Sin Bad shampoo

13,50

SKU: 29 Category:

Shampoo “Sinbad” gently cleanses the hair and scalp, helps to saturate the hair with the necessary trace elements and vitamins. The silica contained in the composition improves the condition of the extracellular matrix of the scalp. Fully cares for hair that is prone to loss.

The active ingredients nourish the hair root bulbs, prevent hair loss, and help to make them thicker, shinier, and more manageable. Burdock root extract strengthens the hair along its entire length, activates its growth, eliminates micro-damage and gives the hair a silky shine and softness.

Description: Shampoo “Sinbad” (Si’n’BAD) with burdock root extract, 250 ml.

Composition: water, texapon, dehyton, vaginal 9288, DC 8411 extract, burdock root, lamesoft, salt, comperlan, germaben, methylparaben, perfume mug, propylparaben, citric acid, Aerosil, magnesium hydroxide, calcium ascorbate, potassium carbonate.

Recommendations for use: Apply a small amount of shampoo to wet hair, lather, leave for 2-3 minutes, rinse with warm water. After washing your hair, it is recommended to use a balsam-conditioner for hair “Sinbad”.

Expiration date: 2 years.

Storage conditions: Store at a temperature of +5 ° C and not higher than +25 ° C, humidity not more than 75%.

Contraindications: Individual intolerance to the components.

Weight/gross weight: 295 gr.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sin Bad shampoo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sin Bad shampoo

13,50

Artikelnummer: 29 Kategorie:

Shampoo “Sinbad” reinigt sanft die Haare und die Kopfhaut, fördert die Sättigung der Haare mit den notwendigen Spurenelementen und Vitaminen. Die in der Zusammensetzung enthaltene Kieselsäure verbessert den Zustand der extrazellulären Matrix der Kopfhaut. Vollwertige Pflege für Haare, anfällig für Haarausfall.

Aktive Komponenten nähren die Haarwurzeln, verhindern den Verlust, helfen, dicker, glänzender, gehorsamer zu machen. Klettenwurzelextrakt stärkt das Haar über die gesamte Länge, aktiviert ihr Wachstum, beseitigt Mikroschäden und verleiht dem Haar einen seidigen Glanz und Weichheit.

Beschreibung: Shampoo “Sinbad” (Si ‘ n ‘ Bad) mit Klettenwurzelextrakt, 250 ml.

Anwendungsempfehlungen: Eine kleine Menge Shampoo auf das feuchte Haar auftragen, aufschäumen, 2-3 Minuten einwirken lassen, mit warmem Wasser abspülen. Nach dem Waschen des Kopfes wird empfohlen, einen Balsam-Conditioner für die Haare “Sinbad”zu verwenden.

Haltbarkeit: 2 Jahre.

Lagerbedingungen: Bei einer Temperatur von +5 ° C und nicht höher als +25 ° C lagern, Luftfeuchtigkeit nicht mehr als 75%.

Kontraindikationen: Individuelle Unverträglichkeit der Komponenten.

Bruttogewicht: 295 gr.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Sin Bad shampoo“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.