Alfalfa-extra tabs.

10,80

Complex food additive from vegetable raw materials – “Alfalfa-Extra” (“Alfalfa-Extra»)

Category: Tag:

Alfalfa is one of the oldest crops. It is believed that it was grown at the same time as wheat. Currently, it is distributed on 5 continents, in more than 80 countries on an area of more than 35 million hectares. It is widely grown in all areas of the subtropical and southern temperate zone. The largest areas of crops are concentrated in Russia, the United States, Argentina, India, and Western Europe.

Alfalfa is a long — term perennial plant, rich in vitamins and minerals, it has a deep and branched root system, thanks to which it receives an increased dose of nutrients from the soil. Alfalfa extract is obtained from the alfalfa seed plant (Botanical name Medicago sativa L.) of the legume family (Leguminosae Juss). The extract is a natural phytopreparation, the natural effect of which is enhanced by modern raw material processing technologies, which not only preserve all the most useful qualities, but also increase the digestibility of the drug. Alfalfa has an immunotropic, wound-healing, antioxidant, detoxifying effect, it also restores the liver and has a number of other useful properties.

The advantage of alfalfa Is its natural, plant origin and the absence of synthetic impurities. The main purpose is Bioregulation. Alfalfa extract contains all the main macro and microelements, amino acids, organic acids, monosaccharides, humic substances, vitamins. It also contains a large amount of tocopherol – vitamin E and one of the active components is vitamin K, which is involved in the process of blood clotting, preventing bleeding and hemorrhage. Therefore, alfalfa can be used as part of the complex therapy of various forms of hemorrhagic syndrome.

Recommends:

As an additional source of vitamins and minerals with a broad spectrum of action. This herbal nutritious product is used in complex therapy and for the prevention of:

  • diseases of the cardiovascular and respiratory systems;
  • disorders of the gastrointestinal tract (supports the balance of intestinal microflora);
  • anemia, increased bleeding;
  • allergies;
  • skin diseases (acne, etc.);
  • diseases of the teeth and gums (caries, periodontal disease, etc.);
  • arthritis, gout;
  • inflammatory processes in the genitourinary system (cystitis, prostatitis).

product form: 60 tablets with a content weight of 200 mg.

Scope:

As an additional source of vitamins and minerals with a broad spectrum of action.

Composition: dry extract of alfalfa sickle, microcrystalline cellulose (MCC).

Does not contain GMOs.

Recommendations for use:1 piece each. 2 times a day during meals.

Contraindications: individual intolerance to product components.

Nutritional value per 100 g of product: protein-12g, fat-2.0 g, carbohydrates-18.0 g.  Energy value of 100 g: 220 kcal / 920 kJ.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alfalfa-extra tabs.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Alfalfa-extra

10,80

Komplexes Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus pflanzlichen Rohstoffen – «Alfalfa-Extra» («Alfalfa-Extra»)

Kategorie: Schlagwort:

Luzerne ist eine der ältesten Kulturen. Es wird angenommen, dass es zur gleichen Zeit wie Weizen angebaut wurde. Es ist derzeit auf 5 Kontinenten verteilt, in mehr als 80 Ländern auf einer Fläche von über 35 Millionen ha.es ist weit verbreitet in allen Gebieten der subtropischen und südlichen gemäßigten Zone angebaut. Die größten Anbauflächen sind in Russland, den USA, Argentinien, Indien und Westeuropa konzentriert.

Luzerne ist eine lange, mehrjährige pflanze, die Reich an Vitaminen und Mineralien ist und ein tiefes und verzweigtes Wurzelsystem hat, durch das Sie eine erhöhte Dosis von Nährstoffen aus dem Boden erhält. Alfalfa-Extrakt wird aus der pflanze Luzerne (Botanischer name Medicago sativa L.) Familie der Hülsenfrüchte (Leguminosae Juss). Der Extrakt ist ein natürliches phytopräparat, dessen Natürliche Wirkung durch moderne Technologien der Verarbeitung von Rohstoffen verstärkt wird, Dank denen nicht nur alle nützlichsten Eigenschaften erhalten bleiben, sondern auch die Verdaulichkeit des Arzneimittels erhöht wird. Alfalfa hat eine immuntrope, wundheilende, antioxidative, entgiftende Wirkung, es stellt auch die Leber wieder her und hat eine Reihe anderer nützlicher Eigenschaften.

Der Vorteil von Luzerne Ist seine Natürliche, pflanzliche Herkunft und das fehlen von synthetischen Verunreinigungen. Der Hauptzweck ist die bioregulation. Alfalfa-Extrakt enthält alle wichtigen makro-und Spurenelemente, Aminosäuren, organische Säuren, Monosaccharide, Huminstoffe, Vitamine. Enthält auch eine große Menge an Tocopherol-Vitamin E und eine der aktiven Komponenten ist Vitamin K, das an der Blutgerinnung beteiligt ist und Blutungen und die Bildung von Blutungen verhindert. Daher kann Luzerne als Teil der komplexen Therapie verschiedener Formen des hämorrhagischen Syndroms verwendet werden.

Empfohlen:

Als zusätzliche Quelle von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen mit einem breiten Wirkungsspektrum. Dieses pflanzliche Ernährungsprodukt wird in der komplexen Therapie und zur Vorbeugung verwendet:

  • Erkrankungen des Herz-Kreislauf – und Atmungssystems;
  • Störungen der Aktivität des Gastrointestinaltraktes (unterstützt das Gleichgewicht der Darmflora);
  • Anämie, erhöhte Blutungen;
  • Allergien;
  • Hautkrankheiten (Akne, etc.);
  • Erkrankungen der Zähne und des Zahnfleisches (Karies, Parodontitis, etc.);
  • Arthritis, Gicht;
  • entzündliche Prozesse im Urogenitalsystem (Zystitis, Prostatitis).

Formfreigabe: 60 Tabletten mit einem Gewicht von 200 mg.

Anwendungsbereich:

Als zusätzliche Quelle von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen mit einem breiten Wirkungsspektrum.

Zusammensetzung: Trockenextrakt Alfalfa sichelförmig, mikrokristalline Zellulose (MCC).

Enthält keine GVO.

Anwendungsempfehlungen: 1 Stück 2 mal täglich zu den Mahlzeiten.

Kontraindikationen: individuelle Unverträglichkeit gegenüber Produktkomponenten.

Nährwert pro 100 G Produkt: Proteine-12G, Fette-2,0 G, Kohlenhydrate-18,0 G. Energiewert 100 G: 220 kcal / 920 kJ.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Alfalfa-extra“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.