CORE-ALL 30 pcs.

16,20

Natural coral for drinking water conditioning. A set of 5 packages of 6 sachets each.

Natural coral for conditioning drinking water from natural coral. It enriches water with useful minerals and normalizes the water-salt balance of the body, improving the functioning of all organs and systems.

KOR-ALL ® is a natural product produced in Japan from deep-sea scleractinium corals extracted in the sea of Japan, near the Islands of Okinawa and Tokunoshima.

Coral calcium creates a slightly alkaline environment in the body, normalizing the acid-base balance. Scientists have long known that an alkaline environment is vital for the normal functioning of cells, and therefore the entire body as a whole. It is also known that all metabolic processes in the body at the cellular level occur with the participation of calcium ions. A sachet placed in water enriches it with useful minerals: it restores the body’s water-salt balance, has a positive effect on the kidneys and digestive system, and regulates blood pressure. At the same time, KOR-ALL ® promotes the growth of bone and connective tissues, has a beneficial effect on the General condition of the body, and has a mild tonic effect.

Calcium received from food and water is usually biologically inactive. An important advantage of KOR-ALL ® is its bioavailability: when it comes into contact with water, calcium turns into an ionic form and is easily absorbed by cells.

Daily use of this water contributes to the creation of a healthy (slightly alkaline) internal environment of the body:

  • achieving the optimal blood pH value;
  • reducing the risk of diseases of the cardiovascular system and digestive organs;
  • blood oxygen saturation;
  • normalization of blood sugar and blood pressure;
  • cleansing the kidneys, digestive system, and liver;
  • prevent arthritis, increase the elasticity of muscles and blood vessels, restore the normal structure of bone and cartilage tissues of the body.

Recommendations:

KOR-ALL ® is recommended as a mineral composition for conditioning drinking water. Improves the organoleptic properties of water.

Description:

6 sachets in each individual package.

1 sachet (1 g) contains:

Crushed coral ……………….. 995 mg
L-ascorbic acid …………….. 5 mg

Application:

Place 1 sachet without opening in 1-2 liters of water (the amount of water can be reduced by 2-3 times). We recommend using bottled or filtered water. After 5 minutes, the water is ready for use. The resulting water is preferably consumed during the day.

Attention: The contents of the sachet are dissolved in water in a small amount.

Store in a dry place, out of the reach of children, in a tightly closed package.

expiration Date: 3 years.

Manufacturer: Marine Bio Co. Ltd., Okinawa, Japan.

The above products are not included in the “Unified list of products subject to mandatory certification” and “Unified list of products whose conformity is confirmed in the form of a Declaration of conformity”, approved by the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of 01.12.2009. No 982 (as amended), and < b>submission of a certificate of conformity or Declaration of conformity is not required.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CORE-ALL 30 pcs.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Natürliche Koralle für Trinkwasser Konditionierung. Satz von 5 Packungen mit je 6 Beutel.

Natürliche Koralle zur Konditionierung von Trinkwasser aus natürlichen Korallen. Bereichert das Wasser mit nützlichen Mineralien und normalisiert das Wasser-Salz-Gleichgewicht des Körpers und verbessert die Arbeit aller Organe und Systeme.

KOR-ALL ® ist ein Naturprodukt, das in Japan aus tiefseekorallen von skleractinien hergestellt wird, die im japanischen Meer, in der Region der Okinawa-und Tokunoshima-Inseln abgebaut werden.

Korallen Kalzium schafft im Körper eine leicht alkalische Umgebung, normalisiert das Säure-Basen-Gleichgewicht. Wissenschaftler wissen seit langem, dass die alkalische Umgebung für das normale funktionieren der Zellen, also des gesamten Organismus, von entscheidender Bedeutung ist. Es ist auch bekannt, dass alle Stoffwechselvorgänge im Körper auf zellulärer Ebene unter Beteiligung von Calciumionen stattfinden. In das Wasser gelegt Beutel bereichert es mit nützlichen Mineralien: stellt das Wasser-Salz-Gleichgewicht des Körpers wieder her, wirkt sich positiv auf die Arbeit der Nieren und des Verdauungssystems aus, reguliert den Blutdruck. Gleichzeitig fördert COR-ALL ® das Wachstum von Knochen-und Bindegewebe, wirkt sich positiv auf den Allgemeinen Zustand des Körpers aus, hat eine milde tonisierende Wirkung.

Calcium, das mit Lebensmitteln und Wasser eingenommen wird, ist in der Regel biologisch wenig aktiv. Ein wichtiger Vorteil von COR-ALL ® ist seine Bioverfügbarkeit: bei Kontakt mit Wasser gelangt Kalzium in eine Ionische Form und wird von den Zellen leicht absorbiert.

die Tägliche Anwendung dieses Wassers trägt zur Schaffung einer gesunden (leicht alkalischen) inneren Umgebung des Körpers bei:

  • erreichen des optimalen pH-Wertes des Blutes;
  • Verringerung des Risikos von Erkrankungen des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems und des Verdauungssystems;
  • Sauerstoffsättigung;
  • Normalisierung des Blutzuckerspiegels und des Drucks;
  • Reinigung der Nieren, des Verdauungssystems und der Leber;
  • verhindert Arthritis, erhöht die Elastizität der Muskeln und Blutgefäße, Wiederherstellung der normalen Struktur des Knochen-und Knorpelgewebes des Körpers.

Empfehlungen:

COR-ALL ® wird als Mineralzusammensetzung für die Konditionierung von Trinkwasser empfohlen. Verbessert die organoleptischen Eigenschaften von Wasser.

Beschreibung:

6 Beutel in jeder einzelnen Packung.

1 Beutel (1g) enthält:

Zerkleinerte Koralle ……………….. 995 mg
L-Ascorbinsäure …………….. 5 mg

Anwendung:

Legen Sie 1 Beutel, ohne in 1-2 Liter Wasser zu öffnen (die Menge an Wasser kann 2-3 mal reduziert werden). Es wird empfohlen, abgefülltes oder gefiltertes Wasser zu verwenden. Nach 5 Minuten ist das Wasser gebrauchsfertig. Es ist wünschenswert, das resultierende Wasser während des Tages zu verwenden.

Achtung: Verpackungsinhalt-Beutel löst sich in geringer Menge in Wasser auf.

Lagern an einem trockenen, für Kinder unzugänglichen Ort, in dicht verschlossener Verpackung.

Haltbarkeit: 3 Jahre.

Hersteller: Marine Bio Co. Ltd., Okinawa, Japan.

Die oben genannten Produkte sind nicht in der «Einheitlichen Liste der Produkte, die der obligatorischen Zertifizierung unterliegen» und «Einheitlichen Liste der Produkte, die Bestätigung der übereinstimmung in Form der Annahme der Konformitätserklärung», genehmigt durch die Verordnung der Regierung der Russischen Föderation vom 01.12.2009 Nr. 982 (mit änderungen), und Vorlage der Konformitätserklärung oder Konformitätserklärung ist nicht erforderlich.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „CORE-ALL 30 pcs.“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.