Sialon-Mix vegetable

16,20

A mixture of dry vegetable raw materials based on diatomite “Sialon-Mix” with the taste of vegetables. Product form — 14 sachets of 16 g

A mixture of dry vegetable raw materials: “Sialon-Mix” vegetable (SiAlOn-Mix). Sialon-Mix powder is a low-calorie food product consisting of various components. He . 14 Sachets of 16 g.

“Sialon-Mix” is a low-calorie food product that helps to cleanse the body, improves the functioning of the intestines, well satisfies hunger with a minimum of calories.

The complex contains diatomite and flaxseed flour, which have a strong adsorbing effect and can absorb and remove toxic substances from the body.

Diatomite is a chalk-like, soft, and loose siliceous rock of organic origin. It is sometimes called mountain flour. These are single-celled algae whose cell wall is saturated with silicon dioxide (an inorganic compound of silicon). Diatomite is an often recommended anthelmintic, antibacterial and detoxifying agent.

In addition to diatomite, Sialon-Mix includes dietary fibers of flaxseed flour, burdock root, apple pectin and guar gum. Dietary fiber has a stimulating effect on the motor function of the gastrointestinal tract. Being in the gastrointestinal tract, dietary fibers continue to absorb liquid and increase in volume, which additionally reduces the feeling of hunger.

Plant components together with diatomite contribute to the softening of feces, as a result of which they do not stagnate in the intestines and are quickly evacuated along with toxins and other harmful substances.

Burdock root contains a high concentration of inulin and other polysaccharides-probiotics. They promote the growth of beneficial bacteria in the intestines, improving digestion.

The components of “Sialon-Mix” slow down and prolong the absorption of glucose, which contributes to the normalization of blood sugar levels.

As a result of cleansing the body of endotoxins and other harmful substances, the general condition improves, the skin is cleansed, weight decreases, immunity increases, the nervous system calms down.

Composition: 

Diatomite powder, flaxseed flour, ground burdock root, burdock root extract, apple pectin, universal seasoning (a mixture of spices: basil, coriander, turmeric, onion, parsley, carrot, green paprika, red pepper, fenugreek (shambala), dill, dried garlic), guar gum, table salt.

Method of application:

The contents of the sachet package should be diluted in 200 ml of water, thoroughly mixed with a shaker until a homogeneous mass is obtained and immediately drunk, additionally washed down with a glass of water. It can be used 1-2 times a day to cleanse the body and satisfy hunger. The duration of the reception is not limited.

Contraindications: 

Individual intolerance to the ingredients.

Energy value per 100 g of the product:

139.9 kcal/ 586.2 kJ.

Nutritional value per 100 g of the product:

Proteins — 8.6 g, fats-2.6 g, carbohydrates-20.2 g.

Storage conditions:

Store at a temperature from 0 ° C to +25 ° C and a relative humidity of no more than 75%.

Expiration date: 

2 years.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sialon-Mix vegetable”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sialon-Mix vegetable

16,20

Eine Mischung aus trockenen pflanzlichen Rohstoffen auf der Basis von Kieselgur “Sialon-Mix” mit dem Geschmack von Gemüse. Formfreigabe-14 Beutel von 16 g

Mischung aus trockenen pflanzlichen Rohstoffen: “Sialon-Mix” Gemüse (SiAlOn-Mix). Sialon-Mix-Pulver ist ein kalorienarmes Nahrungsmittelprodukt, das aus verschiedenen Komponenten besteht. Er. 14 Bis 16 Uhr

“Sialon Mix” ist ein kalorienarmes Nahrungsmittel, das zur Reinigung des Körpers beiträgt, die Darmfunktion verbessert, das Hungergefühl bei einem Minimum an Kalorien gut stillt.

In der Zusammensetzung des Komplexes Kieselgur und Leinsamenmehl, die eine starke adsorbierende Wirkung haben und toxische Substanzen aufnehmen und aus dem Körper entfernen können.

Kieselgur ist ein kreideartiges, weiches und loses Kieselgestein organischen Ursprungs. Es wird manchmal Bergmehl genannt. Dies sind einzellige Algen, deren Zellwand mit Siliziumdioxid (einer anorganischen Siliziumverbindung) gesättigt ist. Kieselsäure ist ein häufig empfohlenes Antihelminthikum, antibakterielles und entgiftendes Mittel.

Neben Kieselgur enthält der “Sialon Mix” Ballaststoffe aus Leinsamenmehl, Klettenwurzel, Apfelpektin und Guarkernmehl. Ballaststoffe haben eine stimulierende Wirkung auf die motorische Funktion des Gastrointestinaltraktes. Während sie im Verdauungstrakt sind, absorbieren Ballaststoffe weiterhin Flüssigkeit und nehmen an Volumen zu, was das Hungergefühl weiter reduziert.

Pflanzenkomponenten zusammen mit Kieselgur tragen zur Erweichung von Kot bei, wodurch sie im Darm nicht stagnieren und zusammen mit Toxinen und anderen schädlichen Substanzen schnell evakuiert werden.

Klettenwurzel enthält in einer hohen Konzentration von Inulin und anderen Polysacchariden-Probiotika. Sie fördern das Wachstum von nützlichen Bakterien im Darm und verbessern die Verdauung.

Die Komponenten von “Sialon Mix” verlangsamen und verlängern die Verdaulichkeit von Glukose, was zur Normalisierung des Blutzuckerspiegels beiträgt.

Als Ergebnis der Reinigung des Körpers von Endotoxinen und anderen schädlichen Substanzen verbessert sich der allgemeine Zustand, die Haut wird gereinigt, das Gewicht wird reduziert, die Immunität wird erhöht, das Nervensystem beruhigt sich.

Zusammensetzung:

Diatomitpulver, Leinsamenmehl, Klettenwurzel gemahlen, Klettenwurzelextrakt, Apfelpektin, Gewürze universal (Gewürzmischung: Basilikum, Koriander, Kurkuma, Zwiebeln, Petersilie, Karotten, Paprika grün, roter Pfeffer, Bockshornklee (Shambhala), Dill, Knoblauch getrocknet), Guarkerngummi, Salz kochen.

Art der Anwendung:

Packungsinhalt-Beutel in 200 ml Wasser verdünnen, gründlich mit einem Shaker vermischen, bis eine homogene Masse entsteht und sofort trinken, zusätzlich mit einem Glas Wasser trinken. Sie können 1-2 Mal am Tag verwenden, um den Körper zu reinigen und den Hunger zu stillen. Die Dauer der Aufnahme ist nicht begrenzt.

Kontraindikationen:

Individuelle Intoleranz der Inhaltsstoffe.

Energiewert in 100 g Produkt:

139,9 kcal/ 586,2 kJ.

Nährwert in 100 g Produkt:

Proteine-8,6 g, Fette-2,6 g, Kohlenhydrate-20,2 g.

Lagerbedingungen:

Lagern Sie bei einer Temperatur von 0 ° C bis + 25 ° C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75%.

Haltbarkeit:

zwei Jahre.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Sialon-Mix vegetable“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.