Gellastin

21,60

Gelatin gathered unique components in balanced doses. This product was developed for positive changes in the quality of hair, skin, joints and ligaments of the modern person.

Part Gelatina includes the following components:
Glucosamine is a common chondroprotector that has a positive effect on the metabolism of cartilage tissue. At the same time, it stimulates the synthesis of collagen and proteoglycans, stimulates the regeneration of cartilage tissue, and reduces the vasodilatory and pro-inflammatory effects of interleukin. Simply put, this drug is a kind of” catalyst ” for regeneration.

Chondroitin is a structural analog of human cartilage tissues, it gives an anti-inflammatory effect, while it stimulates the regeneration of cartilage tissue. In addition, chondroitin has another valuable property — it increases the resistance of cartilage tissue to various chemical influences, while it helps to improve the penetration of glucosamine into the affected joint.

Collagen is a protein responsible for the elasticity of the skin, tendons, bones, joints, muscles, blood vessels, eyes, gums, nails, and hair. It is the most common protein in the body. It is thanks to him that our skin is elastic, and our hair is strong and shiny. With age, the activity of its production by one’s own body decreases and there is a need for additional replenishment. Collagen is found in many foods, but fish collagen is the best source of this substance. The fact is that it is one and a half times better absorbed in comparison with similar substances of other origin, for example, in comparison with pig collagen. Fish collagen has a smaller molecular weight and size than that of cattle, which makes it possible to better assimilate this protein. Therefore, it enters the bloodstream faster, and then enters every cell of the body. This leads to the synthesis of the necessary substance in the joint tissues, bones and skin.

Methylsulfonylmethane is a natural source of food-grade organic sulfur, which is present in all living organisms. This is the fourth very important basic element of human and animal nutrition after oxygen, water and salt. Sulfur is involved in almost every metabolic process of the body, it is necessary for the regeneration and health of cells. It is involved in the formation of proteins, which, in turn, create muscles, bones, ligaments and connective tissues. When the body is deficient in sulfur, the joints begin to creak and ache, the hair falls out, the skin ages, and all the vital functions and systems of the body fail.This is especially pronounced with age, when the concentration of methylsulfonylmethane in the body decreases. Therefore, it is so important to constantly replenish the reserves of this substance in our body.

Hyaluronic acid is an essential component of the human body. Its main role is to regulate the water balance of tissues in the body and to participate in the synthesis of collagen and elastin.

Every third amino acid in collagen is glycine. Its content in collagen is 33.5%. And the fact that glycine is used by the body not only to build collagen, but as one of the most important neurotransmitters, draws our attention to this small amino acid. Think about it, if collagen makes up 33% of all body proteins, and glycine is every third amino acid of collagen, then we can say with confidence that glycine is the most popular amino acid of our body! Glycine accounts for almost 20% of all amino acids in the body. Glycine is a regulator of metabolism, normalizes and activates the processes of protective inhibition in the central nervous system, reduces psychoemotional stress, increases mental performance. Glycine is necessary for our body, and when it is not enough, the body gets glycine from the place where there is a lot of it – from collagen.

Lysine is of great biological value to humans. In combination with other essential amino acids, it is involved in almost all physiological processes. Lysine supports the normal functioning of organs and is the building block for the protein that makes up the tissues and cells of our body. Lysine is an essential amino acid that is involved in the formation of collagen, it is necessary for the growth and repair of tissues and also has an antiviral effect.

Vitamin C is the most famous and most valuable vitamin in the world. Vitamin C is not able to accumulate in the body, and all the excess amounts that come with food or vitamin supplements are excreted naturally within a short period of time. That is why the human body does not create even a minimal supply of vitamin C, which requires its daily intake into the body. The amino acids glycine, lysine, and proline start producing collagen when vitamin C is added. Vitamin C is very important for the production of collagen, along with the amino acids – the building blocks from which it is built.

Malic acid is one of the important intermediates of the metabolic processes of living organisms. Malic acid takes part in the metabolism, increases the overall tone of the body, helps to reduce blood pressure.

Application areas:

  • reduces pain, stiffness, and swelling in the knees, fingers, and other joints
  • helps reduce the appearance of arthritic back and neck pain
  • can help to accelerate the healing of sprains and strengthen the joints, thereby preventing the occurrence of injuries in the future
  • contributes to the restoration of the cartilage surface and reduce degenerative changes in the joints
  • normalize the production of synovial fluid, reduces the soreness of the joints, improves their mobility
  • participates in building the ground substance of cartilage and bone tissue – improves calcium and phosphorus metabolism in the cartilage tissue, inhibits enzymes that disrupt the structure and function of articular cartilage
  • slows down the process of degeneration of cartilage
  • stimulates the synthesis of glycosaminoglycans, normalizes metabolism hyaline tissue
  • prevents compression of the connective tissue, increases the production of synovial fluid, increases the mobility of the affected joints
  • slows down bone resorption, reduces the loss of calcium and accelerates repair of bone tissue, inhibits the progression of osteoarthritis.

Composition:dry green apple juice, highly hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid, glucosamine, chondroitin, methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), lysine, glycine, arginine, stevia extract, vitamin C, xanthan gum, natural flavor – green apple.
Nutritional value per 100g of product: protein – 25 g, fat – 0 g, carbohydrates – 33 g.

Energy value of 100g of product: 150kcal / 630KJ

Product form: powder, net weight 150 g

Contraindications: individual intolerance to the components.

Shelf life: 2 years from the date of manufacture.

Recommended use: Pour a measuring spoon (5 g) of powder into a glass, pour a glass of water and mix thoroughly. To be taken once daily after a meal.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gellastin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gellastin

21,60

Gallastin hat einzigartige Komponenten in ausgewogenen Dosierungen gesammelt. Dieses Produkt wurde entwickelt, um die Qualität der Haare, Haut, Gelenke und Bänder des modernen Menschen positiv zu verändern.

Die Zusammensetzung von Gellastin umfasst die folgenden Komponenten:
Glucosamin ist ein häufiger Chondroprotektor, der den Stoffwechsel des Knorpelgewebes positiv beeinflusst. Gleichzeitig stimuliert es die Synthese von Kollagen und Proteoglykanen, stimuliert die Regeneration von Knorpelgewebe, reduziert die gefäßzerstörende und proinflammatorische Wirkung von Interleukin. Einfach gesagt, dieses Medikament ist eine Art «Katalysator» der Regeneration.

Chondroitin ist ein strukturelles Analogon des menschlichen Knorpelgewebes, es gibt eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung, während es die Regeneration von Knorpelgewebe stimuliert. Darüber hinaus hat Chondroitin eine weitere wertvolle Eigenschaft — es erhöht die Stabilität des Knorpelgewebes gegenüber verschiedenen chemischen Einflüssen, während es hilft, das Eindringen von Glucosamin in das betroffene Gelenk zu verbessern.

Kollagen ist ein Protein, das für die Elastizität von Haut, Sehnen, Knochen, Gelenken, Muskeln, Blutgefäßen, Augen, Zahnfleisch, Nägeln und Haaren verantwortlich ist. Es ist das häufigste Protein im Körper. Dank ihm ist unsere Haut elastisch und das Haar ist stark und glänzend. Mit zunehmendem Alter nimmt die Aktivität seiner Produktion durch seinen eigenen Körper ab und es besteht die Notwendigkeit, ihn zusätzlich aufzufüllen. Kollagen kommt in vielen Lebensmitteln vor, aber Fischkollagen ist die beste Quelle für diese Substanz. Tatsache ist, dass es im Vergleich zu ähnlichen Substanzen anderer Herkunft, zum Beispiel im Vergleich zu Schweinekollagen, eineinhalb Mal besser absorbiert wird. Fischkollagen hat ein geringeres Molekulargewicht und eine geringere Größe als das von Rindern, was eine bessere Assimilation dieses Proteins ermöglicht. Daher gelangt es schneller in das Blut und gelangt dann in jede Zelle des Körpers. Dies führt zur Synthese der notwendigen Substanz in Gelenkgewebe, Knochen und Haut.

Methylsulfonylmethan ist eine natürliche natürliche Quelle für organischen Schwefel, der in allen lebenden Organismen vorhanden ist. Es ist das vierte sehr wichtige Grundelement der menschlichen und tierischen Ernährung nach Sauerstoff, Wasser und Salz. Schwefel ist an fast jedem metabolischen Prozess des Körpers beteiligt, es ist notwendig für die Regeneration und Gesundheit der Zellen. Es ist an der Bildung von Proteinen beteiligt, die wiederum Muskeln, Knochen, Bänder und Bindegewebe bilden. Wenn im Körper ein Mangel an Schwefel entsteht, beginnen die Gelenke zu quietschen und zu schmerzen, Haare fallen aus, die Haut altert und alle lebenswichtigen Funktionen und Systeme des Körpers versagen.Besonders ausgeprägt ist dies mit dem Alter, wenn die Konzentration von Methylsulfonylmethan im Körper abnimmt. Daher ist es so wichtig, die Reserven dieser Substanz in unserem Körper ständig aufzufüllen.

Hyaluronsäure ist ein notwendiger Bestandteil des menschlichen Körpers. Seine Hauptrolle ist es, den Wasserhaushalt von Geweben im Körper zu regulieren und an den Prozessen der Kollagen-und Elastin-Synthese teilzunehmen.

Jede dritte Kollagenaminosäure ist Glycin. Sein Gehalt an Kollagen ist 33,5%. Und die Tatsache, dass Glycin vom Körper nicht nur für den Aufbau von Kollagen verwendet wird, sondern als einer der wichtigsten Neurotransmitter, lenkt unsere Aufmerksamkeit auf diese kleine Aminosäure. Denken Sie darüber nach, wenn Kollagen 33% aller Proteine des Körpers ausmacht und Glycin jede dritte Kollagenaminosäure ist, dann können wir mit Sicherheit sagen, dass Glycin die beliebteste Aminosäure unseres Körpers ist! Glycin macht fast 20% aller Aminosäuren des Körpers aus. Glycin ist ein Regulator des Stoffwechsels, normalisiert und aktiviert die Prozesse der Schutzhemmung im zentralen Nervensystem, reduziert psychoemotionale Spannung, erhöht die geistige Leistungsfähigkeit. Glycin ist für unseren Körper notwendig, und wenn es knapp ist, erhält der Körper Glycin von dem Ort, an dem es viel ist – aus Kollagen.

Lysin stellt einen enormen biologischen Wert für den Menschen dar. In Kombination mit anderen essentiellen Aminosäuren ist es an fast allen physiologischen Prozessen beteiligt. Lysin unterstützt die normale Funktion der Organe und ist das Baumaterial für das Protein, aus dem die Gewebe und Zellen unseres Körpers bestehen. Lysin ist eine essentielle Aminosäure, die an der Bildung von Kollagen beteiligt ist, für das Wachstum und die Reparatur von Geweben notwendig ist und auch eine antivirale Wirkung hat.

Vitamin C ist das bekannteste und wertvollste Vitamin der Welt. Vitamin C kann sich nicht im Körper ansammeln, und alle überschüssigen Mengen, die mit Lebensmitteln oder Vitaminpräparaten aufgenommen wurden, werden innerhalb kurzer Zeit natürlich ausgeschieden. Deshalb wird im menschlichen Körper nicht einmal eine minimale Versorgung mit Vitamin C geschaffen, wodurch seine tägliche Aufnahme in den Körper notwendig ist. Die Aminosäuren Glycin, Lysin und Prolin, wenn Vitamin C eingenommen wird, beginnen, Kollagen zu produzieren. Vitamin C ist sehr wichtig für die Produktion von Kollagen auf Augenhöhe mit den Aminosäuren – den Ziegelsteinen, aus denen es aufgebaut ist.

Apfelsäure ist eines der wichtigsten Zwischenprodukte der Stoffwechselprozesse lebender Organismen. Apfelsäure nimmt am Stoffwechsel teil, erhöht den allgemeinen Tonus des Körpers, trägt zur Senkung des Blutdrucks bei.

Anwendungsbereich:

  • reduziert Schmerzen, Steifheit und geschwollene Gewebe in den Knien, Fingern und anderen Gelenken
  • hilft, die Manifestation von arthritischen Schmerzen im Rücken und Nacken zu reduzieren
  • kann helfen, die Heilung von Verstauchungen zu beschleunigen und die Gelenke zu stärken und so das Auftreten von Verletzungen in der Zukunft zu verhindern
  • fördert die Wiederherstellung von Knorpelflächen und reduziert degenerative Veränderungen in den Gelenken
  • normalisiert die Produktion von intraartikulären Flüssigkeiten, reduziert Gelenkschmerzen, verbessert ihre Beweglichkeit
  • beteiligt sich an der Konstruktion des Grundstoffes von Knorpel und Knochengewebe – verbessert den Phosphor-Kalzium-Stoffwechsel im Knorpel, hemmt Enzyme, die die Struktur und Funktion des Gelenkknorpels stören
  • hemmt die Degeneration von Knorpelgewebe
  • stimuliert die Synthese von Glucosaminoglykanen, normalisiert den Stoffwechsel von Hyalingewebe
  • verhindert die Kompression des Bindegewebes, erhöht die Produktion von intraartikulärer Flüssigkeit, erhöht die Beweglichkeit der betroffenen Gelenke
  • verlangsamt die Knochenresorption, reduziert den Kalziumverlust und beschleunigt die Knochenreparationsprozesse, hemmt das Fortschreiten der Arthrose.

Zutaten: trockener Saft von grünen Äpfeln, hoch hydrolysiertes Kollagen, Hyaluronsäure, Glucosamin, Chondroitin, Methylsulfonylmethan (MSM), Lysin, Glycin, Arginin, Stevia – Extrakt, Vitamin C, Xanthan-Kaugummi, natürliches Aroma-grüner Apfel.
Nährwert pro 100g Produkt: Proteine-25 g, Fette-0 g, Kohlenhydrate-33 g.

Energie Wert 100g Produkt: 150kcal / 630kj

Formfreigabe: Pulver, Nettogewicht 150g

Kontraindikationen: Individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Komponenten.

Haltbarkeit: 2 Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum.

Anwendungsempfehlungen: Gießen Sie einen Messlöffel (5 g) Pulver in ein Glas, gießen Sie ein Glas Wasser und mischen Sie gründlich. Nehmen Sie einmal täglich nach den Mahlzeiten.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Gellastin“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.