Serotonin Drops

16,20

Delicious food lozenges based on natural plant components. 60 lozenges of 0.6 g .

A healthy and delicious snack is an indispensable way to satisfy hunger. Small-sized lozenges are convenient to take with you: they do not take up much space and will perfectly cope with their task.

Pastilles «Serotonin Drops» is a product produced by Russian scientists, which has no analogues on the market.

The pastilles contain cocoa and Altai sea buckthorn extract. These natural ingredients contain serotonin and endorphin, which help to improve mood and vitality. Lozenges give the effect of vivacity and a surge of strength thanks to a special technology of micronization — all components are easily absorbed by the body.

Product uniqueness

Science recognizes that “stress” and “depression” are diseases that greatly affect a person’s life in the modern world. Pharmacists all over the world have been developing drugs to combat new diseases for forty years. In recent years, a large number of antidepressants have appeared, designed to help a person with stress and depression. In parallel, scientists were looking for a solution to the problem among natural substances.

Aurora has found a way in which the main enemy of depression — serotonin — is delivered to the human body in the required amount. The resulting product is completely natural, and, unlike other chemical compounds, does not leave behind side effects.

Serotonin is a “mediator of happiness”

Serotonin is a neurotransmitter, its task is to transmit an electrochemical impulse from a nerve cell to other cells in the body. Thanks to this substance, a person feels cheerful and happy. Serotonin relieves the symptoms of PMS, fights RPP, promotes the renewal of body tissues.

In the dark, serotonin promotes the synthesis of another hormone — melatonin. He is responsible for the normalization of sleep, blood circulation and also participates in the work of other organs.

Usually, the body synthesizes serotonin on its own. When production is disrupted, it can be obtained from the outside. “Serotonin Drops”, “Rosehip Serotonin” and “Cocoa Serotonin” replenish the reserves of this compound, returning a sense of happiness and joy. The drugs restore the ability to focus and resist stressful conditions.

Advantages of Serotonin Drops:

  1. An innovative formula.
  2. Developed by scientists from Russia.
  3. Without addiction.
  4. No side effects.
  5. The required level of serotonin content.
  6. does not affect the synthesis of its own serotonin.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serotonin Drops”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Serotonin Drops

16,20

Köstliche Lebensmittel Pastillen auf der Basis von natürlichen pflanzlichen Komponenten. 60 Pastillen von 0,6 g.

Ein nützlicher und leckerer Snack ist ein unverzichtbarer Weg, um Ihren Hunger zu stillen. Kleine Pastillen sind bequem mit ihnen zu nehmen: Sie nehmen nicht viel Platz ein und werden ihre Aufgabe perfekt bewältigen.

Pastillen «Serotonin Drops» ist ein Produkt, das von russischen Wissenschaftlern hergestellt wird und keine Analoga auf dem Markt hat.

In der Zusammensetzung von Pastillen – Kakao und Altai-Sanddorn-Extrakt. Diese natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe enthalten Serotonin und Endorphin, die zur Steigerung der Stimmung und Vitalität beitragen. Pastillen geben die Wirkung von Lebendigkeit und Kraftanstieg dank der speziellen Mikronisierungstechnologie — alle Komponenten werden vom Körper leicht absorbiert.

Produkt-Einzigartigkeit

Die Wissenschaft erkennt an, dass »Stress« und »Depression” Krankheiten sind, die das menschliche Leben in der modernen Welt stark beeinflussen. Apotheker auf der ganzen Welt sind seit vierzig Jahren mit der Entwicklung von Medikamenten zur Bekämpfung neuer Krankheiten beschäftigt. In den letzten Jahren sind eine große Anzahl von Antidepressiva aufgetaucht, die einer Person mit Stress und Depressionen helfen sollen. Parallel suchten die Wissenschaftler nach einer Lösung für das Problem und unter natürlichen Substanzen.

Aurora hat einen Weg gefunden, bei dem der Hauptfeind der Depression — Serotonin — in der notwendigen Menge an den menschlichen Körper abgegeben wird. Das resultierende Produkt ist vollständig natürlich und hinterlässt im Gegensatz zu anderen chemischen Verbindungen keine Nebenwirkungen.

Serotonin — Glücksmediator

Serotonin ist ein Neurotransmitter, seine Aufgabe ist es, einen elektrochemischen Impuls von einer Nervenzelle auf andere Zellen im Körper zu übertragen. Dank dieser Substanz fühlt sich eine Person fröhlich und glücklich. Serotonin lindert die Symptome von PMS, bekämpft RPP, fördert die Erneuerung des Körpergewebes.

In der Dunkelheit fördert Serotonin die Synthese eines anderen Hormons – Melatonin. Es ist verantwortlich für die Normalisierung von Schlaf, Durchblutung und ist auch an der Arbeit anderer Organe beteiligt.

Normalerweise synthetisiert der Körper Serotonin selbst. Wenn die Produktion gestört ist, kann es von außen erhalten werden. “Serotonin Drops», «Hagebutten Serotonin» und “Kakao Serotonin” füllen die Reserven dieser Verbindung auf und bringen ein Gefühl von Glück und Freude zurück. Die Medikamente stellen die Fähigkeit wieder her, sich zu konzentrieren und stressbedingten Zuständen zu widerstehen.

Vorteile von Serotonin Drops:

  1. Innovative Formel.
  2. Entwickelt von Wissenschaftlern aus Russland.
  3. ohne Gewöhnung.
  4. ohne Nebenwirkungen.
  5. Der erforderliche Serotoningehalt.
  6. hat keinen Einfluss auf die Synthese von Serotonin.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Serotonin Drops“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.