An aqueous extract of propolis “EKSTRA – M»

13,50

Propolis extract water “EXTRA – M”, 100 ml.

Propolis is a bee glue enriched with enzymes from the pharyngeal glands of worker bees. A valuable product of beekeeping, which bees collect from the sticky spring buds of plants. With this substance, they seal up the cracks in the hive and process foreign objects that get inside. It is a powerful bee disinfectant.

The properties of propolis are extremely valuable for the human body. On its basis, water and alcohol products are made (extracts, suspensions, etc.). The water extract of 50% propolis is an extract of the active ingredients of the product in the ratio of 50% propolis, enriched with royal jelly, bee milk, drone homogen.

This beekeeping product has the strongest antimicrobial, antiviral and antifungal effects. Water extract of propolis has a powerful regenerating effect on the body’s tissues, activates its own protective reserves.

Inside, it is used on the recommendation of a doctor for hepatitis, recurrent furunculosis, and other diseases. As a nasal shower – for inflammation of the maxillary sinuses. The color of the extract is light coffee. Do not use after the expiration date and in the case of individual intolerance to propolis.

Extract composition: 50% water propolis extract , royal jelly, bee milk, drone homogenate.

Recommendations for use: 1 teaspoon taken orally 2 times a day, 30 minutes before or after meals.

Contraindications: individual intolerance to the components of the product. Pregnancy and lactation: only as prescribed by the attending physician.

Side effects: allergic reactions are possible. Allergy test: rub a small part on the elbow bend and wait for 30 minutes. In case of redness, swelling and any other allergic reaction, do not start taking it and consult a doctor.

Nutritional value per 100 g of product: protein – 2 g, fat-4 g, carbohydrates-0 g.

Energy value per 100 g of product: 30 calories (125 kJ).

Storage conditions: store at a temperature of +5 to +25 C and a relative humidity of not more than 75%.

Expiration date: 12 months from the date of manufacture.

State certification: TU 9185-006-35196063-2016

Documents

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “An aqueous extract of propolis “EKSTRA – M»”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Propolis Wasserextrakt “EXTRA – M”

13,50

Extrakt aus Propoliswasser “EXTRA – M”, 100 ml.

Propolis ist ein Bienenkleber, der mit den Enzymen der Pharynxdrüsen der Arbeiterbienen angereichert ist. Ein wertvolles Bienenprodukt, das die Bienen aus den klebrigen Frühlingsknospen der Pflanzen sammeln. Mit dieser Substanz schließen sie die Spalten im Bienenstock und behandeln Fremdkörper, die ins Innere gelangen. Es ist ein starkes Bienen-Desinfektionsmittel.

Die Eigenschaften von Propolis sind äußerst wertvoll für den menschlichen Körper. Auf seiner Basis werden Wasser-und Alkoholprodukte (Extrakte, Suspensionen usw.) hergestellt. Wasserextrakt 50% Propolis ist ein Extrakt der Wirkstoffe des Produkts in einem Verhältnis von 50% Propolis, angereichert mit Gelée Royale, Bienenmilch, Trutnevym Homogen.

Dieses Produkt der Bienenzucht hat die stärkste antimikrobielle, antivirale und antimykotische Wirkung. Wässriger Propolis-Extrakt hat eine starke regenerierende Wirkung auf das Gewebe des Körpers, aktiviert seine eigenen Schutzreserven.

Inside wird auf Empfehlung eines Arztes für Hepatitis, wiederkehrende Furunkulose, andere Krankheiten verwendet. Als Nasendusche – mit einer Entzündung der Nebenhöhlen. Die Farbe des Extrakts ist Hellkaffee. Nicht nach Ablauf der Gültigkeitsdauer und im Falle einer individuellen Intoleranz gegenüber Propolis anwenden.

Extrakt Zusammensetzung: Propolis-Extrakt Wasser 50% , Gelée Royale, Bienenmilch, Trutnevy Homogenat.

Anwendungsempfehlungen: 1 Teelöffel 2 mal täglich eingenommen, 30 Minuten vor oder nach den Mahlzeiten.

Kontraindikationen: Individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten. Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit: Nur auf Anweisung des behandelnden Arztes.

Nebenwirkungen: Allergische Reaktionen sind möglich. Bei Rötung, Schwellung und jeder anderen allergischen Reaktion nicht mit der Einnahme beginnen und einen Arzt aufsuchen.

Nährwert pro 100 g Produkt: Proteine-2 g, Fette-4 g, Kohlenhydrate-0 g.

Energiewert pro 100 g Produkt: 30 kcal (125 kj).

Lagerbedingungen: bei einer Temperatur von +5 bis +25 ° C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75% lagern.

Haltbarkeit: 12 Monate ab Herstellungsdatum.

Staatliche Zertifizierung: TU 9185-006-35196063-2016

Dokumente

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Propolis Wasserextrakt “EXTRA – M”“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.