SharkOil-Ka

13,50

Out of stock

The shark is one of the oldest predatory fish on Earth. It is known that these fish differ from other representatives of the animal world and humans by their amazing resistance to various diseases. They differ from other fish in that they do not have a swim bladder — a kind of float that supports the fish in the water column, preventing it from drowning. Her liver plays the role of a swim bladder, the fat and large liver of these predators is lighter than water and is able to keep the shark’s heavy body afloat.

The shark’s liver is a multifunctional organ. It breaks down, processes and stores nutrients that are extremely useful not only for the shark itself, but also for human health. The benefits of shark oil have been seen since ancient times. Shark liver fat was used to rub the body and chest of a frozen person, treat coughs, colds, joint inflammation, and scurvy. Shark oil was highly valued as a means to help heal wounds faster. Ancient healers prepared drugs based on the fat of the shark’s liver, which in a short time turned an infirm person into a healthy one.

The main unique component of shark liver fat is alkylglycerols. It was found that alkylglycerols in the highest amounts are contained in the liver fat of the Greenland or polar shark (Somniosus microcephalus), katran (Squalus acanthias) and chimera (Chimacra monstrosa). At the same time, alkylglycerols are extremely important physiological components – they are found in vital organs and tissues of the human body, such as blood plasma, bone marrow, red blood cells, spleen, and others.

It was found that the special therapeutic properties of women’s breast milk are given by alkylglycerols, which are very similar in chemical composition to the alkylglycerols of shark liver fat, which have the most powerful immunomodulatory capabilities. Thus, the baby, attached to the mother’s breast, receives strong protection from viral and bacterial diseases. Recently, scientists have discovered that the alkylglycerols in the shark liver are 10 times more than in breast milk! Thus, it turned out that thanks to this, you can improve your immunity, increase the body’s resistance to viral and bacterial diseases can be a person of any age, including the elderly.

Useful properties:

  • increases the ability of macrophages to neutralize the activity of pathogenic microorganisms,
  • increases the concentration of neutrophils that protect the body from bacterial and fungal infections,
  • increases the formation of its own immunoglobulins.
  • antibacterial, antiviral, restorative and antioxidant properties
  • contributes to the oxygenation of the cells (especially cartilage, muscle and nerve), favorably acting on the body at the cellular level,
  • improves metabolism and increases the production of energy and normalizes the production of platelets in the bone marrow.

Composition:

100% high-purity fat from the liver of the Black Sea shark katran.

Release form:

the bottle with a volume of 30 ml.

Scope of application:

As an additional source of polyunsaturated fatty acids (omega 3-6-9) and alkylglycerols.

Contraindications:

Individual intolerance to the component.

Expiration date:

1 year from the date of manufacture.

Recommendation for admission:

1 ml per day (1 measuring spoon).

Declaration of Conformity

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SharkOil-Ka”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Documents and sertificates

SharkOil-Ka

13,50

Nicht vorrätig

Der Hai ist einer der ältesten Raubfische der Erde. Es ist bekannt, dass sich diese Fische von anderen Vertretern der Tierwelt und des Menschen durch eine erstaunliche Resistenz gegen verschiedene Arten von Krankheiten unterscheiden. Sie unterscheiden sich von anderen Fischen dadurch, dass sie keine Schwimmblase haben — eine Art «Schwimmer», der den Fisch in der Wassersäule unterstützt und ihn nicht ertrinken lässt. Sie spielt die Rolle der Schwimmblase ihre Leber, fett und große Leber dieser Raubtiere ist leichter als Wasser und ist in der Lage, den schweren Körper eines Hais über Wasser zu halten.

Die Leber eines Hais ist ein multifunktionales Organ. Darin werden Nährstoffe gespalten, verarbeitet und gespeichert, die nicht nur für den Hai selbst, sondern auch für die menschliche Gesundheit äußerst nützlich sind. Die Vorteile von Haifischfett wurden in der Antike gesehen. Fett Hai Leber rieb den Körper und die Brust einer gefrorenen Person, behandelt Husten, Erkältung, Gelenkentzündung, Skorbut. Haifischfett wurde sehr geschätzt, um Wunden schneller zu heilen. Alte Heiler bereiteten auf der Basis von Fett Hai-Leber Drogen, die in kurzer Zeit wandelten schwachen Menschen in gesunden.

Der einzigartige Hauptbestandteil von Haifischleberfett sind Alkylglycerole. Gefunden, dass алкилглицеролы in großen Mengen enthalten in der hepatischen Fett Grönland oder Polar Shark (Somniosus microcephalus), Katran (Squalus acanthias) und Chimären (Chimacra monstrosa). Gleichzeitig sind Alkylglycerole extrem wichtige physiologische Komponenten-sie werden in lebenswichtigen Organen und Geweben des menschlichen Körpers wie Blutplasma, Knochenmark, roten Blutkörperchen, Milz und anderen gefunden.

Festgestellt, dass die besonderen therapeutischen Eigenschaften der Muttermilch von Frauen beigemessen wird, es ist алкилглицеролы, in der chemischen Zusammensetzung sehr nahe алкилглицеролам Leber Fett Haie, die die mächtigsten und immunmodulatorische Fähigkeiten. So erhält das Baby, das an die Brust der Mutter angelegt wird, starken Schutz vor viralen und bakteriellen Krankheiten. Wissenschaftler haben kürzlich herausgefunden, dass Alkylglycerole in der Leber eines Hais 10-mal größer sind als in der Muttermilch! So stellte sich heraus, dass es möglich ist, Ihre Immunität zu verbessern, die Widerstandsfähigkeit des Körpers gegen virale und bakterielle Krankheiten zu erhöhen, kann eine Person jeden Alters, einschließlich fortgeschrittenen.

Nützliche Eigenschaften:

  • erhöht die Fähigkeit von Makrophagen, die Aktivität von pathogenen Mikroorganismen zu neutralisieren,
  • erhöht die Konzentration von Neutrophilen, die den Körper vor bakteriellen und Pilzinfektionen schützen,
  • erhöht die Bildung von eigenen Immunglobulinen.
  • hat antibakterielle, antivirale, stärkende und antioxidative Eigenschaften,
  • fördert die Sauerstoffsättigung von Zellen (insbesondere Knorpel -, Muskel-und Nervenzellen) und wirkt sich positiv auf den Körper auf zellulärer Ebene aus,
  • verbessert den Stoffwechsel und erhöht die Energieproduktion, normalisiert die Produktion von Blutplättchen im Knochenmark.

Zusammensetzung:

100% hochreines Fett aus der Leber des Schwarzmeerhai Katran.

Form der Ausgabe:

flasche, Volumen 30 ml.

Anwendungsbereich:

Als zusätzliche Quelle für PUFAs (Omega 3-6-9) und Alkylglycerole.

Kontraindikationen:

Individuelle Intoleranz der Komponente.

Haltbarkeit:

1-jährig vom Herstellungsdatum.

Empfangsempfehlung:

1 ml pro Tag (1 Messlöffel).

Konformitätserklärung< / a>

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „SharkOil-Ka“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.