Sinbad – yellow turpentine bath

13,50

“Sinbad” – yellow turpentine bath with sea buckthorn oil

Sinbad-yellow turpentine bath with sea buckthorn oil

The action of turpentine baths is based on the ability of turpentine to open the pores on human skin. In combination with thermal methods, blood supply is intensified in the capillaries that feed the skin. This leads to an increase in transdermal transport of substances by tens of times. As a result, when taking baths, there is an intensive removal of toxins from the body, the supply of useful substances to the skin improves, which leads to rejuvenation of skin cells and the entire body.

The founder of turpentine baths is a well-known Russian doctor A. S. Zalmanov, who worked in the early XX century. He developed three types of baths: white, yellow and mixed, which have different effects on our body. Yellow turpentine baths are designed for people with high blood pressure.

The yellow baths developed by Aurora are a further improvement of A. S. Zalmanov’s yellow baths. They additionally contain sea buckthorn oil, which softens the action of the emulsion and has a positive effect on the skin. In addition, active silica is added, which restores the extracellular matrix and has an even greater anti-aging effect on the body.

Composition: turpentine (turpentine oil), oleic acid, sea buckthorn oil, castor oil, montanox 80, distilled water, lactic acid, sodium hydroxide, magnesium hydroxide, Aerosil, citric acid, calcium ascorbate, potassium carbonate.

Action

Expansion of capillaries of the venous and arterial circulatory systems, dissolution of salt deposits in joints, tendons and ligaments, in the walls of blood vessels. Activation of lung tissue ventilation, improvement of blood supply to the brain and heart muscle. Lowering blood pressure. Stimulation of sweating, removal of excess salts and slags through the skin. Temporary increase in body temperature.

Indications

  • to enhance metabolic processes, stimulate the processes of self-regulation of the body and the immune system;
  • prevention of premature aging to improve physical condition, improve health and vitality;
  • to the normalization of water-salt exchange in the treatment of various diseases (osteochondrosis, arthrosis, gout);
  • in the treatment of respiratory diseases (acute bronchitis, laryngitis, tracheitis, rhinitis, pneumonia);
  • in the treatment of diseases of the cardiovascular system (hypertension, myocardial infarction – rehabilitation, obliterating endarteritis, varicose disease, atherosclerosis, CHD);
  • in the treatment of diseases of the digestive tract;
  • in the complex treatment of urolithiasis, pyelonephritis, cystitis;
  • in the treatment of rheumatism, rheumatoid arthritis;
  • to the normalization of fat metabolism (weight reduction, cellulite removal).

Application

It is necessary to use turpentine baths after consulting a doctor in order to choose the duration of the course, the dosage of the solution and the temperature of the baths taken, depending on the General condition of the body and the diagnosis of a particular person.

You should take a course of 10-20 procedures, it is possible to extend the course. Baths can be taken daily, every other day, two days in a row with a break on the third day. It is necessary to take precautions to avoid contact with the solution in the eyes, as well as on the most sensitive areas of the body.

For people with sensitive skin, it is necessary to protect particularly sensitive areas with vaseline – the internal surfaces of the bends of large joints: elbow, shoulder, knee, hip; genitals and anal opening; the surface of the skin with small defects: scuffs, diaper rash, etc.

The amount of solution per bath gradually increases from 10-15 ml for the first procedures to 50-60 ml. The bath temperature should also increase gradually from 36-37oC to 38-39oc. Duration of baths: starting from 5 minutes, gradually increase the time for 1-2 minutes to 14-18 minutes.

It is possible to change the duration of the bath, the temperature or the amount of turpentine solution, depending on the tolerance. The maximum amount of turpentine emulsion is also individual, but does not exceed 80 ml per bath. Repeated use of water with turpentine solution for another person is strictly prohibited.

After leaving the bath on a wet body (do not rinse or dry), put on a Bathrobe or wrap in a sheet, go to bed, warmly covered. The duration of rest after a bath is at least 45 minutes, so at home it is better to take a bath at night.

Contraindications

Turpentine baths should not be taken in the presence of any unhealed skin defects (wounds, abrasions), as well as people with individual intolerance to turpentine baths. In addition, contraindications are: tuberculosis (open form), severe heart failure, arrhythmia, malignant neoplasms, pregnancy. Baths have no age-related contraindications.

During the bath, you need to lead a healthy lifestyle, avoid alcohol, and not overeat.

storage Conditions

Store at a temperature of +5°C to +20°C and humidity not exceeding 75%. Shake well before use.

Shelf life – 3 years.

release Form

Plastic bottle of dark color 200 ml.

Sinbad-yellow turpentine bath certificate 2

Sinbad-yellow turpentine bath certificate 1

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sinbad – yellow turpentine bath”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sinbad — Gelb Terpentin Bäder

13,50

“Sinbad” – gelbes Terpentin Bad mit Sanddornöl

“Sinbad” – Bad gelb Terpentin mit Sanddornöl

Die Wirkung von terpentinbädern basiert auf der Fähigkeit von Terpentin, die Poren auf der menschlichen Haut zu öffnen. In Kombination mit thermischen Methoden gibt es eine Intensivierung der Blutversorgung in den Kapillaren, die die Haut nähren. Dies führt zu einer zehnfachen Erhöhung des transdermalen stofftransfers. Als Ergebnis wird die Intensive Entfernung von Giftstoffen aus dem Körper, verbessert die Versorgung der Haut mit nützlichen Substanzen, die zur Verjüngung der Hautzellen und des gesamten Organismus führt.

Der Gründer von terpentinbädern ist der berühmte russische Arzt as Zalmanov, der zu Beginn des XX Jahrhunderts arbeitete. Er hat drei Arten von Bädern entwickelt: weiß, gelb und gemischt, die unseren Körper unterschiedlich beeinflussen. Gelbe Terpentin Bäder sind für Menschen mit erhöhtem Druck.

Die gelben Bäder, die bei Aurora entwickelt wurden, sind eine weitere Verbesserung der gelben Bäder von A. S. Zalmanov. Sie enthalten zusätzlich Sanddornöl, das die Wirkung der Emulsion mildert und den Zustand der Haut positiv beeinflusst. Darüber hinaus wurde eine aktive Kieselsäure Hinzugefügt, die die extrazelluläre Matrix wiederherstellt und eine noch stärkere verjüngende Wirkung auf den Körper hat.

Zutaten: Terpentin (Terpentinöl), ölsäure, Sanddornöl, Rizinusöl, montanox 80, destilliertes Wasser, Milchsäure, Natriumhydroxid, Magnesiumhydroxid, aerosil, Zitronensäure, calciumascorbat, Kaliumcarbonat.

Aktion

Erweiterung der Kapillaren des venösen und arteriellen Kreislaufsystems, Auflösung von Salzablagerungen in den Gelenken, sehnen und Bändern, in den Wänden der Blutgefäße. Aktivierung der Belüftung des Lungengewebes, Verbesserung der Durchblutung des Gehirns, des Herzmuskels. Senkung des Blutdrucks. Stimulation des Schwitzens, Entfernung durch die Haut von überschüssigen Salzen, Schlacken. Vorübergehender Anstieg der Körpertemperatur.

Messwerte

  • zur Stärkung der Stoffwechselprozesse, zur Stimulierung der Prozesse der Selbstregulation des Körpers und des Immunsystems;
  • Prävention von VORZEITIGEM Altern, zur Verbesserung der körperlichen Verfassung, Verbesserung der Leistungsfähigkeit und Vitalität;
  • zur Normalisierung des Wasser-Salz-Austauschs, in der komplexen Therapie verschiedener Krankheiten (Osteochondrose, Arthrose, Gicht);
  • in der komplexen Therapie von Erkrankungen der Atemwege (akute Bronchitis, Laryngitis, Tracheitis, Rhinitis, Lungenentzündung);
  • in der komplexen Therapie von Erkrankungen des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems (Hypertonie, Myokardinfarkt – Rehabilitation, obliterative endarteriitis, Krampfadern, Atherosklerose, ischämische Herzkrankheit);
  • in der komplexen Therapie von Erkrankungen des Verdauungstraktes;
  • in der komplexen Therapie von Urolithiasis, Pyelonephritis, Zystitis;
  • in der komplexen Therapie von Rheuma, rheumatoider Arthritis;
  • zur Normalisierung des Fettstoffwechsels (Gewichtsreduktion, Beseitigung von Cellulite).

Anwendung

Verwenden Terpentin Bäder müssen nach Rücksprache mit dem Arzt, um die Dauer des Kurses, die Dosierung der Lösung und der Temperatur der empfangenen Bädern abhängig von der Allgemeinen Zustand des Körpers und der Diagnose einer bestimmten Person.

Nehmen Sie einen Kurs für 10-20 Verfahren, vielleicht eine Verlängerung des Kurses. Bäder können täglich, jeden zweiten Tag, zwei Tage hintereinander mit einer Pause am Dritten Tag eingenommen werden. Es ist notwendig, Vorkehrungen zu treffen, um das eindringen der Lösung in die Augen sowie in die empfindlichsten Bereiche des Körpers zu vermeiden.

Für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut ist es notwendig, besonders empfindliche stellen mit Vaseline zu schützen – die inneren Oberflächen der Falten der großen Gelenke: Ellenbogen, Schulter, Knie, Hüfte; Genitalien und Anal; die Oberfläche der Haut, die kleine defekte hat: Schrammen, Windelausschlag, etc.

Die Menge der Lösung pro Bad erhöht sich allmählich von 10-15 ml für die ersten Verfahren auf 50-60 ml. die Temperatur des Bades sollte auch schrittweise von 36-37 ° C bis 38-39 ° C steigen. Dauer des Bades: ab 5 Minuten allmählich die Zeit für 1-2 Minuten auf 14-18 Minuten erhöhen.

Es ist möglich, die Dauer des Bades, die Temperatur oder die Menge der terpentinlösung je nach Verträglichkeit zu ändern. Die maximale Menge an terpentinemulsion ist auch individuell, überschreitet jedoch nicht 80 ml pro Bad. Die Wiederverwendung von Wasser mit Terpentin für eine andere Person ist strengstens verboten.

Nach dem verlassen des Bades auf den feuchten Körper (nicht Spülen und nicht abwischen) tragen Sie einen Bademantel oder wickeln Sie sich in ein Bettlaken, ins Bett gehen, warm in Deckung. Die Ruhezeit nach dem Bad beträgt mindestens 45 Minuten, daher ist es besser, das Bad zu Hause über Nacht zu nehmen.
< h3>Kontraindikationen< / h3>
Terpentinbäder sollten nicht in Gegenwart von unheilbaren hautdefekten (Wunden, Abschürfungen), sowie Menschen mit individueller Unverträglichkeit von terpentinbädern eingenommen werden. Darüber hinaus sind Kontraindikationen: Tuberkulose (offene Form), schwere Herzinsuffizienz, Arrhythmie, bösartige Neoplasmen, Schwangerschaft. Altersbedingte Kontraindikationen haben keine Bäder.

Während des Badens ist es notwendig, einen gesunden lebensstil zu führen, Alkohol aufzugeben, nicht zu viel zu Essen.

Lagerbedingungen

Lagern Sie bei einer Temperatur von + 5°C bis + 20°C und einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von nicht mehr als 75%. vor Gebrauch schütteln.

Haltbarkeit – 3 Jahre.

Formfreigabe

Plastikflasche dunkle Farbe 200 ml.

Sinbad-gelb Terpentin Bad Zertifikat 2

Sinbad-gelb Terpentin Bad Zertifikat 1

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Sinbad — Gelb Terpentin Bäder“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.