Simbi-M ® is a unique full-fledged high-protein easily digestible product of cellular nutrition, belongs to non-medicinal highly effective drugs for the prevention of diseases that have natural immunostimulating properties. It does not contain auxiliary components or preservatives.

According to the research results of the research Institute of nutrition of the Russian Academy of medical Sciences (Conclusion No. 72/e-121/4-13 dated 25.01.13), it was found that the protein-peptide material of the fermented milk product “Simbi-M®” more than 70% includes protein structures (oligopeptides, free amino acids), mainly low-molecular fractions, well absorbed in the gastrointestinal tract (GIT), present in colostrum of breast milk and milk of lactating animals, involved in providing innate immunity.

Action:

Colostrum peptides normalize metabolic processes in the body; “start” the process of cell rejuvenation; increase the protective forces of cells and their resistance to hypoxia; increase the body’s resistance to toxins; increase the efficiency of the body’s absorption of nutrients; improve the elimination of various toxins and metabolic products from the body; improve the functional activity of cells; optimize all recovery processes of the body; facilitate the work of the liver and pancreas, with subsequent purification of the liver ducts and restoration of liver functions.

Indications for use:

Violations of the physiological flora of the small and large intestines (during and after treatment with antibiotics or sulfonamides, chemo – and radiation therapy, surgery); digestive insufficiency syndrome, dyspepsia; diarrhea, flatulence, constipation; heartburn; gastroenteritis, colitis; senile bowel syndrome (chronic, atrophic gastroenteritis); disorders of the gastrointestinal tract caused by climate change, food poisoning; Hypo-and anacid conditions; enterogenic diseases of the gallbladder and liver; allergic skin diseases (including urticaria, endogenously caused chronic eczema); viral and infectious diseases; salmonellosis in the stage of convalescence (including in infants); consequences of medication; dysbiosis: violation of the microflora of the gastrointestinal tract, genitourinary organs, oral cavity;  hangover syndrome; immunodeficiency conditions; autoimmune (systemic) diseases; leukemia;

Simbi-M ® – is well tolerated by patients of any age, is not addictive, has no contraindications, and is hypoallergenic. Use during pregnancy and lactation is considered safe, necessary preventive and restorative for mother and child.

Recommended:

To strengthen the immune system, smooth out the increased sports, educational and seasonal loads of children and adults.

Description:

  • Simbi-M®. Colostrum peptides for complete cellular nutrition.
  • 60 tablets of 0.25 g
  • TU 9197-013-0080714072-2015
  • the technology for the production of peptides based on the symbiosis of beneficial bacteria is registered in the State register of inventions of the Russian Federation (Patent for invention No. 2524437 dated 04.06.2014).

Composition:

Colostrum hydrolyzed by a symbiosis of bifido, lacto and other beneficial bacteria; colostrum peptides, amino acids, enzymes, vitamins, macro – and microelements.

usage Area:

For complex therapy of dysbiosis, immunodeficiency States, bronchopulmonary diseases, gastrointestinal diseases, Oncology. Eliminates allergies and side effects from the use of medicines, including herbal supplements.

Recommendations for use:

Adults 1 tablet 4 times a day, children 1 tablet 2 times a day before or during meals. It is recommended to take during pregnancy and lactation.

Contraindications:

Simbi-M® has no contraindications, as the product is hypoallergenic, completely hydrolyzed to a low molecular weight peptide fraction, free amino acids. In this connection, there is no risk of Allergy to large proteins-immunoglobulins, Caseins.

Storage Conditions:

Shelf life-3 years. Store at a temperature of -20ºC to +40ºC and a relative humidity of no more than 85%.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Simbi-M”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Симби-M®- einzigartige vollwertige высокобелковый eine leicht verdauliche Produkt zelluläre Ernährung, gehört nicht zu hochwirksamen Medikamenten Medikamente Vorbeugung von Krankheiten mit natürlichen immunstimulierende Eigenschaften. Enthält keine Hilfsstoffe und Konservierungsstoffe.

72 / E-121/4-13 von 25.01.13 G) festgestellt, dass die Zusammensetzung des Protein-Peptid-Material fermentierte milchprodukt ” Simbi-M®» mehr als 70% Protein-Strukturen (Oligopeptide, freie Aminosäuren), vor allem niedermolekulare Fraktionen, gut im Magen-Darm-Trakt (Verdauungstrakt), die in der Muttermilch Kolostrum und Milch von laktierenden Tieren, beteiligt an der Bereitstellung von angeborenen Immunität.

Aktion:

Kolostrum-Peptide normalisieren den Stoffwechsel im Körper; “starten” den Prozess der Verjüngung der Zellen; erhöhen die Abwehrkräfte der Zellen und Ihre Resistenz gegen Hypoxie; erhöhen die Resistenz des Körpers gegen Toxine; erhöhen die Wirksamkeit der Aufnahme von Nährstoffen; verbessern die Entfernung von verschiedenen Giftstoffen und Stoffwechselprodukte; verbessern die funktionelle Aktivität der Zellen; optimieren alle regenerativen Prozesse des Körpers; erleichtern die Arbeit der Leber und der Bauchspeicheldrüse, gefolgt von der Reinigung der lebergänge und der Wiederherstellung der Leberfunktionen.

Indikationen:

Störungen der physiologischen Flora des Dünn – und Dickdarms (während und nach der Behandlung mit Antibiotika oder Sulfonamide, Chemo-und Strahlentherapie, Operation); Syndrom der Verdauungsstörungen, Dyspepsie; Durchfall, Blähungen, Verstopfung; Sodbrennen; Gastroenteritis, Kolitis; senile Darm – Syndrom (chronische, atrophische Gastroenteritis); Störungen des Magen-Darm-Trakt, verursacht durch den Klimawandel, Lebensmittelvergiftung; Hypo-und anatzida; enterogene Erkrankungen der Gallenblase und Leber; allergische Hauterkrankungen (einschließlich Urtikaria, endogenes chronisches Ekzem); virale und Infektionskrankheiten; Salmonellose im Stadium der Rekonvaleszenz (einschließlich bei Säuglingen); Auswirkungen von Medikamenten; Dysbiose: Verletzung der Mikroflora des Verdauungstraktes, der urogenitalen Organe, der Mundhöhle; Kater-Syndrom; Immundefizienz; autoimmune (systemische) Erkrankungen; Leukämie;

Simbi-M ®- wird von Patienten jeden Alters gut vertragen, ist nicht süchtig, hat keine Kontraindikationen, ist hypoallergen. Die Anwendung während der Schwangerschaft und während der Stillzeit gilt als sicher, notwendig präventiv und regenerativ für Mutter und Kind.

Empfohlen:

Zur Stärkung der Immunität, Glättung der erhöhten Sport -, Bildungs-und saisonalen Belastungen von Kindern und Erwachsenen.

Beschreibung:

  • Simbi-M®. Kolostrum-Peptide für eine vollständige zellernährung.
  • 60 Tabletten von 0,25 G.
  • TU 9197-013-0080714072-2015
  • Die Technologie der Produktion von Peptiden auf der Grundlage der Symbiose von nützlichen Bakterien ist im Staatlichen Register der Erfindungen der Russischen Föderation (Patent für die Erfindung № 2524437 vom 04.06.2014 G) registriert.

Zusammensetzung:

Kolostrum, hydrolysiert durch Symbiose bifido -, Lacto – und andere nützliche Bakterien; Kolostrum Peptide, Aminosäuren, Enzyme, Vitamine, makro – und Spurenelemente.

Anwendungsbereich:

Für die komplexe Therapie von Dysbiose, Immunschwäche, bronchopulmonalen Erkrankungen, Erkrankungen des Verdauungstraktes, Onkologie. Beseitigt Allergien und Nebenwirkungen von der Verwendung von Medikamenten, einschließlich phytobads.

Anwendungsempfehlungen:

Erwachsene 1 Tablette 4 mal täglich, Kinder 1 Tablette 2 mal täglich vor oder während der Mahlzeiten. Es wird empfohlen, während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit zu nehmen.

Kontraindikationen:

Simbi-M® hat keine Kontraindikationen, da das Produkt hypoallergen ist, vollständig hydrolysiert zu einer niedermolekularen peptidfraktion, freien Aminosäuren. In diesem Zusammenhang besteht kein Risiko für Allergien gegen große Proteine-Immunglobuline, Kaseine.

Lagerbedingungen:

Haltbarkeit – 3 Jahre. Bei einer Temperatur von-20ºC bis +40ºC und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 85% lagern.

Dokumente

Simbi-m Zertifikat

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Simbi-M“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.