Auronik Pro

54,00

Category:

The key condition for improving the quality of life of every person today is to maintain a normal level of their adaptive abilities. The better the human body is able to adapt to the changes that occur with great speed in the outside world, the higher its immunity, resistance, psychological stability and quality of life in general.

In turn, adaptive abilities directly depend on such body functions as self-regulation and self-healing.

But today, a person is constantly exposed to enormous external loads, as a result of which his body does not have time to fully recover, and his resources quickly run out.

Modern megacities, where more than half of the world’s population lives, are a high-risk zone, if only because their natural background of electromagnetic radiation (EMR) is now exceeded by 10 and 100 thousand times. It can be said that the level of electromagnetic pollution in large cities is not compatible with normal and healthy life.

A huge number of different electrical devices and electronic equipment-from high-voltage transmission lines to all kinds of telecommunications and communication facilities that surround us, which we carry in our bags and pockets, are receiving and transmitting devices, which is a serious danger.

Mobile communications, WI-FI, and microwave emitters are the ” monsters “that make the most destructive changes in the energy-informational structure of space, turning our immediate environment into a”small electromagnetic Chernobyl”.

External radiation in this range imposes on the body other frequencies that are not natural for it. Thus, external radiation affects the information and control system of the body, knocking it off its normal rhythm and thereby disrupting its work.

But that’s not all. There are such negative effects of geopathic and sociopathology. They also make a significant contribution to the destruction of the thin-field component of the space around us, violating its parameters and thereby creating conditions for its chaotic behavior.

The human body is a complex hierarchically organized system, of which both the physical body and the energy structures are an integral part. His well-being directly depends on these structures, as they provide the normal circulation of vital energy in the body. If the work of the human energy system, its field structures (biofield) is disrupted for some reason, then gradually this will necessarily affect all the systems of the body: first of all, its regulatory and adaptive capabilities.

And since the field structures of a person, his biofield, are the first to meet the effects of the external environment, then they are the first to suffer from these effects.

Due to the fact that the biofield is inextricably linked to the energy system, any violations in its work will immediately affect the work of the entire system.

In addition, the human body is a biological open system, which is stable only if there is a continuous supply of energy, matter and information from outside. This system has important properties – the ability to self-regulate and self-repair, which, if properly implemented, allow it to be viable for a long time. The better these abilities are, the higher the person’s immunity and resistance.

But in the conditions of the energy-informational catastrophe, which many scientists are already talking about today and which is the main cause of the disruption of the human energy system, the normal exchange of the body with the environment at the level of energy and information is impossible a priori.

As a result, it is almost impossible to carry out such vital functions of the body as self-healing and self-regulation, since they directly depend on the quality of this exchange.

All this gradually leads to the appearance of serious problems at literally all levels of human life-from physical ailments to social problems.

Therefore, it is necessary to create conditions for the restoration of the human energy system, its biofield, which will allow in a short time to put in order the energy-informational exchange of the body, both at the external level of “Man-Environment”, and at the internal level of organs and organ systems.

Once this happens, the body will begin to receive the energy resources it needs in full, sufficient to restore its natural abilities to self-regulation and self-healing.

Today, in the most complex energy-informational conditions, self-healing of field structures (biofield) of a person is almost impossible, so they need additional help.

And such assistance is ready to provide the device Auronik individual, developed specifically for this purpose by the Russian company “Laboratory Infotech” (LLC “Laboratory of hierarchical information Technologies”, 2000).

Since 1997, the Infotech Laboratory has been developing tools for restoring the parameters of the energy-informational environment and the thin-field exchange of a person at all levels, which are called bioresonance pictographic energy-informational modulators of thin physical fields (eniomodulators of TFP).

Eniomodulators are proven tools that create conditions for a full-fledged energy-informational exchange of a person with the environment, in which the body’s control structures themselves are able to ensure its correct self-healing due to their internal algorithms and capabilities.

The working part of eniomodulators is a package of information active pictograms consisting of a super-complex set of symbols (geometric patterns), the functioning of which is based on the principles and laws studied by information physics.

EM “Auronic Pro” individual is designed to neutralize the destructive effects of the external environment on the human body. We are talking, first of all, about such impacts as technopathogenic, geopathogenic, sociopathogenic.

As a result of interaction with EM “Auronik Pro”, usually:

  • fully restored energy exchange of the human body at all levels
  • restores its energy system and field structures (biofield),
  • gradually to full capacity include mechanisms of self-repair and self-regulation
  • improves mental and physical performance, resistance to mental stress,
  • improves the psycho-emotional state,
  • reduced stress load,
  • improves immune status,
  • increases the body’s resistance to adverse factors of the external environment
  • improved adaptation opportunities
  • activates the internal reserves of the body, due to which he begins to cope with certain problems.

All this leads to a gradual optimization of the work of all systems of the human body, which allows it to switch to a qualitatively new mode of operation.

As a result of interaction with the EM “Auronic Pro”, you can get a noticeable therapeutic effect, that is, a significant improvement in your physical condition. Where and in what area this will manifest itself in the first place, it is difficult to say. It all depends on the specific situation.

But we must understand that the EM “Auronic Pro” is not a therapeutic tool. And the healing effect that can be observed when interacting with it is the result of bringing the entire human body into a more harmonious state and activating its own internal reserves.

EM “Aaronic Pro” is not a magic wand. Its presence does not mean that you can treat yourself and your life incorrectly: violate the rules of “psychoenergetic hygiene”, stay in dangerous places for a long time, use gadgets without control (conduct endless conversations on your mobile phone, put it under your pillow at night), conflict with others, eat incorrectly, violate the work and rest regime, etc.

We must remember that if a person is in a state where his health is already in serious danger, then a comprehensive approach is necessary.

EM “Aaronic About” is our helper in the harsh conditions of the modern world. It is a kind of ecological and hygienic device that creates comfortable conditions for the field structures of a person, as a result of which the adaptive capabilities and immunity of the body are increased.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Auronik Pro”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Auronik Pro

54,00

Kategorie:

Die wichtigste Voraussetzung für die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität eines jeden Menschen ist heute, seine Anpassungsfähigkeiten auf einem normalen Niveau zu halten. Je besser der menschliche Körper sich an die Veränderungen anpassen kann, die in der Außenwelt mit großer Geschwindigkeit auftreten, desto höher ist seine Immunität, Widerstandsfähigkeit, psychologische Stabilität und Lebensqualität im Allgemeinen.

Die Anpassungsfähigkeiten hängen wiederum direkt von Körperfunktionen wie Selbstregulation und Selbstheilung ab.

Aber heute ist der Mensch ständig enormen äußeren Belastungen ausgesetzt, wodurch sein Körper keine Zeit hat, sich vollständig zu erholen, und seine Ressourcen laufen schnell aus.

Moderne Metropolen, in denen mehr als die Hälfte der Weltbevölkerung lebt, sind eine Zone mit erhöhtem Risiko, zumindest weil sie den natürlichen Hintergrund der elektromagnetischen Strahlung (EMI), heute überschritten 10 und 100 tausend Mal. Es kann gesagt werden, dass das Niveau der elektromagnetischen Verschmutzung von Großstädten nicht mit normalem und gesundem Leben vereinbar ist.

Viele verschiedene elektrische Geräte und elektronische Geräte – von Hochspannungsleitungen bis zu allen Arten von Telekommunikations-und Kommunikationsmitteln, die uns umgeben, die wir in unseren Taschen und Taschen tragen, sind Empfangs-und Übertragungseinrichtungen, die eine ernsthafte Gefahr darstellen.

Mobile Kommunikation, WI-FI, Mikrowellen – Strahler-das sind die «Monster», die die meisten destruktiven Veränderungen in der Energie-Informations-Struktur des Raumes, die Umwandlung unserer unmittelbaren Umgebung in “kleine elektromagnetische Tschernobyl”.

Externe Strahlung in diesem Bereich auferlegen dem Körper andere, nicht natürliche Frequenzen. So beeinflusst die äußere Strahlung das Informations-und Kontrollsystem des Organismus, klopft es aus dem normalen Rhythmus und stört dadurch seine Arbeit.

Aber das ist nicht alles. Es gibt immer noch solche negativen Auswirkungen wie geopathogene und soziopathogene. Sie tragen auch einen großen Beitrag zur Zerstörung der Dünnfeldkomponente des Raumes um uns herum, ihre Parameter zu brechen und damit die Bedingungen für ihre Chaotisierung zu schaffen.

Der menschliche Organismus ist ein komplexes hierarchisch organisiertes System, dessen integraler Bestandteil sowohl der physische Körper als auch die energetischen Strukturen sind. Sein Wohlbefinden hängt direkt von diesen Strukturen ab, da sie die normale Zirkulation der Lebensenergie im Körper gewährleisten. Wenn die Arbeit des menschlichen Energiesystems, seiner Feldstrukturen (Biofeld) aus irgendeinem Grund gestört ist, wird es allmählich alle Körpersysteme beeinflussen: in erster Linie, seine regulatorischen und Anpassungsfähigkeiten.

Und da die Feldstrukturen des Menschen, sein Biofeld, die ersten Auswirkungen der äußeren Umgebung treffen, leiden sie zuerst unter diesen Einflüssen.

Aufgrund der Tatsache, dass das Biofeld untrennbar mit dem Energiesystem verbunden ist, werden alle Störungen in seiner Arbeit sofort die Arbeit dieses ganzen Systems beeinflussen.

Darüber hinaus ist der menschliche Körper ein biologisches offenes System, das nur unter der Bedingung der kontinuierlichen Zufuhr von Energie, Materie und Informationen von außen stabil ist. Dieses System hat wichtige Eigenschaften-die Fähigkeit zur Selbstregulation und Selbstheilung, die es bei richtiger Implementierung ermöglichen, für eine lange Zeit lebensfähig zu sein. Je besser diese Fähigkeiten sind, desto höher ist die Immunität und Widerstandsfähigkeit einer Person.

Aber unter den Bedingungen der Energie-Katastrophe, von der heute viele Wissenschaftler sprechen, und die die Hauptursache für die Verletzung der Arbeit, des Energiesystems des Menschen ist, ist der normale Austausch des Körpers mit der Umwelt auf dem Niveau der Energie und Informationen a priori unmöglich.

Als Ergebnis ist es fast unmöglich, normale Durchführung solcher lebenswichtigen Funktionen des Körpers, wie Selbstheilung und Selbstregulation, da sie direkt von der Qualität dieses Austausches abhängen.

All dies führt allmählich zu ernsthaften Problemen auf allen Ebenen des menschlichen Lebens – von Beschwerden auf der physischen Ebene bis zu sozialen Benachteiligungen.

Daher ist es notwendig, die Voraussetzungen für die Wiederherstellung des Energiesystems des Menschen, sein Biofeld, die in kurzer Zeit, um den Energieaustausch des Organismus, sowohl auf der äußeren Ebene der «Mensch-Umwelt», und auf der inneren Ebene der Organe und Organsysteme in Ordnung zu bringen.

Sobald dies geschieht, wird der Körper beginnen, die dringend benötigten Energiequellen in vollem Umfang zu erhalten, ausreichend, um seine natürlichen Fähigkeiten zur Selbstregulation und Selbstheilung wiederherzustellen.

Heute ist die Selbstheilung der Feldstrukturen (Biofeld) des Menschen unter den schwierigsten Energieinformationsbedingungen fast unmöglich, deshalb brauchen sie zusätzliche Hilfe.

Und diese Hilfe ist dazu bereit, das Gerät Ауроник ein individuelles, speziell für diese Zwecke von der Russischen Firma OOO «Labor Infotech» (OOO “Labor hierarchische Informationstechnologie”, 2000).

Seit 1997 das Labor Infotech beschäftigt sich mit der Entwicklung der Workbench um die Einstellungen wiederherzustellen Umwelt und тонкополевого den Austausch von Menschen auf allen Ebenen, die haben den Titel биорезонансных Bildhafte Energie-Modulatoren subtilen physikalischen Felder.

Эниомодуляторы sind bewährte Instrumente, die Voraussetzungen für die volle Energie der Austausch des Menschen mit der Umgebung, in denen die Verwalter der Struktur des Organismus selbst in der Lage, um es für die korrekte Selbstheilung durch Ihre internen algorithmen und Funktionen.

Einführungsteil эниомодуляторов ist ein Informations-Pakete aktiven Symbole, bestehend aus entmutigend Zeichensatz (geometrische Zeichnungen), die Funktionsweise basiert auf den Prinzipien und Gesetzmäßigkeiten studierte Informations-Physik.

EM “Auronik Pro” Individuum ist entworfen, um die schädlichen Auswirkungen der äußeren Umgebung auf den menschlichen Körper zu neutralisieren. Es geht vor allem um Einflüsse wie technopathogen, geopathogen, soziopathogen.

Als Ergebnis der Interaktion mit der EM “Auronicus Pro”, in der Regel:

  • ein vollständiger Energieaustausch des menschlichen Körpers auf allen Ebenen wird wiederhergestellt,
  • sein Energiesystem und seine Feldstrukturen (Biofeld) werden wiederhergestellt,
  • nach und nach werden die Mechanismen der Selbstheilung und Selbstregulation aktiviert,
  • erhöht die geistige und körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit, Widerstand gegen psychische Belastungen,
  • psychoemotionaler Zustand verbessert sich,
  • Stressbelastung reduziert,
  • erhöht den Immunstatus,
  • erhöht die Widerstandsfähigkeit des Körpers gegen die Auswirkungen ungünstiger Umweltfaktoren,
  • Anpassungsfähigkeiten werden verbessert,
  • aktiviert die inneren Reserven des Organismus selbst, wodurch er beginnt, mit diesen oder jenen Problemen alleine fertig zu werden.

All dies führt zu einer allmählichen Optimierung der Arbeit aller Systeme des menschlichen Körpers, die es ihm ermöglicht, in eine qualitativ neue Arbeitsweise zu wechseln.

Als Ergebnis der Interaktion mit der EM «Auronik Pro» können Sie eine spürbare therapeutische Wirkung erzielen, dh eine signifikante Verbesserung ihres körperlichen Zustandes. Wo und in welchem Bereich es sich in erster Linie manifestieren wird, ist schwer zu sagen. Es hängt alles von der spezifischen Situation ab.

Aber man muss verstehen, dass die EM “Auronik Pro” kein therapeutisches Mittel ist. Und der Wellness-Effekt, der bei der Interaktion mit ihm beobachtet werden kann, ist das Ergebnis der Einführung in einen harmonischeren Zustand des gesamten menschlichen Körpers und der Aktivierung seiner eigenen inneren Reserven.

Die Auronik Pro-EM ist kein Zauberstab. Seine Anwesenheit bedeutet nicht, dass Sie sich und Ihr Leben falsch behandeln können: die Regeln der “psychoenergetischen Hygiene” zu verletzen, eine lange Zeit in gefährlichen Orten, unkontrolliert Gadgets (führen endlose Gespräche auf dem Handy, legen Sie es in der Nacht “unter dem Kopfkissen”), Konflikt mit anderen, falsch essen, brechen Arbeits-und Erholungsregime, etc.

Es muss daran erinnert werden, dass, wenn eine Person in einem Zustand ist, in dem seine Gesundheit bereits in ernsthafter Gefahr ist, ein integrierter Ansatz notwendig ist.

EM “Auronik Pro” ist unser Assistent in den rauen Bedingungen der modernen Welt. Es ist eine Art ökologisch-hygienisches Gerät, das komfortable Bedingungen für die menschlichen Feldstrukturen schafft, was zu einer erhöhten Anpassungsfähigkeit und Immunität des Körpers führt.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Auronik Pro“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.