Mg-Evening (Magnesium)

10,80

When a person experiences any kind of stress, whether physical or emotional, his body consumes magnesium very much! Because of a magnesium deficiency, you may feel tired, even in situations where it doesn’t seem like it should be. You’ve had a good night’s sleep and a good meal, but you still don’t have the energy. Then there is a high probability that it is magnesium that is needed! Ideally, it should be in ionic form and supplemented with vitamins of group B. during the course you will feel a surge of strength and good mood, it will help you survive any stress (both physical and emotional). With sufficient magnesium content in the body, calcium is better absorbed.

Magnesium and calcium are the main nutrients that need to be in balance with each other in order for you to feel completely healthy. Their significance at the cellular level is crucial. Calcium and magnesium are two sides of the same coin. Calcium excites the nerves, and magnesium calms them. Calcium makes your muscles work, and magnesium is essential for muscle relaxation. Calcium is necessary for blood clotting, and magnesium supports the free flow of blood.

In the instant drink “Magnesium Evening” with b vitamins and minerals, an important component of the drink is glycine, the content of which is 400 mg per serving of the drink.

When interacting with fruit acids and glycine, the following three forms are obtained: magnesium glycinate, magnesium malate and magnesium citrate, which are effectively absorbed.

Calcium is presented in the form of-calcium lactate, which is also completely soluble.

Glycine and b Vitamins provide nutrition for brain cells.

Magnesium together with glycine and b Vitamins promote relaxation, which improves the quality of sleep.

a Few words about the components of the drink:

Magnesium is an element that is involved in most key physiological processes. It is extremely important for the normal functioning of cells, muscles, and especially nervous tissue. Improves the body’s absorption of calcium, sodium and potassium, helping them to penetrate the cells, which gives the bones firmness, strengthens the heart muscle and improves metabolism.

Glycine is able to reduce psychoemotional stress, aggression, conflict, increases social adaptation; improve mood; facilitate falling asleep and normalize sleep; increase mental performance; reduce vegetative-vascular disorders (including in the menopausal period); reduce the toxic effect of alcohol and drugs that depress the Central nervous system; reduce the attraction to sweets.

Calcium is needed for the transmission of nerve impulses, as a result of which muscle activity is coordinated. Due to the circulation of ions of this substance between cell membranes, thought impulses are transmitted. Calcium in the human body is the main “Builder” of dental tissue. It has a positive effect on peristalsis and regulates blood clotting. This mineral is necessary for the functioning of the endocrine and cardiovascular systems.

Potassium in the human body has a positive effect on the brain, helping to improve the processes of supplying it with oxygen. Regulates water and salt processes, prevents edema, normalizes blood pressure, prevents anemia and promotes proper heart rhythm.

B vitamins are directly involved in maintaining the normal functioning of the nervous system, brain, heart and blood vessels, and digestive organs. In addition, b vitamins improve the body’s protective functions against aggressive external environment (ultraviolet rays, infection, etc.), maintain a good and healthy appearance of a person – skin, hair, nails. Prevent premature aging of a person and much more.

Indications for use:

  •  Arterial hypertension;
  •  Headaches;
  •  Insomnia (sleep disorder);
  •  Thinning of bone mass, osteoporosis;
  • calcification of organs, formation of stones;
  •  Muscle tension, muscle spasms, cramps;
  •  Heart rhythm disorders;
  • hormonal Instability, PMS (premenstrual syndrome);
  •  General weakness, fatigue;
  •  Stressful States, negative emotions;
  •  Anxiety, restlessness, nervousness.

Description: powder, net weight 150 g

Composition:

Glycine, Magnesium salts of fruit acids (malic and citric), calcium lactate, potassium citrate, vitamins B1, B2, B6, natural flavor – strawberry, sweeteners-fructose, stevia, erythritol.

element Content per scoop (5 g):

  • Mg – 280 mg
  •  CA-100 mg
  • K-72 mg
  •  Vitamin B6-8 mg
  •  Vitamin B1 – 6 mg
  •  Glycine-500 mg

Recommendations for use:

Pour 1 measuring spoon (5 g) of powder into a glass of water (100 ml), pour ½ Cup of hot water (70-90°C), stir thoroughly, add water to taste. Consume 30 minutes before bedtime.

Contraindications: individual intolerance to the product components, pregnancy, breast-feeding, period of exacerbation of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract.

Energy value per 100 g of product: 140 kcal / 580 kJ

Storage conditions: At a temperature of +5 ° C to +25 ° C and humidity of no more than 75%.

Shelf life: 2 years.

Mg-Evening Certificate

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mg-Evening (Magnesium)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Magnesium-Abend (Mg-Evening)

10,80

Wenn eine Person jede Belastung erfährt, sei es körperlich oder emotional – sein Körper verbraucht sehr viel Magnesium! Aufgrund eines magnesiummangels können Sie sich müde fühlen, auch in Situationen, in denen es nicht sein sollte. Sie haben geschlafen, gut gegessen, und es gibt immer noch keine Kraft. Dann ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit groß, dass Magnesium benötigt wird! Idealerweise sollte es in Ionischer Form sein und mit B-Vitaminen ergänzt werden.Wenn Sie einen Ansturm von Kraft und gute Laune fühlen, wird es Ihnen helfen, jeden Stress (sowohl körperlich als auch emotional) zu überleben. Mit einem ausreichenden Gehalt an Magnesium im Körper – Kalzium wird besser absorbiert.

Magnesium und Kalzium sind essentielle Nährstoffe, die im Gleichgewicht stehen müssen, damit Sie sich vollkommen gesund fühlen. Ihre Bedeutung auf zellulärer Ebene ist entscheidend. Calcium und Magnesium sind die beiden Seiten einer Münze. Kalzium regt die Nerven an und Magnesium beruhigt Sie. Kalzium bewirkt, dass die Muskeln arbeiten, und Magnesium ist essentiell für die Muskelentspannung. Kalzium ist essentiell für die Blutgerinnung und Magnesium unterstützt den freien Blutfluss.

In einem Löslichen Getränk “Magnesium Evening” mit B – Vitaminen und Mineralien ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Getränks Glycin, dessen Gehalt 400 mg in einer portion des Getränks beträgt.

Wenn Sie mit Fruchtsäuren und Glycin interagieren, erhalten Sie die folgenden drei Formen: magnesiumglycinat, magnesiummalat und Magnesiumcitrat, die effektiv absorbiert werden.

Calcium wird in Form von Calciumlactat präsentiert, das ebenso vollständig löslich ist.

Glycin und B-Vitamine – liefern Nahrung für Gehirnzellen.

Magnesium, zusammen mit Glycin und B-Vitaminen, fördert die Entspannung und verbessert die Schlafqualität.

ein paar Worte über die Bestandteile des Getränks:

Magnesium ist ein Element, das an den meisten wichtigen physiologischen Prozessen beteiligt ist. Es ist extrem wichtig für das normale funktionieren von Zellen, Muskeln und besonders Nervengewebe. Verbessert die Aufnahme von Kalzium, Natrium und Kalium durch den Körper und hilft Ihnen, in die Zellen zu gelangen, wodurch die Knochen fest werden, der Herzmuskel gestärkt wird und der Stoffwechsel verbessert wird.

Glycin ist in der Lage, psychoemotionale Spannung, Aggressivität, Konflikt zu reduzieren, erhöht die soziale Anpassung; Verbesserung der Stimmung; erleichtern einschlafen und normalisieren Schlaf; Verbesserung der geistigen Leistungsfähigkeit; reduzieren vegetativ-vaskuläre Störungen (einschließlich der Menopause); Verringerung der toxischen Wirkung von Alkohol und Drogen, die die Funktion des zentralen Nervensystems unterdrücken; reduzieren Sie die Anziehungskraft auf Süßigkeiten.

Kalzium wird benötigt, um Nervenimpulse zu übertragen, was zu einer koordinierten Muskelaktivität führt. Dank der Zirkulation von Ionen dieser Substanz zwischen den Zellmembranen, die übertragung von denkimpulsen. Calcium im menschlichen Körper ist der wichtigste “Erbauer” des Zahngewebes. Es wirkt sich positiv auf die Peristaltik aus und reguliert die Blutgerinnung. Dieses Mineral wird für die etablierte Arbeit des endokrinen und kardiovaskulären Systems benötigt.

Kalium im menschlichen Körper wirkt sich günstig auf die Arbeit des Gehirns aus und trägt zur Verbesserung der Prozesse der Sauerstoffversorgung bei. Reguliert die Wasser-und salzprozesse, verhindert Schwellungen, normalisiert den Druck, verhindert Anämie und fördert den richtigen Herzrhythmus.

B-Vitamine sind direkt an der Aufrechterhaltung der normalen Funktion des Nervensystems, des Gehirns, des Herzens und der Blutgefäße, der Verdauungsorgane beteiligt. Darüber hinaus Vitamine der Gruppe B, verbessern die Schutzfunktionen des Körpers vor aggressiver Umgebung (UV – Strahlen, Infektion, etc.), unterstützen in einem guten und gesunden Zustand das Aussehen einer Person-Haut, Haare, Nägel. Verhindern vorzeitiges Altern einer Person und vieles mehr.

Indikationen:

  • Arterielle Hypertonie;
  • Kopfschmerzen;
  • Schlaflosigkeit (Schlafstörung);
  • Ausdünnung der Knochenmasse, Osteoporose;
  • Verkalkung der Organe, Bildung von Steinen;
  • Muskelverspannungen, Muskelkrämpfe, Krämpfe;
  • Herzrhythmusstörungen;
  • Instabilität des hormonellen Hintergrunds, PMS (prämenstruelles Syndrom);
  • Allgemeine Schwäche, Müdigkeit;
  • Stressige Zustände, negative Emotionen;
  • Angst, Angst, Nervosität.

Beschreibung: Pulver, Nettogewicht 150g

Zusammensetzung:

Glycin, Magnesiumsalze von Fruchtsäuren (Apfel und Zitrone), Calciumlactat, Kaliumcitrat, Vitamine B1,B2,B6, natürliches Aroma – Erdbeeren, Süßstoffe – Fructose, Stevia, Erythrit.

Inhalt der Elemente in einem Messlöffel (5g):

  • Mg-280 mg
  • Ca-100 mg
  • K-72 mg
  • Vitamin B6-8 mg
  • Vitamin B1-6 mg
  • Glycin-500 mg

Anwendungsempfehlungen:

Auf ein Glas Wasser (100 ml) 1 Messlöffel (5 G) Pulver Einfüllen, ½ Tasse heißes Wasser (70-90°C) Gießen, gründlich umrühren, Wasser nach Geschmack hinzufügen. Trinken Sie 30 Minuten vor dem Schlafengehen.

Kontra: individuelle Unverträglichkeit der Komponenten des Produktes, Schwangerschaft, stillen, die akute Erkrankungen des Magen-Darm-Trakt.

Energiewert pro 100 G Produkt: 140 kcal / 580 kJ

Lagerbedingungen: bei einer Temperatur von +5 ° C bis +25 ° C und einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75%.

Haltbarkeit: 2 Jahre.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Magnesium-Abend (Mg-Evening)“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.