K-Complex

16,20

The short spelling of coenzyme Q10 is CoQ10. Another name is ubiquinone. In Greek, the name means “universal”, “omnipresent”. This substance is present in every cell of the body. It is directly involved in the formation of energy, regulates the use of oxygen, and inhibits aging. And because of its deficiency, periodontal disease, muscular dystrophy, hormonal and endocrine diseases can occur.

K-Complex is the latest approach in the field of improving our body. It combines the synergy of several unique products, such as coenzyme Q10, turmeric extract, and black pepper extract.

Coenzyme Q10 is a substance that is involved in energy production and is also an antioxidant. In the human body, it is contained in absolutely all tissues and organs in one or another amount. And the more energy a particular organ needs, the greater the proportion of this antioxidant will be in it. These include the heart, liver, and kidneys.

Without sufficient levels of Q10 in your cells, you feel sluggish and tired. The cell cannot produce energy from the fatty acids obtained from food. As a result, there is a decrease in working capacity, immunity, violation of cell repair and renewal, weakening of the heart, brain, arrhythmia, jumps in blood pressure, acceleration of atherosclerosis. Unfortunately, its level decreases in all people with age. This is one of the mechanisms of aging. Therefore, regular replenishment of the amount of coenzyme Q10 has an anti-aging effect on the cardiovascular system.

Turmeric extract is one of the great natural remedies, as it has a proven effect on many processes in the body: it is a means for detoxification, strengthening immunity, cellular immunity, anti-inflammatory and antiparasitic, including on Helicobacter and fungi in the intestine.

The meaning of the use of curcumin in its systemic regulatory effect on the body. In Ayurveda, this effect is described as “activating, warming, cleansing”. It shows its effects not in relation to a particular organ, but in general-through metabolic processes. Therefore, it is always included in the course if the body has a sluggish metabolism (including a violation of carbohydrate and fat metabolism), internal intoxication, a tendency to inflammation and various growths.

Black pepper extract enhances the absorption of various substances in the intestine, including increases the absorption of curcumin and coenzyme in the intestinal wall. In addition, the ability of black pepper extract to enhance the energy production from fatty substances participate in the regulation of fat and carbohydrate metabolism, stimulate peristalsis and to reduce the level of inflammation in the intestinal mucosa and the activity of pathogenic microorganisms, reduce the intensity of allergic conditions.

Our unique product “K-complex” differs from curcumin in that its absorption is enhanced by 30 times by the addition of black pepper extract. But this is not all – also in each capsule contains coenzyme Q10, which helps to restore the work of the cell and from the first day increases efficiency and “viability”. And black pepper extract promotes the absorption of the minerals selenium and copper and the amino acid methionine, which are involved in almost all biochemical detoxification reactions.

Recommended:

  • promotes energy production;
  • suspends the aging process;
  • normalizes the use of oxygen by cells;
  • stimulates the work of enzymes;
  • acts as an immunomodulator.

Composition:turmeric dry extract, Coenzyme Q10, black pepper dry extract, microcrystalline cellulose

Recommended use: 1 capsule 2 times a day with meals

Contraindications: individual intolerance to the components of the product, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Nutritional value per 100g of product: protein-12.0 g, fat-2.3 g, carbohydrates-50.0 g

Energy value: 270 kcal / 1140 kJ

Storage conditions: in a dry place, protected from light, at a temperature of +5 °C to +25 °C and a relative humidity of not more than 75%.

Expiration date: 2 years from the date of manufacture.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “K-Complex”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

K-Complex

16,20

Kurze Schreibweise von Coenzym Q10-CoQ10. Ein anderer Name ist Ubichinon. In der Übersetzung aus dem Griechischen bedeutet der Name “universal», “allgegenwärtig”. Diese Substanz ist in jeder Zelle des Körpers vorhanden. Es ist direkt an der Bildung von Energie beteiligt, reguliert die Verwendung von Sauerstoff, hemmt das Altern. Und wegen seines Mangels können Parodontitis, Muskeldystrophie, hormonelle und endokrine Erkrankungen auftreten.

K-Komplex ist der neueste Ansatz auf dem Gebiet der Gesundung unseres Körpers. Es hat die Synergie mehrerer einzigartiger Produkte wie Coenzym q10, Kurkuma-Extrakt und schwarzer Pfeffer-Extrakt zusammengestellt.

Coenzym Q10 ist eine Substanz, die an der Energieproduktion beteiligt ist und auch ein Antioxidans ist. Im menschlichen Körper ist es absolut in allen Geweben und Organen in einer bestimmten Menge enthalten. Und je mehr ein bestimmtes Organ Energie benötigt, desto größer wird der Anteil dieses Antioxidans darin sein. Dazu gehören Herz, Leber und Nieren.

Ohne ausreichende Q10-Werte in den Zellen fühlen Sie sich träge und müde. Eine Zelle kann keine Energie aus Fettsäuren aus der Nahrung produzieren. Als Ergebnis-Abnahme der Leistungsfähigkeit, Immunität, Verletzung der Wiederherstellung und Erneuerung von Zellen, Schwächung des Herzens, des Gehirns, Arrhythmie, Blutdrucksprünge, Beschleunigung der Atherosklerose. Leider sinkt sein Niveau bei allen Menschen mit dem Alter. Dies ist einer der Mechanismen des Alterns. Daher hat die regelmäßige Auffüllung der Menge an Coenzym Q10 eine Anti-Aging-Wirkung auf das Herz-Kreislauf-System.

Kurkuma-Extrakt eines der großen natürlichen Heilmittel, weil es eine nachgewiesene Wirkung auf viele Prozesse im Körper hat: es ist ein Mittel zur Entgiftung, Stärkung der Immunität, zelluläre Immunität, entzündungshemmende und antiparasitäre, einschließlich Helicobacter und Pilze im Darm.

Die Bedeutung der Verwendung von Curcumin in seiner systemischen regulatorischen Wirkung auf den Körper. Im Ayurveda wird dieser Effekt als “aktivierend, wärmend, reinigend” beschrieben Es zeigt seine Wirkung nicht auf ein bestimmtes Organ, sondern als Ganzes – durch Stoffwechselprozesse. Daher ist es immer im Kurs enthalten, wenn der Körper eine träge Stoffwechsel (einschließlich der Verletzung der Kohlenhydrat-und Fettstoffwechsel), Intoxikation, eine Tendenz zu Entzündungen und verschiedenen Wucherungen.

Schwarzer Pfeffer Extrakt verbessert die Absorption von verschiedenen Substanzen im Darm, einschließlich erhöht die Absorption von Curcumin und Coenzym in der Darmwand. Darüber hinaus ist die Fähigkeit des schwarzen Pfeffer-Extrakt bekannt, die Bildung von Energie aus Fettstoffen zu aktivieren, an der Regulierung der Fett-und Kohlenhydratstoffwechsel teilnehmen, stimulieren die Darmperistaltik und reduzieren das Niveau der Entzündung in der Darmschleimhaut und die Aktivität von pathogenen Mikroorganismen, schwächen die Intensität der allergischen Zustände.

Unser einzigartiges Produkt “K-Komplex” unterscheidet sich von Curcumin dadurch, dass seine Assimilation durch 30-fache durch Zugabe von schwarzem Pfeffer-Extrakt verbessert wird. Aber das ist nicht alles – auch jede Kapsel enthält Coenzym Q10, das hilft, die Arbeit der Zelle wiederherzustellen und vom ersten Tag an die Effizienz und “Vitalität”erhöht. Und der Extrakt aus schwarzem Pfeffer fördert die Aufnahme der Mineralien Selen und Kupfer und der Aminosäure Methionin, die an allen biochemischen Entgiftungsreaktionen beteiligt sind.

Empfohlen:

  • fördert die Energieerzeugung;
  • stoppt den Alterungsprozess;
  • normalisiert die Verwendung von Sauerstoff durch Zellen;
  • stimuliert die Arbeit von Enzymen;
  • wirkt als Immunmodulator.

Zutaten: Kurkuma Trockenextrakt, Coenzym Q10, schwarzer Pfeffer Trockenextrakt, mikrokristalline Zellulose

Anwendungsempfehlungen: 1 Kapsel 2 mal täglich zu den Mahlzeiten

Kontraindikationen: individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten, Schwangerschaft, Stillzeit.

Nährwert pro 100g Produkt: Proteine-12,0 g, Fette-2,3 g, Kohlenhydrate-50,0 g

Energiewert: 270 kcal / 1140 kj

Lagerbedingungen: an einem trockenen, lichtgeschützten Ort, bei einer Temperatur von +5 °C bis +25 °C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75%.

Haltbarkeit: 2 Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „K-Complex“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.