Burdock – H

16,20

Burdock-N consists of burdock root, enriched with burdock root extract and active silica.  Burdock root contains high concentrations of inulin and other polysaccharides. They are prebiotics that promote the growth of beneficial bacteria in the gut and improve digestion. The high content of polysaccharides helps maintain blood sugar levels.

Burdock root contains a large amount of protein and fat-like substances, which makes it a valuable food raw material. Therefore, in Eastern countries (China, Korea, Japan), it is cultivated and used as a vegetable like carrots in raw, boiled and fried form. Bitterness and essential oils contained in burdock root help to increase the separation of saliva and bile and increase the secretion of pancreatic enzymes. In addition, they have antiseptic properties and inhibit the growth of pathogenic bacteria in the intestines. It all normalizes food digestion.

Burdock root contains polyphenolic compounds that have strong antioxidant properties. Burdock root contains a lot of vitamins (especially vitamin C) and trace elements (iron, titanium, manganese, copper, boron, zinc, tin). The rich combination of nutrients in burdock root gives it a variety of medicinal properties. It promotes the growth of hair and nails, has a beneficial effect on the skin. Promotes the removal of salts from the joints and the production of intra-articular fluid.

“Burdock-N” recommended for improvement:

  • digestion and cleansing of the body;
  • conditions of hair, nails and skin;
  • joint function;
  • urinary system function.

Description: 90 capsules weighing 0.5 g (contents of the capsule 0.4 g).

Composition: burdock root crushed micronized, dry burdock root extract, magnesium hydroxide (E528), Aerosil (E551), sodium sulfite (E221), ascorbic acid (E300).

Method of application: adults take 1 capsule 3 times daily with a meal.

Contraindications: individual intolerance to product components.

Duration of reception: 4 weeks.

Energy value per 100 g of product: 341.3 kcal/ 1428 kJ

Nutritional value per 100 g of product: protein-5.3 g; carbohydrates-82.5 g.

Storage conditions: Store at a temperature of +5 oC to +25 oC and relative humidity of no more than 75%.

Shelf life – 2 years.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Burdock – H”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Burdock – H

16,20

«Burdok-N» besteht aus Klettenwurzel, angereichert mit klettenwurzelextrakt und aktiver Kieselsäure. Die Zusammensetzung der Klettenwurzel besteht in einer hohen Konzentration von Inulin und anderen Polysacchariden. Sie sind Präbiotika, die das Wachstum nützlicher Bakterien im Darm fördern und die Verdauung verbessern. Ein hoher Gehalt an Polysacchariden hilft, den Blutzuckerspiegel aufrechtzuerhalten.

Klettenwurzel enthält eine große Menge an Proteinen und fettähnlichen Substanzen, was Sie zu einem wertvollen lebensmittelrohstoff macht. Daher wird es in den östlichen Ländern (China, Korea, Japan) angebaut und als Gemüse wie Karotten in roher, gekochter und gebratener Form verwendet. Bitterkeit und ätherische öle, die in der Klettenwurzel enthalten sind, fördern die Trennung von Speichel und Galle und erhöhen die Sekretion von bauchspeicheldrüsenenzymen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie antiseptische Eigenschaften und hemmen das Wachstum von pathogenen Bakterien im Darm. All dies normalisiert die Verdauung.

Klettenwurzel enthält polyphenolverbindungen, die starke antioxidative Eigenschaften haben. In der Wurzel der Klette gibt es viele Vitamine (insbesondere Vitamin C) und Spurenelemente (Eisen, Titan, Mangan, Kupfer, Bor, Zink, zinn). Eine reiche Kombination von nützlichen Substanzen in der Klettenwurzel verleiht ihm eine Vielzahl von medizinischen Eigenschaften. Es fördert das Wachstum von Haaren und Nägeln, wirkt sich positiv auf den Zustand der Haut aus. Fördert die Entfernung von Salzen aus den Gelenken und die Produktion von intraartikulärer Flüssigkeit.

«Burdok-N» empfohlen für Verbesserungen:

  • Verdauung und Reinigung des Körpers;
  • Zustand der Haare, Nägel und Haut;
  • Arbeit Gelenke;
  • arbeiten des Harnsystems.

Beschreibung: 90 Kapseln mit einem Gewicht von 0,5 G (Inhalt der Kapsel 0,4 G).

Zusammensetzung: Klettenwurzel zerkleinert mikronisiert, klettenwurzelextrakt trocken, Magnesiumhydroxid (E528), aerosil (E551), Natriumsulfit (E221), Ascorbinsäure (E300).

Art der Anwendung: Erwachsene nehmen 1 Kapsel 3 mal täglich zu den Mahlzeiten.

Kontraindikationen: individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten.

Dauer der Aufnahme: 4 Wochen.

Energiewert pro 100 G Produkt: 341,3 kcal / 1428 kJ

Nährwert pro 100 G Produkt: Proteine-5,3 G; Kohlenhydrate-82,5 G.

Lagerbedingungen: bei einer Temperatur von +5OC bis +25OC und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75% Lagern.

Haltbarkeit – 2 Jahre.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Burdock – H“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.