der menschliche Körper enthält im Durchschnitt etwa 300 g seines eigenen Lecithin.

Was ist nützlich für Lecithin?

  • Lecithin wird vom Körper als Baumaterial benötigt, um beschädigte Zellen zu erneuern.
  • Verbesserung der Gesundheit des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems.
  • Hilft bei der Linderung von arthritischen Schmerzen.
  • Verbesserung des Informationsaustausches zwischen Zellen.
  • Verbesserung des Gedächtnisses, der Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit und der Lernfähigkeit.
  • Für die normale Funktion der Leber und schnelle Zellregeneration.
  • Lecithin ist verantwortlich für den Transport von Fett und Fettstoffwechsel.
  • Verursacht eine Verbesserung der Fortpflanzungsfunktion und die normale intrauterine Entwicklung des Kindes.
  • Prävention von Galle-Stein-Krankheit.
  • Verbesserung der Haut und Haare.
  • Verbesserung der körperlichen Leistungsfähigkeit und Muskelausdauer.
  • Leticitin ist ein starkes Antioxidans.
  • Lecithin senkt den Cholesterinspiegel im Blut.
  • Bei einem Mangel an Lecithin verringert sich die Wirksamkeit der Exposition gegenüber Arzneimitteln.

Indikationen:

  • bei Infektionskrankheiten und Funktionsstörungen des Nervensystems;
  • bei akuter Hepatitis, einschließlich chronischer;
  • bei Fettleibigkeit und Fettstoffwechselstörungen;
  • bei Multipler Sklerose;
  • bei Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen;
  • bei Alzheimer und Atherosklerose;
  • bei systemischen Hauterkrankungen wie Neurodermitis oder Psoriasis.

Beschreibung

  • Lebensmittelzusatzstoff Lecithin Sonnenblume “Lecithin TUBE F” (Lecithin TUBE F)
  • Flüssige Form in einer Tube, 100 g netto

Produziert nach:

GOST 32052-2013

Zusammensetzung:

Sonnenblumenlezithin (E322). Enthält keine GVO.

Nährwert pro 100 g Produkt:

  • Proteine-0,5 g,
  • Fette-92 g,
  • Kohlenhydrate – 2 g.

Energie wert 100g:

  • 860 kcal / 3600 kj.

Anwendungsempfehlung:

Die empfohlene Tagesdosis beträgt 5-6 g für einen Erwachsenen und 1-4 g für Kinder.

Anwendungsbereich:

Als Zusatz zu Lebensmitteln, eine zusätzliche Quelle von Phospholipiden, Nicotinamid, Pantothensäure, Folsäure, Biotin.

Kontraindikationen:

Individuelle Intoleranz der Produktkomponenten.

Lagerbedingungen:

An einem trockenen, vor Licht geschützten Ort bei einer Temperatur von 5-25°C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 80% aufbewahren. Haltbarkeit: 2 Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Lecithin TUBE F“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.