BWL Extra

10,80

Complex food additive “Black walnut leaf extra” (BWL Extra). 60 capsules, weighing 300 mg.

Every year in the spring, we can see how much garbage and dirt was hidden under it. Approximately the same thing happens in the human body, when doctors find a whole bunch of different ailments. Poor environmental conditions, not quite a healthy lifestyle, as well as poor nutrition have a huge impact on health: our body is polluted (slagged) and it is poisoned by toxic substances. In this situation, no vitamins and nutrients will be absorbed by You in the required amount, if You do not take care of your body.

A good example: in the car, we always change the oil after a certain time, but for some reason we forget about our body!

According to statistics, by the age of 30-40, a person accumulates only in his intestines from 5 to 10 kg of wall deposits (slags). And this rotting mass day after day, year after year, poisons the body. Slags are deposited in all other parts of the human body, causing great harm to health.

We have created a product for cleansing the body, which includes extra black nuts and clove powder.

Black walnut is a close relative of the walnut, which has long been used to treat parasites, Candida, fungus, etc. The active ingredient-yuglon-is an antifungal substance with an iodine smell. Black walnut has a beneficial effect on the skin, relieving inflammation and accelerating tissue healing.

Useful substances that are part of the black walnut fruit:

  • Juglone. A natural preservative and antibiotic that has an antimycotic, antiparasitic and slight laxative effect. Yuglon is not toxic, but it has a powerful depressing effect on tumors, so it is used as an additional tool in the treatment of cancer.
  • Tannins. Due to the astringent effect, they accelerate the recovery and healing of tissues and mucous membranes. Create a disinfectant film on the skin.
  • Bioflavonids. They make the walls of blood vessels stronger, help to stabilize the level of fat and cholesterol, and blood pressure.
  • Anthocyanides have a powerful antioxidant effect and detoxify the body.
  • Organic acid. They have a wide range of actions that covers all internal organ systems.
  • alpha-linoleic acid. It complements the anti-inflammatory, anti-aging, healing and preventive effects of other substances.

Cloves contain a large amount of essential oil, which has a strong antiseptic and antiseptic effect. Cloves relieve inflammatory processes, effectively fight viruses, infections and microbes, as well as worms.

Worms are parasitic worms that live inside the human body. Parasites are found in the intestines, muscles, lungs, and liver. Both children and adults are at risk. The spread of worms is carried out by insects, Pets, and unscrupulous people. Kids pick up worms on the street. You can also bring parasites with products from the store. The leader in the fight against detractors is carnation. Parasitic worms do not tolerate a fragrant substance-eugenol. In the composition of clove oil, the element occupies 85%.

healing effects of cloves:

  • Biocidal properties. Cloves, thanks to eugenol, act as a remedy against worms, fungi, viruses and bacteria. Spice contributes to the destruction of the parasite shell, the destruction of larvae and eggs. Peanut butter enhances the effect of cloves.
  • improving the digestive tract. In the presence of worms in the body, the functionality of the stomach, intestines, liver, and lungs is disrupted. The patient suffers from loss of appetite, dizziness, weakness, nausea, vomiting, colic, unstable stool. In a neglected state, inflammatory processes of the biliary tract and liver are observed. Cloves act on the organs as an analgesic, anti-inflammatory and secretory agent. The balance of the gastrointestinal tract is normalized, abdominal pain passes, and appetite appears.
  • Tonic effect. Parasitic worms, affecting internal organs, contribute to a decrease in resistance to diseases. Clove is a good stimulant for the immune system.
  • In addition, the spice affects the body as a soothing and tonic.

The main directions of action of the black walnut Leaf:

  • elimination of parasitic worms from the body;
  • release of the intestines;
  • destruction of worm waste products;
  • neutralization of eggs and larvae;
  • purification of plasma and blood parasites.

Composition: black walnut extract, clove powder, MCC (microcrystalline cellulose), gelatin shell.

Recommended use: 1 capsule 2 times a day with meals.

Contraindications: individual intolerance to product components.

release Form: 60 capsules, weighing 300 mg.

Nutritional value per 100 g of product: protein-6.3 g, fat-13.2 g, carbohydrates-5 g.

Energy value per 100 g of product: 164 kcal / 686 kJ.

Storage conditions: in a dry place, protected from light, at a temperature from +5 °C to +25 °C and a relative humidity of not more than 75%.

Shelf life: 2 years from the date of manufacture.

It is not a medical-preventive or specialized food.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BWL Extra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Schwarznussblatt Extra (BWL Extra)

10,80

Komplexes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel “Extra Black Walnut Leaf” (BWL Extra). 60 Kapseln mit einem Gewicht von 300 mg.

Jedes Jahr im Frühjahr können wir sehen, wie viel Müll und Schmutz unter ihm versteckt wurde. Ungefähr das gleiche passiert im menschlichen Körper, wenn ärzte bei uns eine ganze Reihe von verschiedenen Beschwerden entdecken. Schlechte Umweltbedingungen, nicht ganz gesunde Lebensweise und nicht die richtige Ernährung haben einen großen Einfluss auf die Gesundheit: unser Körper ist kontaminiert (verschlackt) und es wird mit toxischen Substanzen vergiftet. In einer solchen Situation werden keine Vitamine und Nährstoffe von Ihnen in der erforderlichen Menge aufgenommen, wenn Sie sich nicht um Ihren Körper kümmern.

Ein gutes Beispiel: im Auto ändern wir das öl unbedingt nach einer bestimmten Zeit, aber wir vergessen aus irgendeinem Grund unseren Körper!

Laut Statistik von 30-40-Jahren sammelt eine Person nur in Ihrem Darm von 5 bis 10 kg wandablagerungen (Schlacken). Und diese verrottende Masse vergiftet Tag für Tag, Jahr für Jahr den Körper. Schlacken werden in allen anderen teilen des menschlichen Körpers abgelagert und verursachen enorme gesundheitliche Schäden.

Wir haben ein Produkt geschaffen, um den Körper zu reinigen, das ekstaktische schwarze Nüsse und nelkenpulver enthält.

Die Schwarznuss ist ein enger verwandter der Walnuss, die vor langer Zeit zur Behandlung von Parasiten, Candida, Pilz, etc. Wirkstoff Juglon – антигрибковое Substanz mit йодистым Geruch. Schwarze Nuss wirkt wohltuend auf die Haut, lindert Entzündungen und beschleunigt die Heilung von Geweben.

Nützliche Substanzen, die in den Früchten der schwarzen Nuss enthalten sind:

  • Juglon. Natürliches Konservierungsmittel und Antibiotikum mit antimykotischer, antiparasitärer und wenig abführender Wirkung. Yuglon ist nicht toxisch, hat jedoch eine starke depressive Wirkung auf Tumore, wodurch es als zusätzliches Mittel zur Behandlung von Onkologie verwendet wird.
  • Gerbstoffe. Aufgrund der adstringierenden Wirkung beschleunigen Sie die Wiederherstellung und Heilung von Geweben, Schleimhäuten. Erstellen Sie einen desinfektionsfilm auf der Haut.
  • Bioflavonide. Machen Sie die Wände der Gefäße stärker, helfen Sie, das Niveau von Fett und Cholesterin, Blutdruck zu stabilisieren.
  • Anthocyanide zeichnen sich durch eine starke antioxidative Wirkung und Entgiftung des Körpers aus.
  • Organische Säuren. Haben Sie eine Breite Palette von Aktionen, die alle internen Organsysteme erfassen.
  • Alpha-Linolsäure. Ergänzt die entzündungshemmende, verjüngende, heilende und prophylaktische Wirkung anderer Substanzen.

Nelken enthalten in großen Mengen ätherisches öl, das eine starke Krampflösende und antiseptische Wirkung hat. Nelke entfernt entzündliche Prozesse, bekämpft effektiv Viren, Infektionen und Keime sowie Würmer.

Würmer sind parasitäre Würmer, die im menschlichen Körper Leben. Parasiten befinden sich im Darm, in den Muskeln, in der Lunge und in der Leber. Gefährdet sind sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene. Die Ausbreitung von Würmern erfolgt durch Insekten, Haustiere, unreine Menschen. Kinder Klammern sich an Würmer auf der Straße. Sie können Parasiten mit Produkten aus dem laden bringen. Der Führer im Kampf gegen Kritiker ist Nelke. Parasitäre Würmer tolerieren keine duftende Substanz-Eugenol. In der Zusammensetzung von Nelkenöl nimmt das Element 85% ein.

heilende Wirkung von Nelken:

  • Biozide Eigenschaften. Nelken wirken Dank Eugenol als Mittel gegen Würmer, Pilze, Viren und Bakterien. Gewürz fördert die Zerstörung der Schale von Parasiten, die Zerstörung von Larven und Eiern. Erdnussbutter verstärkt die Wirkung von Nelken.
  • Verbesserung des Verdauungstraktes. In Gegenwart von Würmern im Körper ist die Funktion des Magens, des Darms, der Leber, der Lunge gestört. Der Patient leidet unter Appetitlosigkeit, Schwindel, Schwäche, übelkeit, Erbrechen, Koliken, instabilem Stuhl. Im vernachlässigten Zustand gibt es entzündliche Prozesse der Gallenwege und der Leber. Nelken wirken auf die Organe als Schmerzmittel, entzündungshemmend und sekretorisch. Das Gleichgewicht des Verdauungstraktes normalisiert sich, Bauchschmerzen vergehen, es gibt Appetit.
  • Stärkende Wirkung. Parasitäre Würmer, die innere Organe befallen, tragen zur Verringerung der Resistenz gegen Krankheiten bei. Nelken gelten als ein gutes Stimulans der Immunität.
  • darüber hinaus wirkt das Gewürz auf den Körper als beruhigendes und tonisierendes Mittel.

die wichtigsten wirkungsrichtungen des schwarzen Walnussblattes:

  • Beseitigung von parasitären Würmern aus dem Körper;
  • darmfreisetzung;
  • Zerstörung von würmerlebensmitteln;
  • Neutralisierung von Eiern und Larven;
  • Reinigung von Plasma-und blutparasiten.

Zusammensetzung: schwarzer nussextrakt, nelkenpulver, MCC (mikrokristalline Zellulose), gelatinehülle.

Anwendungsempfehlungen: 1 Kapsel 2 mal täglich zu den Mahlzeiten.

Kontraindikationen: individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten.

Formfreigabe: 60 Kapseln mit einem Gewicht von 300 mg.

Nährwert pro 100 G Produkt: Proteine-6,3 G, Fette-13,2 G, Kohlenhydrate-5 G.

Energiewert pro 100 G Produkt: 164 kcal / 686 kJ.

Lagerbedingungen: an einem trockenen, lichtgeschützten Ort, bei einer Temperatur von +5 °C bis +25 °C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75%.

Haltbarkeit: 2 Jahre ab Herstellungsdatum.

ist Keine therapeutische und prophylaktische und spezialisierte Ernährung.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Schwarznussblatt Extra (BWL Extra)“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.