Coral-Accord

18,00

Coral Accord is an excellent tool for the prevention of joint diseases, osteoporosis, and is necessary for the growth and healing of bones. The richest source of trace elements and minerals. 90 capsules weighing 0.7 g.

The coral sand that is part of the Coral Accord is supplied from Japan, it is extracted from the bottom of the Sea of Japan near the island of Okinawa. Immediately after extraction, the coral sand is subjected to the deepest cleaning with the dissolution of the surface layer, which may contain man-made pollution. The result is sand from ancient corals that lived millions of years ago in the ancient Sea of Japan.

The composition of coral sand is truly unique. Emission spectral analysis shows the presence of 71 chemical elements. If we add carbon, oxygen, nitrogen, and hydrogen, which are part of the coral sand, but are not determined by spectral analysis, it turns out that it contains 75 of the 86 stable chemical elements from the periodic table. None of the natural and artificial objects contain them in such a variety. The unique technology of grinding coral sand allows you to get a bioavailable product that, when interacting with the hydrochloric acid of the stomach, “opens” and all the minerals and trace elements are completely absorbed.

Arthrofish contains the most useful substances for joints that exist only in nature: the cartilage of the polar shark, stingray (sea cat and sea fox), salmon and squid, obtained in the northern seas of the Far East. They are processed using the patented technology of enzymatic hydrolysis. Kept in an easily digestible form collagen (the connective tissue basis, provides tissue elasticity and strength), hyaluronic acid (the main component of connective, epithelial and nervous tissue contained in the joints, synovial fluid), chondroitin (affects the phosphorus-calcium metabolism in cartilage tissue, slows down bone resorption and reduces calcium loss, accelerates bone regeneration, slows down the process of degeneration of the cartilaginous tissue). In Arthrophyses, they are 100 times more than, for example, in the cartilage of a calf.
Kelp (seaweed) contains the highest amount of iodine in a bioavailable form, which is almost completely absorbed by the human body. Therefore, it is a necessary means of preventing endemic goiter in areas where there is a shortage of iodine. Of the trace elements, in addition to iodine, kelp contains manganese and iron. Kelp also contains polyunsaturated fatty acids and polysaccharides, which improve blood flow and prevent the formation of blood clots.

Kelp also contains a large amount of vitamins, in particular, A, PP, C, group B, macro-and microelements, essential enzymes and other useful substances that complement each other. Of the macronutrients in these algae, there is a lot of calcium, magnesium, potassium and phosphorus.

Kelp contains large amounts of alginates-natural sorbents that bind and remove heavy metals and radionuclides from the body. After the Fukushima nuclear disaster, seaweed was included in Japan as a mandatory component of baby food.
The product contains active silica, which is necessary for the construction of the extracellular matrix.
Vitamin D3 promotes the absorption of calcium and other elements.

The use of Coral Chord contributes to:

  • restoration of the extracellular matrix and strengthening of the musculoskeletal system;
  • restoration of the density and structure of bone tissue in osteoporosis, fractures, in the postoperative period;
  • prevention of arthrosis and arthritis;
  • restoration of joints and ligaments after injuries (sprains, sprains);
  • rapid recovery after hard physical work, sports training, and prolonged immobilization;
  • replenishment of the mineral reserve of all known trace elements;
  • reduction of gastric acid;
  • strengthening of hair and nails.

Composition: kelp crushed (powder), coral crushed, arthrofish, vitamin D3, magnesium hydroxide, manganese sulfate, aerosil.
How to use: take 1 capsule 3 times a day.
The duration of the reception is 30 days.
Energy value per 100 g of product: 120.4 kcal / 503.8 kJ
Nutritional value per 100 g of product: protein-8.1 g, fat-5.5 g, carbohydrates-9.5 g
Storage conditions: Store at a temperature of +5 ° C to +25 ° C and a humidity of no more than 75%.
Contraindications: individual intolerance to the components of the product.

Shelf life – 2 years

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coral-Accord”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Coral-Accord

18,00

Coral-Accord ist ein hervorragendes Mittel zur Vorbeugung von Gelenkerkrankungen und Osteoporose und ist für das Knochenwachstum und die Heilungsprozesse notwendig. Die reichste Quelle für Spurenelemente und Mineralien. 90 Kapseln mit einem Gewicht von 0,7 g.

Der Korallen-Akkord – Korallensand stammt aus Japan und wird vom Grund des Japanischen Meeres in der Nähe der Insel Okinawa abgebaut. Unmittelbar nach der Gewinnung von Korallensand unterliegt der tiefsten Reinigung mit der Auflösung einer Oberflächenschicht, die von Menschen verursachte Verunreinigungen enthalten kann. Als Ergebnis bleibt Sand aus alten Korallen, die vor Millionen von Jahren im alten Japanischen Meer lebten.

Die Zusammensetzung von Korallensand ist wirklich einzigartig. Die Emissionsspektralanalyse zeigt das Vorhandensein von 71 chemischen Elementen. Wenn Sie Kohlenstoff, Sauerstoff, Stickstoff und Wasserstoff hinzufügen, die Teil des Korallensand sind, aber nicht durch spektrale Analyse bestimmt werden, stellt sich heraus, dass es 75 von 86 stabilen chemischen Elementen aus dem Periodensystem enthält. Keines der natürlichen und künstlichen Objekte enthält sie in dieser Vielfalt. Die einzigartige Technologie der Zerkleinerung korallenstrand können Sie биодоступный Produkt, das bei der Interaktion mit der Salzsäure des Magens “geöffnet” und alle Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente vollständig verdaut.

Enthält die nützlichsten Substanzen für die Gelenke, die nur existieren in der Natur: Knorpel polaren Haie, Stachelrochen (Marine Kater und die Füchsin), Lachs und Tintenfisch, erworben in den nördlichen Meeren des Fernen Ostens. Sie werden mit einer patentierten enzymatischen Hydrolyse-Technologie recycelt. Enthalten in leicht verdaulicher Form Kollagen (die Basis des Bindegewebes, bietet Gewebe Elastizität und Festigkeit), Hyaluronsäure (Hauptelement des Bindegewebes, Nerven-und Epithelgewebe, in den Gelenken enthalten, in der Synovialflüssigkeit), Chondroitin (beeinflusst Phosphor-Kalzium-Stoffwechsel im Knorpel, verlangsamt die Knochenresorption und reduziert den Verlust von Kalzium, beschleunigt die Wiederherstellung von Knochengewebe, hemmt den Prozess der Degeneration des Knorpelgewebes). Im Artrofish sind es 100 mal mehr als zum Beispiel im Kalbsknorpel.

Seetang (Seekohl) enthält die höchste Menge an Jod in bioverfügbarer Form, die fast vollständig vom menschlichen Körper absorbiert wird. Daher ist es ein notwendiges Mittel zur Vorbeugung von endemischen Kropf in Gebieten, in denen es einen Mangel an Jod gibt. Von den Spurenelementen, neben Jod, in Seetang sind Mangan und Eisen. Seetang enthält auch mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren und Polysaccharide, die den Blutfluss verbessern und die Bildung von Blutgerinnseln verhindern.

Seetang enthält auch eine große Anzahl von Vitaminen, insbesondere A, PP, C, B – Gruppe, Makro-und Spurenelemente, essentielle Enzyme und andere nützliche Substanzen, die sich gegenseitig ergänzen. Von den Makronährstoffen in diesen Algen gibt es viel Kalzium, Magnesium, Kalium und Phosphor.

Seetang in großen Mengen enthält Alginate-natürliche Sorptionsmittel, die Schwermetalle und Radionuklide binden und aus dem Körper entfernen. Nach der Atomkatastrophe von Fukushima wurde Seekohl in Japan als obligatorischer Bestandteil der Babynahrung aufgenommen.

Das Produkt enthält aktive Kieselsäure, die für den Aufbau einer extrazellulären Matrix benötigt wird.

Vitamin D3 fördert die Verdaulichkeit von Kalzium und anderen Elementen.

Essen Korallen-Akkord fördert:

  • Wiederherstellung der extrazellulären Matrix und Stärkung des Bewegungsapparates;
  • Wiederherstellung der Knochendichte und Struktur bei Osteoporose, Frakturen, in der postoperativen Periode;
  • Prävention von Arthrose und Arthritis;
  • Wiederherstellung der Gelenke und Bänder nach Verletzungen (Verstauchungen, Verstauchungen);
  • schnelle Genesung nach harter körperlicher Arbeit, Sporttraining, längerer Immobilisierung;
  • Mineralreserven aller bekannten Spurenelemente auffüllen;
  • reduziert den Säuregehalt des Magensaftes;
  • stärkung der Haare und Nägel.

Zusammensetzung: Seetang zerkleinert (Pulver), Koralle zerkleinert, Artrophisch, Vitamin D3, Magnesiumhydroxid, Mangansulfat, Aerosyl.
Art der Anwendung: Nehmen Sie 1 Kapsel 3 mal täglich ein.
Dauer der Aufnahme-30 Tage.
Energiewert pro 100 g Produkt: 120,4 kcal / 503,8 kj
Nährwert pro 100 g Produkt: Proteine-8,1 g, Fette-5,5 g, Kohlenhydrate-9,5 g
Lagerbedingungen: Bei einer Temperatur von +5 ° C bis +25 ° C und einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75% lagern.
Kontraindikationen: Individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten.

Haltbarkeit – 2 Jahre

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Coral-Accord“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.