PeptoMelanin

16,20

Mushroom elixir. A means of preventing age-related, sclerotic, and dystrophic changes in tissues and blood vessels. Bioenergies interconnected solution of the composition of low molecular weight proteins, peptides and melanin mushroom nature. 15 ml.

Categories: ,

It is recommended as a means of preventing disorders caused by electromagnetic radiation, solar radiation, etc., as well as for disorders of the metabolic processes of the endocrine, nervous and immune systems (thyroid gland, adrenal glands, etc., psoriasis, etc.). It has an antioxidant effect. The lack of melanin formation in the human body is usually associated with age-related disorders, the development of neoplasms, and other systemic disorders.

Composition: composition of low molecular weight proteins and peptides (no more than 10 kDa) according to patent No. RU 2235481 and melanin (Nadsoniella nigra, strain No. VCM F-2137).

Method of application: Take 2 to 3 times a day, add three tablespoons (45 ml.) of water to 5 to 10 drops of the solution, hold it in your mouth for 15-20 seconds, and swallow. The course of admission is 1.5-2 months, 2-4 times a year.

Release form: 15 ml bottle.

Storage conditions: Store in a clean, dry, dark place at a temperature of +5 to +25 °C and a relative humidity of not more than 75%.

Expiration date: 18 months from the date of manufacture.

State certification: TC NRUD-RU. AB05. V. 01215, TU 9198-001-16968340-14

Contraindications: individual intolerance to the components of the product.

Documents

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PeptoMelanin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PeptoMelanin

16,20

Pilz-Elixier. Mittel zur Verhinderung von altersbedingten, sklerotischen, dystrophischen Veränderungen in Geweben und Blutgefäßen. Eine biosynergisch miteinander verbundene Lösung einer Zusammensetzung aus Proteinen, Peptiden und Pilzmelanin mit niedrigem Molekulargewicht. 15 ml

Es wird als Mittel zur Vorbeugung von Störungen durch elektromagnetische Strahlung, Sonnenstrahlung, etc. sowie bei Störungen der Stoffwechselprozesse des endokrinen, Nerven-und Immunsystems (Schilddrüse, Nebennieren, etc., Psoriasis, etc.) empfohlen. Hat eine antioxidative Wirkung. Mit einem Mangel an Melaninbildung im menschlichen Körper in der Regel verbunden Altersstörungen, die Entwicklung von Tumoren, andere Störungen des systemischen Charakters.

Zutaten: Song niedermolekularen Proteinen und Peptiden (nicht mehr als 10 kDa) Patent No. DE 2235481 und Melanin (Nadsoniella nigra, Stamm Nr. VKM F – 2137).

Art der Anwendung: Nehmen Sie 2 – 3 mal täglich, zu 5 – 10 Tropfen Lösung drei Esslöffel (45 ml) Wasser hinzufügen, 15-20 Sekunden im Mund halten, schlucken. Der Kurs der Aufnahme 1,5-2 Monate, 2-4 mal pro Jahr.

Formfreigabe: Flasche mit einem Volumen von 15 ml.

Lagerbedingungen: An einem sauberen, trockenen, lichtgeschützten Ort bei einer Temperatur von +5 bis +25 °C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75% aufbewahren.

Haltbarkeit: 18 Monate ab Herstellungsdatum.

Staatliche Zertifizierung: TC NRUD-DE.AB05.V. 01215, TU 9198-001-16968340-14

Kontraindikationen: Individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten.

Dokumente

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „PeptoMelanin“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.