Sialon-Mix

21,60

Salon-Mix powder is a low-calorie food product consisting of various components. It helps to cleanse the body, improves the functioning of the intestines, well satisfies hunger with a minimum of calories. 12 sachets of 28 g.

Kaolin and linseed flour, which are part of Sialon-Mix, have a strong adsorbing effect and can absorb and remove toxic substances from the body in an amount much larger than its own weight.

Sialon-Mix powder is a source of various dietary fibers in an optimal ratio. Dietary fibers of different molecular weights are found in Flaxseed flour, burdock root, Apple pectin and guar gum. Dietary fiber has a stimulating effect on the motor function of the gastrointestinal tract. When brewing the powder, the components of “Sialon-Mix” actively absorb water, increasing in volume several times. As a result, the caloric content of the resulting product decreases accordingly. Being in the digestive tract, dietary fiber continues to absorb liquid and increase in volume, which further reduces the feeling of hunger.

Plant components together with kaolin contribute to the softening of feces, as a result of which they do not stagnate in the intestines and are quickly evacuated along with toxins and other harmful substances.

Burdock root contains high concentrations of inulin and other polysaccharides that are probiotics. They promote the growth of beneficial bacteria in the gut, improving digestion. In addition, essential oils and bitterness contained in burdock root have antiseptic properties and inhibit the growth of pathogenic bacteria in the intestines.

The components of Sialon-Mix slow down and prolong the absorption of glucose, which contributes to the normalization of blood sugar levels.

As a result of cleansing the body of endotoxins and other harmful substances, the General condition improves, the skin is cleansed, weight is reduced, the immune system increases, and the nervous system calms down.

Specially selected universal seasoning significantly improves the taste of the product.

the use of “Sialon-Mix” contributes to:

  • elimination of toxins and slags, heavy metal salts from the body;
  • cleansing of the intestines and the entire body and normalization of the gastrointestinal tract;
  • weight loss;
  • skin improvement;
  • normalization of blood sugar levels;
  • improvement of the immune and nervous systems.

Description: powder, 12 sachets of 28 g.

Composition: kaolin, Flaxseed flour, crushed burdock root, burdock root extract, Apple pectin, universal seasoning (a mixture of spices: Basil, coriander, turmeric, onion, parsley, carrot, green paprika, red pepper, fenugreek (Shambala), dill, dried garlic), guar gum, salt, aluminum oxide.

How to use: before use, dilute the contents of the sachet in 100 ml of hot water (70 ° C or more), mix thoroughly, cover with a lid and leave for 7-10 minutes. Use inside in a warm form and drink a glass of liquid. You can use the resulting low-calorie product 1-2 times a day to cleanse the body and satisfy hunger instead of the usual meal and as an additional dish. The duration of admission is not limited.

Contraindications: peptic ulcer in the period of exacerbation, individual intolerance to the components of the product, with caution – during pregnancy and lactation.

Energy value per 100 g of product: 137.3 kcal/ 574.5 kJ.

Nutritional value per 100 g of product: protein-10.4 g, fat-3.8 g, carbohydrates-16 g.

Storage conditions: Store at a temperature of 0 oC to +25 oC and relative humidity of no more than 75%.

Shelf life-2 years.

Documents

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sialon-Mix”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sialon-Mix

21,60

Pulver “Sialon-Mix” ist ein kalorienarmes Lebensmittelprodukt, das aus verschiedenen Komponenten besteht. Es unterstützt bei der Reinigung des Körpers, verbessert die Funktion des Darms und lindert das Hungergefühl mit einem Minimum an Kalorien. 12 Beutel jeweils 28 gr.

Die Zusammensetzung von “Sialon-Mix” Kaolin und leinsamenmehl hat eine starke adsorbierende Wirkung und kann toxische Substanzen in einer Menge von viel mehr Eigengewicht aufnehmen und aus dem Körper entfernen.

Sialon-Mix-Pulver ist eine Quelle verschiedener Ballaststoffe im optimalen Verhältnis. Ballaststoffe unterschiedlicher Molekülmasse sind in leinsamenmehl, Klettenwurzel, Apfelpektin und Guarkernmehl enthalten. Ballaststoffe haben eine stimulierende Wirkung auf die Motorische Funktion des Gastrointestinaltraktes. Beim brauen des Pulvers absorbieren die Komponenten von “Sialon-Mix” aktiv Wasser und erhöhen das Volumen um ein Vielfaches. Als Ergebnis wird der Kaloriengehalt des resultierenden Produkts entsprechend reduziert. Während Sie im Verdauungstrakt sind, absorbieren Ballaststoffe weiterhin Flüssigkeit und nehmen an Volumen zu, was das hungergefühl weiter reduziert.

Pflanzenkomponenten zusammen mit Kaolin tragen zur Erweichung von Kot bei, wodurch Sie im Darm nicht stagnieren und zusammen mit Toxinen und anderen schädlichen Substanzen schnell evakuiert werden.

Klettenwurzel enthält in einer hohen Konzentration von Inulin und anderen Polysacchariden, die Probiotika sind. Sie fördern das Wachstum von nützlichen Bakterien im Darm und verbessern die Verdauung. Darüber hinaus haben ätherische öle und Bitterkeit, die in der Klettenwurzel enthalten sind, antiseptische Eigenschaften und hemmen das Wachstum von pathogenen Bakterien im Darm.

Die Komponenten von “Sialon Mix” verlangsamen und verlängern die Verdaulichkeit von Glukose, was zur Normalisierung des Blutzuckerspiegels beiträgt.

Als Ergebnis der Reinigung des Körpers von Endotoxinen und anderen schädlichen Substanzen verbessert sich der Allgemeine Zustand, die Haut wird gereinigt, das Gewicht wird reduziert, die Immunität wird erhöht, das Nervensystem beruhigt sich.

Eine speziell ausgewählte allzweckgewürz verbessert den Geschmack des Produkts erheblich.

die Verwendung von “Sialon Mix” fördert:

  • Ausscheidung von Giftstoffen und Giftstoffen, Salzen von Schwermetallen;
  • Reinigung des Darms und des gesamten Organismus und Normalisierung der Aktivität des Verdauungstraktes;
  • abnehmen;
  • Verbesserung der Haut;
  • Normalisierung des Blutzuckerspiegels;
  • Verbesserung der Funktion des Immunsystems und des Nervensystems.

Beschreibung: Pulver, 12 Beutel von 28 G.

Zutaten: Kaolin, leinsamenmehl, Klettenwurzel zerkleinert, klettenwurzelextrakt, Apfelpektin, Gewürz Universal (Gewürzmischung: basilikum, Koriander, Kurkuma, Zwiebeln, Petersilie, Karotten, Paprika grün, Paprika rot, Bockshornklee (Shambhala), Dill, Knoblauch getrocknet), guarkerngummi, lebensmittelsalz, Aluminiumoxid.

Art der Anwendung: vor Gebrauch den Inhalt des Beutels in 100 ml heißem Wasser (70 ° C oder mehr) verdünnen, gründlich mischen, abdecken und für 7-10 min.nach innen in einer warmen Form Verwenden und mit einem Glas Flüssigkeit trinken. Sie können das resultierende kalorienarme Produkt 1 – 2 mal täglich konsumieren, um den Körper zu reinigen und den Hunger anstelle der üblichen Mahlzeit und als zusätzliches Gericht zu stillen. Die Dauer der Aufnahme ist nicht begrenzt.

Kontraindikationen: Magengeschwür während der Exazerbation, individuelle Intoleranz der Komponenten des Produkts, mit Vorsicht – während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit.

Energiewert in 100 G Produkt: 137,3 kcal / 574,5 kJ.

Nährwert in 100 G Produkt: Proteine-10,4 G, Fette-3,8 G, Kohlenhydrate-16 G.

Lagerbedingungen: bei einer Temperatur von 0OC bis +25O C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75% Lagern.
Haltbarkeit – 2 Jahre.

Dokumente

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Sialon-Mix“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.