In-Aurin

19,80

Food product for activating the immune system “IN-AURIN” capsules. 60 capsules of 0.6 g.

The food product “In-Aurin” activates the human immune system. With its help, the body shows the ability to suppress various viral infections, preventing their chronization and thereby preventing the development of certain types of cancer.

In-Aurin contains dry chaga extract, citric acid, calcium carbonate, ascorbic acid and gold.

Chaga extract contains a huge amount of useful organic substances and minerals: melanins, flavonoids, free and bound phenols, carboxylic acids, manganese, potassium, calcium, silicon, zinc, iron, cobalt, silver, Nickel, magnesium.

The substances included in “In-Aurin” are useful for the immune system. They activate large lymphocytes to produce substances that destroy cancer cells. The body has the ability to suppress viruses of herpes, flu, hepatitis, papilloma, and rotovirus infection. In this regard, “In-Aurin” is recommended to be used as a symptomatic remedy for cancer diseases to improve the General condition of cancer patients, to prevent metastasis. Before removing the tumor and in the postoperative period, In-Aurin activates hematopoiesis and prevents the development of anemia during chemotherapy. Before surgery to remove the tumor, chaga extract is best taken 1-2 months in advance.

“In-Aurin” ensures the normal functioning of the cardiovascular system, also normalizes the state of the Central and autonomic nervous systems, improves sleep and mood, so it is recommended for the prevention of asthenic conditions.

The product is also useful for the stomach and intestines, improves the intestinal microflora, and is useful for the prevention of chronic gastritis, gastric ulcer and 12-p.intestines.

Composition: dry chaga extract (powder), citric acid, calcium carbonate, ascorbic acid, gold.

Method of application: adults take 1 capsule 3 times a day.

Contraindications: Individual intolerance. Dysentery, colitis. Pregnancy, lactation, and childhood. Simultaneous use of chaga with intravenous glucose injections is unacceptable. It is forbidden to use chaga during the period of medical treatment with antibiotics. During the period of application, a dairy-plant diet is indicated with the exception of canned food, spicy seasonings, animal fats and alcohol.

Energy value per 100 g of product: 113 kcal/556.5 kJ

Nutritional value per 100 g of product: carbohydrates-8 g

Net weight (or volume) of the product: 60 capsules of 0.6 g (the contents of the capsule-0.5 g).

Storage conditions: store at a temperature of +5o C to +25o C and relative humidity of no more than 75%.

Shelf life: shelf life 2 years

Documents

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In-Aurin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In-Aurin

19,80

Nahrungsmittel zur Aktivierung des Immunsystems “IN-AURIN”, Kapsel. 60 Kapseln mit 0,6 g.

das Nahrungsmittel “In-Aurin” aktiviert das menschliche Immunsystem. Mit seiner Hilfe zeigt der Körper die Fähigkeit, verschiedene Virusinfektionen zu unterdrücken, Ihre Chronik zu verhindern und so die Entwicklung bestimmter Arten von Onkologie zu verhindern.

Die Zusammensetzung von “In-Aurin” enthält einen trockenen chaga-Extrakt, Zitronensäure, Calciumcarbonat, Ascorbinsäure und Gold.

Chaga-Extrakt enthält eine große Menge an nützlichen organischen Substanzen und Mineralien: Melanine, Flavonoide, freie und Verwandte Phenole, Carbonsäuren, Mangan, Kalium, Kalzium, Silizium, Zink, Eisen, Kobalt, Silber, Nickel, Magnesium.

Die Substanzen, die In-Aurin enthalten, sind nützlich für das Immunsystem. Sie aktivieren große Lymphozyten, um Substanzen zu produzieren, die Krebszellen zerstören. Der Körper hat die Fähigkeit, Herpes-Viren, Grippe, Hepatitis, Papilloma, rotovirus-Infektion zu unterdrücken. In diesem Zusammenhang wird “In-Aurin” empfohlen, als symptomatisches Mittel für onkologische Erkrankungen zu verwenden, um den Allgemeinen Zustand von Krebspatienten zu verbessern, um Metastasierung zu verhindern. Vor der Entfernung des Tumors und in der postoperativen Phase aktiviert “in-Aurin” die Hämatopoese, verhindert die Entwicklung von Anämie während der Chemotherapie. Vor der Operation, um den Tumor zu entfernen, ist es besser, chaga-Extrakt im Voraus für 1-2 Monate zu nehmen.

“In-Aurin” sorgt für die normale Funktion des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems, normalisiert auch den Zustand des zentralen und autonomen Nervensystems, verbessert den Schlaf und die Stimmung, daher wird es zur Vorbeugung von asthenischen Zuständen empfohlen.

Das Produkt ist auch nützlich für den Magen und Darm, hilft, die Darmflora zu verbessern, ist nützlich für die Prävention von chronischer Gastritis, Magengeschwüren und 12-P. des Darms.

Zutaten: chaga Trockenextrakt (Pulver), Zitronensäure, Calciumcarbonat, Ascorbinsäure, Gold.

Art der Anwendung: Erwachsene 1 Kapsel 3 mal täglich.

Kontraindikationen: Individuelle Intoleranz. Ruhr, Kolitis. Schwangerschaft, Stillzeit, Alter der Kinder. Die gleichzeitige Anwendung von chaga mit intravenösen Injektionen von Glukose ist inakzeptabel. Es ist verboten, chaga während der medikamentösen Behandlung mit Antibiotika zu verwenden. Während der Anwendung wird eine Milch-pflanzliche Diät mit Ausnahme von Konserven, scharfen Gewürzen, tierischen Fetten und Alkohol gezeigt.

Energiewert pro 100 G Produkt: 113 kcal / 556,5 kJ

Nährwert pro 100 G Produkt: Kohlenhydrate-8 G

Nettogewicht (oder Volumen) des Produkts: 60 Kapseln à 0,6 G (Kapselinhalt 0,5 G).

Lagerbedingungen: bei einer Temperatur von +5 ° C Bis +25 ° C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75% lagern.

Haltbarkeit: Haltbarkeit von 2 Jahren

Dokumente

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „In-Aurin“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.